وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تغيير ممثل الهيئة العامة للأوقاف في مجلس إدارتها

توضيحبند
تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن موافقة مجلس الإدارة بتاريخ 18 مايو 2022م على طلب الهيئة العامة للأوقاف المتضمن تعيين الأستاذ/ هشام عبد العزيز الزيد (عضو مستقل) ممثلاً بديلاً عن الأستاذ/ ريان صالح الرشيد (عضو مستقل) اعتباراً من 17/10/1443هـ الموافق 18/05/2022م. وبهذه المناسبة يوجّه المجلس خالص شكره للأستاذ ريان الرشيد نظير جهوده خلال فترة عضويته في المجلس. كما يرحّب المجلس بالأستاذ هشام الزيد عضواً في مجلس الإدارة متمنياً له التوفيق والسداد.مقدمة

توضيحبند
هشام عبد العزيز الزيداسم العضو المعين
مستقلصفة العضوية
1442-04-09 الموافق 2020-11-24تاريخ بداية العضوية
يشغل الأستاذ هشام حالياً منصب المدير التنفيذي للاستثمار العقاري في شركة اوقاف للاستثمار- الذراع الاستثماري للهيئة العامة للأوقاف. وكان يعمل قبل ذلك كمدير لإدارة الصناديق العقارية في شركة الإنماء للاستثمار، و مدير في إدارة استشارات الصفقات بشركة كي بي إم جي السعودية. يشغل الأستاذ هشام عضوية عدد من مجالس إدارات الشركات والصناديق الاستثمارية. كما يحمل درجة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف في الإدارة المالية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن، وكذلك شهادة المقيم الدولي المعتمد، وحضر عدد من الدورات القيادية في جامعة إنسياد وكامبردج وغيرها.نبذة مختصرة عن السيرة الذاتية للعضو المعين

توضيحبند
1443-10-17 الموافق 2022-05-18تاريخ انعقاد اجتماع مجلس الادارة الذي عين فيه العضو/ الاعضاء
أن موافقة المجلس لا تُعَدّ نهائية وسوف يُعرض هذا التعيين على أول اجتماع للجمعية العامة لإقرارهموافقة المجلس

إفصاحات أخرى

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول)

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة 1443-11-30 الموافق 2022-06-29 وقت انعقاد الجمعية العامة 19:30 نسبة الحضور 54,34 % أسماء أعضاء مجلس الإدارة الحاضرين للجمعية والمتغيبين حضر الاجتماع أعضاء مجلس […]

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن بدء التصويت الإلكتروني على بنود جدول أعمال اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول)

تفاصيل الإعلان بالإشارة إلى إعلان الشركة المنشور على موقع تداول بتاريخ 7 يونيو 2022م والمتضمن دعوة المساهمين للمشاركة والتصويت في اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) المقرر عقده بمشيئة الله في تمام الساعة السابعة والنصف مساء يوم الأربعاء 30 ذو القعدة 1443هـ الموافق 29 يونيو 2022م عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة. يسر […]

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن دعوة مساهميها إلى حضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة

مقدمة يسر مجلس إدارة شركة جبل عمر للتطوير دعوة مساهميها الكرام إلى حضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة باستخدام منظومة تداولاتي. مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة مكة المكرمة – مقر الشركة الرئيسي – عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة رابط بمقر الاجتماع https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة 1443-11-30 الموافق […]

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن انخفاض الخسائر المتراكمة إلى 13 % من رأس المال

تاريخ إنخفاض الخسائر 1443-05-27 الموافق 2021-12-31 مقدار الخسائر المتراكمة 1,179 مليون ريال سعودي الاجراءات التي اتخذتها الشركة لتخفيض خسائرها المتراكمة يعود سبب الانخفاض في الخسائر المتراكمة كما في 31 ديسمبر 2021م بشكل رئيسي إلى ما يلي: – زيادة الإيرادات خلال عام 2021م مقارنة بعام 2020م بسبب تخفيف قيود كوفيد -19 وتنفيذ مبادرات ترشيد التكاليف خلال […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the change of representative of The General Authority for Awqaf in its board of directors

ELEMENT LISTEXPLANATION
IntroductionJabal Omar Development Company announces its Board of Directors approval of the request of The General Authority for Awqaf, for replacing its representative to be Mr. Hesham Abdulaziz Alzaid (Independent Member) instead of Mr. Rayan Saleh Alrasheed (Independent Member) effectively from 17/10/1443H corresponding to 18/5/2022G. On this occasion, the Board extends its thanks and appreciation to Mr. Rayan Alrasheed for his efforts during his membership term in the Board, and welcome Mr. Hesham Alzaid as a member of the Board of Directors wishing him all the success.

ELEMENT LISTEXPLANATION
Appointed Member NameHesham Abdulaziz Alzaid
Membership Type Independent
Membership Start Date 2020-11-24 Corresponding to 1442-04-09
Brief Resume of the Appointed MemberMr. Hisham is currently the CEO of Real Estate Investment in Awqaf Investment - the investment arm of the General Authority of Awqaf. Prior to that, he worked as a manager of real estate funds in Alinma Investment Company, and a manager in the transaction advisory department at KPMG Saudi Arabia. Mr. Hisham is a member of several boards of companies and investment funds. He holds a bachelor's degree with honour in finance from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals. He is also holds a certificate of the International Certified Valuation Specialist. Mr. Hesham has attended a number of leadership courses at INSEAD, Cambridge, and others.

ELEMENT LISTEXPLANATION
Date of Board Meeting in which Appointed New Member(s) were Appointed2022-05-18 Corresponding to 1443-10-17
Board ApprovalBoard Approval May Not Be Deemed Final, this Appointment Shall Be Put before the First General Assembly Meeting for Approval

Other Disclosures

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting)

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting) City and Location of the General Assembly’s Meeting By Means of Modern Technology Date of the General Assembly’s Meeting 2022-06-29 Corresponding to 1443-11-30 Time of the General Assembly’s Meeting 19:30 Percentage of Attending Shareholders 54,34 % Names […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces starting the electronic voting on the agenda items of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (First Meeting)

Announcement Detail With reference to the company’s announcement on Tadawul dated 7 Jun 2022 regarding inviting the shareholders to attend the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (first meeting) which will be held on Wednesday 2022-06-29 Corresponding to 1443-11-30 at 7:30 p.m. by means of modern technology. The Company would like to announce that electronic voting […]

Jabal Omar Development Company invites its shareholders to attend the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting) by means of modern technology

Introduction The Board of Directors of Jabal Omar Development Company are pleased to invite the shareholders to attend the Extraordinary General Assembly’s meeting of the company, which will be conducted virtually via Tadawulaty Platform. City and Location of the General Assembly’s Meeting Makkah – the company’s headquarters- by Means of Modern Technolog URL for the […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the Decrease of its Accumulated Losses to 13 % of the Capital

Date of accumulated losses decrease 2021-12-31 Corresponding to 1443-05-27 Amount of the Accumulated Losses SR 1,179 million Measures Taken by the Company to Decrease Accumulated Losses The decrease in accumulated losses as at 31 December 2021 is mainly attributed to the following: – Increase in revenue during 2021 compared to 2020 due to ease of […]
Open form