وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج إجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية التي تضمنت الموافقة على زيادة رأس مال الشركة ( الاجتماع الأول )

مقدمة
يسر شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) أن تعلن لمساهميها عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة التي تضمنت الموافقة على زيادة رأس مال الشركة (الاجتماع الأول) والتي تم انعقادها في تمام الساعة السابعة والنصف مساءً من يوم الخميس 27/01/1444هـ (الموافق 25/08/2022م) عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة باستخدام منظومة تداولاتي، بعد اكتمال النصاب النظامي لصحة انعقاد الجمعية.
مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة غير العادية مكة المكرمة – مقر الشركة الرئيسي – عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة.
تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة غير العادية
1444-01-27 الموافق 2022-08-25
وقت انعقاد الجمعية العامة غير العادية
19:30
نسبة الحضور
51.8 %
أسماء أعضاء مجلس الإدارة الحاضرين للجمعية والمتغيبين
حضر الاجتماع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة التالية أسماؤهم:
1. الأستاذ / سعيد محمد الغامدي (رئيس مجلس الإدارة)

2. الأستاذ / ثالب علي الشمري (نائب الرئيس)

3. الدكتور / عبد الرؤوف محمد مناع

4. الدكتور / أحمد عثمان القصبي

5. الأستاذ / هشام عبد العزيز الزيد

6. الأستاذ / ياسر عبد العزيز القاضي

7. الأستاذ / مهند سعود الرشيد

8. الأستاذ / عبد العزيز سليمان الراجحي

9. المهندس / محمد سلطان أبو ملحه

أسماء رؤساء اللجان الحاضرين للجمعية او من ينوبون عنهم حضر الاجتماع رؤساء اللجان التالية أسماؤهم:
1. الأستاذ / ياسر عبد العزيز القاضي – رئيس لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت

2. الأستاذ / مهند سعود الرشيد – رئيس لجنة المراجعة

نتائج التصويت على جدول أعمال الجمعية
1. الموافقة على توصية مجلس إدارة الشركة بزيادة رأس مالها من تسعة مليار ومائتان وأربعة وتسعين مليون (9,294,000,000) ريال سعودي إلى أحد عشر مليار وخمسمائة وخمسة وأربعين مليون وثلاثمائة وواحد وأربعين ألف وستمائة وعشرين (11,545,341,620) ريال سعودي وزيادة عدد الأسهم من تسعمائة وتسعة وعشرون مليوناً وأربعمائة ألف (929.400.000) سهم إلى مليار ومائة وأربعة وخمسين مليون وخمسمائة وأربعة وثلاثين ألف ومائة واثنين وستين (1,154,534,162) سهم والتي تمثل زيادة بنسبة 24,22% في رأس المال الحالي للشركة لغرض تحويل جميع الديون المستحقة عليها لصندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (بصفته الدائن) (“الصندوق”) وذلك عن طريق إصدار (0,442) سهم عادي جديد في الشركة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق مقابل كل وحدة يملكونها في الصندوق (“الصفقة”) وذلك بموجب أحكام الفقرة (ب) من المادة (138) من نظام الشركات وأحكام المادة (56) من قواعد طرح الأوراق المالية والالتزامات المستمرة ووفقاً لشروط وأحكام اتفاقية الصفقة المبرمة بين الشركة ومدير الصندوق (نيابة عن الصندوق) بتاريخ 1/9/1443هـ (الموافق 2/4/2022م) (“اتفاقية الصفقة”)، بما في ذلك الموافقة على الأمور التالية المتعلقة بالصفقة:
‌أ) ‌الموافقة على أحكام اتفاقية الصفقة.

‌ب) الموافقة على التعديلات المقترحة على النظام الأساس للشركة المتعلقة بالصفقة.

‌ج) الموافقة على تفويض مجلس إدارة الشركة، أو أي شخص مفوض من قبل مجلس الإدارة، بإصدار أي قرار أو اتخاذ أي إجراء قد يكون ضروريًا لتنفيذ أي من القرارات المذكورة أعلاه.

‌د) الموافقة على تعيين الأستاذ مازن فواز بغدادي – عضو مستقل – بمجلس الإدارة في المركز الجديد، ابتداءً من تاريخ موافقة الجمعية العامة وحتى تاريخ انتهاء الدورة الحالية في 29 يونيو 2024م ويعتبر هذا التعيين كجزء من شروط إبرام الصفقة.

2. الموافقة على الأعمال التي ستتم بين الشركة والصندوق والتي يوجد لعدد من أعضاء مجلس الإدارة مصلحة في الصفقة، وهم الدكتور/ عبد الرؤوف محمد مناع بصفته نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة في شركة سليمان الراجحي القابضة، والتي تملك وحدات في الصندوق والدكتور/ أحمد عثمان القصبي بصفته مالكاً لوحدات في الصندوق بشكل مباشر والأستاذ/ هشام عبد العزيز الزيد بصفته ممثل للهيئة العامة للأوقاف، والتي تملك وحدات في الصندوق والأستاذ/ عبد العزيز سليمان الراجحي بصفته عضو مجلس إدارة ومن كبار التنفيذيين في شركة سليمان الراجحي القابضة، والتي تملك وحدات في الصندوق والأستاذ/ مهند سعود الرشيد بصفته مالكاً لوحدات بشكل مباشر في الصندوق والأستاذ/ محمد سلطان أبو ملحه بصفته ممثل للمؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية، والتي تملك وحدات في الصندوق، وطبيعة التعامل هي عبارة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة من تسعة مليار ومائتان وأربعة وتسعين مليون (9,294,000,000) ريال سعودي إلى أحد عشر مليار وخمسمائة وخمسة وأربعين مليون وثلاثمائة وواحد وأربعين ألف وستمائة وعشرين (11,545,341,620) ريال سعودي وزيادة عدد الأسهم من تسعمائة وتسعة وعشرون مليوناً وأربعمائة ألف (929.400.000) سهم إلى مليار ومائة وأربعة وخمسين مليون وخمسمائة وأربعة وثلاثين ألف ومائة واثنين وستين (1,154,534,162) سهم والتي تمثل زيادة بنسبة 24,22% في رأس المال الحالي للشركة لغرض تحويل جميع الديون المستحقة عليها للصندوق (بصفته الدائن) وذلك عن طريق إصدار (0,442) سهم عادي جديد في الشركة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق مقابل كل وحدة يملكونها في الصندوق.

معلومات اضافية
تاريخ الأحقية للأسهم الجديدة التي سيتم إصدارها نتيجة للصفقة هو 27/01/1444هـ (الموافق 25/08/2022م).

المرفقات
الخبر الصحفي
الانفوجرافيك

إفصاحات أخرى

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بخصوص كسور الأسهم الناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تاريخ الاعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) المراد تصحيحه 1444-02-09 الموافق 2022-09-05 رابط الإعلان السابق على موقع تداول السعودية اضغط هنا البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. تصحيح الخطأ توجد كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. معلومات اضافية ستقوم الشركة بالإعلان […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م) عن إتمام الصفقة وإدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم إصدارها نتيجة للصفقة لصالح مالكي وحدات صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري المستحقين وذلك في تاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م)، تعلن الشركة عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن إدراج أسهم العوض وإتمام الصفقة

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 01/02/1444هـ (الموافق 28/08/2022م) عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة التي تضمنت الموافقة على زيادة رأس مال الشركة لغرض تحويل الديون المستحقة عليها لصندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصفقة”)، تعلن الشركة عن إدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم […]

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن استقالة وتعيين عضو مجلس إدارة

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن موافقة مجلس الإدارة على استقالة الدكتور عبد الرؤوف محمد مناع من عضوية مجلس الإدارة، وتعيين الأستاذ صالح عبدالله الزميع بديلاً عنه. وبهذه المناسبة يوجّه المجلس خالص شكره للدكتور عبدالرؤوف مناع نظير جهوده خلال فترة عضويته في المجلس ومبادرته بالاستقالة تحقيقاً لمصالح الشركة ومساهميها. كما يرحّب المجلس بالأستاذ صالح […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Co. Announces the Results of the Extra Ordinary General Assembly’s Meeting Approving Increase ( First Meeting )

Introduction
Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) is pleased to announce the results of the extraordinary general assembly meeting that included the approval to increase the share capital of the Company (first meeting) held at 7:30pm on Thursday 27/01/1444H (corresponding to 25/08/2022G) through means of modern technology via Tadawulaty Platform, after completing the quorum for the validity of the assembly meeting.

City and Location of the Extraordinary General Assembly’s Meeting
Makkah – the company’s headquarters- by Means of Modern Technology.

Date of the Extraordinary General Assembly’s Meeting
2022-08-25 Corresponding to 1444-01-27

Time of the Extraordinary General Assembly’s Meeting
19:30

Percentage of Attending Shareholders
51.8 %

Names of the Board of Directors’ Members Present at the General Assembly’s Meeting and Names of the Absentees
The following Board members attended the meeting:
1. Mr. Saeed Mohammed Alghamdi (Chairman)

2. Mr. Thalib Ali Al-Shamarani (Vice Chairman)

3. Dr. Abdulraouf Mohammed Mannaa

4. Dr. Ahmad Othman AlQasabi

5. Mr. Hesham Abdulaziz Alzaid

6. Mr. Yasser Abdulaziz alkadi

7. Mr. Mohanned Saud Alrasheed

8. Mr. Abdulaziz Sulaiman Alrajhi

9. Eng. Mohammed Sultan AbuMelha

Names of the Chairmen of the Committees Present at the General Assembly’s Meeting or Names of Those Attending on their Behalf
The following Committees’ Chairmen attended the meeting:
1. Mr. Yasser Abdulaziz alkadi – Chairman of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee

2. Mr. Mohanned Saud Alrasheed – Chairman of the Audit Committee

Voting Results on the Items of the General Assembly’s Meeting Agenda’s
1. Approval of the board of directors recommendation to increase the Company’s share capital from nine billion two hundred ninety-four million (9,294,000,000) Saudi Riyals to eleven billion five hundred forty-five million three hundred forty-one thousand and six hundred twenty (11,545,341,620) Saudi Riyals and as a result increasing the total issued shares from nine hundred twenty-nine million four hundred thousand (929,400,000) shares to one billion one hundred fifty-four million five hundred thirty-four thousand one hundred sixty two (1,154,534,162) shares, which represents an increase of 24.22% in the Company’s current share capital, for the purpose of converting the entire debt owned by the Company towards Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) by issuing (0.442) new share in the Company to the Fund unitholders for each unit they own in the Fund (the “Transaction”) in accordance with Article (138)(b) of the Companies Law, Article (56) of the Rules on the Offer of Securities and Continuing Obligations, and pursuant to the terms and conditions of the transaction agreement entered into between the Company and the Fund manager (on behalf of the Fund) dated 1/9/1443H (corresponding to 2/4/2022G) (“Transaction Agreement”) as well as to approve other matters related to the Transaction, as per the following:
a) Approval of the terms of the Transaction Agreement;

b) Approval of the proposed amendments to the Company’s bylaws related to the Transaction;

c) Approval of the authorization of the current board of directors of the Company, or any person so authorized by the board of directors, to adopt any resolution or take any action as may be necessary to implement any of the above resolutions; and

d) Approval of the appointment of Mr. Mazen Fawaz Baghdadi as an independent member of the board of directors in the new position, as of the date of the general assembly’s approval until the end of the current board term on 29/6/2024G, and this appointment is considered as part of the Transaction conditions.

2. Approval of the business and contracts concluded between the Company and the Fund in which a number of directors have an interest in the Transaction namely Dr. Abdulraouf Mohammed Mannaa (in his capacity as the vice chairman of Sulaiman Al Rajhi Holding Company, which owns units in the Fund), Dr. Ahmad Othman AlQasabi (due to his direct ownership of units in the Fund), Mr. Hesham Abdulaziz AlZaid (in his capacity as a representative of the General Authority for Awqaf, which owns units in the Fund), Mr. Abdulaziz Sulaiman AlRajhi (in his capacity as a board member and a senior executive in Sulaiman Al Rajhi Holding Company, which owns units in the Fund), Mr. Mohanned Saud AlRasheed (due to his direct ownership of units in the Fund), and Mr. Mohammed Sultan AbuMelha (in his capacity as a representative of the General Organization for Social Insurance, which owns units in the Fund). The nature of the Transaction is increase the Company’s share capital from nine billion two hundred ninety-four million (9,294,000,000) Saudi Riyals to eleven billion five hundred forty-five million three hundred forty-one thousand and six hundred twenty (11,545,341,620) Saudi Riyals and as a result increasing the total issued shares from nine hundred twenty-nine million four hundred thousand shares (929,400,000) to one billion one hundred fifty-four million five hundred thirty-four thousand one hundred sixty two (1,154,534,162), which represents an increase of 24.22% in the Company’s current share capital, for the purpose of converting the entire debt owned by the Company towards the Fund (in its capacity as the creditor) by issuing (0.442) new share in the Company to the Fund unitholders for each unit they own in the Fund.

Additional Information
The eligibility date for the new shares that will be issued as a result of the Transaction is 27/01/1444H (corresponding to 25/08/2022G).

Attachment
Press Release
Infographic

Other Disclosures

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Development Company regarding the fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Tadawul’s Website 2022-09-05 Corresponding to 1444-02-09 Hyperlink to the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement There are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company. Correct Statement There are fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces that there are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Announcement Detail With reference to the announcement of Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange’s (Tadawul) website on 05/02/1444H (corresponding to 01/09/2022G) in relation to the completion of the Transaction and the listing of the New Shares that have been issued with respect to the Transaction to the eligible unitholders of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Announces the Listing of the Consideration Shares and the Completion of the Transaction

Announcement Detail In reference to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul) website on 01/02/1444H (corresponding to 28/08/2022G) in relation to the results of the extraordinary general assembly meeting that included the approval to increase the share capital of the Company in order to settle all […]

Jabal Omar Development Co. Announces Resignation and Appointment of a Board Member

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces that the Board approved the resignation of Dr. Abdulraouf M. Mannaa, and the appointment of Mr. Saleh Abdullah Alzumai as a member of the Board of Directors. On this occasion, the board extends its sincere thanks to DR. Abdulraouf Mannaa for his efforts during his term of membership in […]
Open form