غرفة الأخبار

وسائل الإعلام

تصفح

نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة يدشن معرض الصحابة رضي الله عنهم “أصحابي جبل عمر” المقام في ساحة الخليل جبل عمر

مكة المكرمة، 16 يوليو 2019 – دشن صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة معرض الصحابة رضي الله عنهم “أصحابي جبل عمر” في وجهة جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة، والذي يتمتع بموقع مثالي يطل مباشرة على المسجد الحرام، ليتيح لزوار وجهة جبل عمر والحجيج والمعتمرين فرصة للتعرف على التاريخ والثقافة الإسلامية، وإسهامات المسلمين في الحضارة العالمية.
ويشكل معرض الصحابة رضي الله عنهم “أصحابي جبل عمر” معلماً هاماً في مسيرة الحركة الثقافية بمكة المكرمة، وإنجازاً متميزاً وإضافة بالغة الأهمية في مسيرة الشركة التي تشمل أهدافها المساهمة في إثراء المشهد الثقافي بالعاصمة المقدسة.
وعملت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير من خلال شراكة مع شركة سمايا الاستثمارية على مدى أربعة أشهر لإعداد المعرض وتهيئته لاستقبال الزوار، حيث يفتتح المعرض أبوابه للزوار من بعد الفجر وحتى العاشرة مساء، وتبلغ طاقته الاستيعابية من 100 إلى 150 شخصاً يمكنهم زيارة المعرض في نفس الوقت، وتستغرق زيارة المعرض والتجول بين قاعاته المختلفة مابين 30 إلى 45 دقيقة حافلة بالمتعة والمعلومات التاريخية المفيدة.
ويمتد معرض “أصحابي جبل عمر” في خيمة على مساحة 1600 متر مربع بجبل عمر، ويضم 10 قاعات يقدم كل منها سير أكثر من 60 من أصحاب الرسول الكريم صلوات الله وسلامه عليه، باستخدام مجموعة من التقنيات المتنوعة التي تشمل ستة أفلام تلفزيونية، 10 أفلام جرافيكس قصيرة عبر تقنية البروجكتور، وفيديو مابينغ واحد، و 43 لوحة جرافيكس و 51 لوحة مخطوطة باليد وعشرة رسومات وخرائط، علاوة على 14 نقشاً إسلامياً من القرن الهجري الأول لأسماء الصحابة رضوان الله عليهم. ويستخدم المعرض اللغتين العربية والانجليزية بشكل رئيسي، إلى جانب لغات أخرى هي الإندونيسية والأردية والفارسية والتركية، حيث يتولى 20 مرشداً بالمعرض تقديم المعلومات للجمهور بهذه اللغات المختلفة.

وفي تعليق له، قال الأستاذ عبدالعزيز بن محمد السبيعي، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة جبل عمر للتطوير، “تشرفنا اليوم في شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بزيارة صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة، لتدشين معرض الصحابة رضي الله عنهم “أصحابي جبل عمر” الذي سيكون معلماً ثقافياً هاماً في العاصمة المقدسة، ووجهة لضيوف وزوار مكة المكرمة. لقد حققت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير إنجازات كبيرة في إنشاء وجهة جبل عمر، إحدى أكبر المشاريع متعددة الاستخدامات بمكة المكرمة، والذي أصبح معلماً رئيسياً في محيط الحرم المكي الشريف لإطلالته المميزة على المسجد الحرام، وتميزه بتصميم فريد وخدمات خاصة تتناسب وقدسية المكان.”

وأضاف السبيعي، “إننا في شركة جبل عمر للتطوير نهدف إلى إثراء المشهد الثقافي والتجربة الروحانية وتقديم خيارات متميزة لعملائنا بشكل خاص وزوار مكة المكرمة بشكل عام ، ويأتي افتتاح معرض الصحابة رضي الله عنهم “أصحابي جبل عمر” اليوم كدليل على سعي الشركة الدؤوب لتحقيق ذلك مما سيسهم في دعم رسالتنا الوطنية الرامية إلى المشاركة بفاعلية في تحقيق أهداف رؤية المملكة 2030.”

أخبار أخرى

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة. وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ […]

جبل عمر للتطوير تفوز بجائزة قيادة التميز المعماري السعودي

فازت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بجائزة المنجزين السعوديين “فئة قيادة التميز المعماري 2019” التي نظمتها شركة “ماي إيفينتس إنترناشيونال” بمركز جدة للمعارض والمؤتمرات، بالتزامن مع احتفالية الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بجدة بمرور 75 سنة على إنشائها الذي يوافق يوم 27 فبراير 2019. وتمنح جائزة المنجزين السعوديين لتكريم أصحاب الأداء المتميز في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتوقع […]

زيارة نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة الأمير بدر بن سلطان لمشروع جبل عمر

قام صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة بزيارة لمشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة واستقبله الرئيس التنفيذي ياسر الشريف حيث تفقد سموه سير الأعمال الانشائية بالمشروع والاطلاع على تجهيزات الفنادق والمراكز التجارية لشركة جبل عمر لموسم رمضان القادم

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير راعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية ٢

شاركت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير كراعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية” في نسخته الثانية، والذي يقام خلال شهر رمضان المبارك والذي أفتتحه وكيل أمارة منطقة مكة المكرمة الدكتور هشام بن عبدالرحمن الفالح، بتنظيم من الغرفة التجارية بمكة المكرمة، وذلك خلال الفترة 15-25 مايو 2019. ويستهدف مهرجان “فوانيس مكية 2” أهالي وزوار مكة المكرمة خلال الشهر الفضيل […]
Open form

Corporate News Room

Media

Browse:

Deputy Governor of Makkah Region Inaugurates Prophet’s Companions Exhibition titled ‘Companions of Jabal Omar’ at Souk Al Khalil, Jabal Omar

MAKKAH, 17 July 2019: The Deputy Governor of the Makkah Region His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan bin Abdulaziz Al Saud inaugurated the Prophet’s Companions Exhibition titled ‘Companions of Jabal Omar’ at the Jabal Omar development in Makkah. The location directly overlooks the Holy Mosque, thereby giving pilgrims and visitors to Jabal Omar an inspiring setting in which to learn about Islamic history and culture as well as the contributions of Muslims to global civilization.

The Prophet’s Companions Exhibition is an important enrichment to the cultural movement in Makkah. It is also a distinguished addition to the journey of the Jabal Omar Development Company, which aims to enrich the cultural landscape in the holy capital.

Jabal Omar Development Company (JODC) prepared the exhibition in partnership with Samaya Investment over the course of four months the exhibition will open its doors after Fajr prayers and until 10 pm and can accommodate 100 to 150 persons at a time. Visitors will take between 30 to 45 minutes to tour the different galleries and learn fun and useful historical information.

The Prophet’s Companions Exhibition is held in a tent spanning 1,600 square meters, with 10 galleries that showcase the history of more than 60 of the Prophet’s (PBUH) companions using a diverse range of technological features, including six TV movies, 10 short films displayed on a projection screen, a mapping video, 43 graphic panels, 51 handwritten manuscripts, 10 drawings and maps, and 14 Islamic engravings of the names of the first companions from the Hijri era. The exhibition employs 20 guides who offer tours in English and Arabic, in addition to Indonesian, Urdu, Persian, and Turkish.

Commenting, the Chairman of Jabal Omar Development Company Mr. Abdulaziz bin Mohammed Al Subeaei said: “We are honored that the Deputy Governor of the Makkah Region His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan bin Abdulaziz Al Saud inaugurated the ‘Companions of Jabal Omar’ Exhibition, which will be an important cultural landmark in the holy capital and a destination for Makkah guests and visitors. JODC has achieved great success in building the Jabal Omar project, which is one of the largest multi-use projects in the Kingdom and has become a landmark due to its spectacular view of the Holy Mosque, its unique design, and the special services it offers in line with the sanctity of this city.”

He added that JODC aims to “Enrich the city’s cultural landscape and spiritual experience and offer excellent choices for Makkah residents, pilgrims, guests and visitors in general. This exhibition is an example of our continual efforts to fulfill our national duty and effectively participate in achieving the objectives of the Kingdom’s Vision 2030.”

Screen-Shot-2020-06-30-at-3.43.14-PM

Other Press Releases

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role […]

JODC WINS THE SAUDI TOP ACHIEVERS OUTSTANDING ARCHIETECTURE INITIATIVE AWARD

JODC has won the Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 in the category of Outstanding Architecture Initiative Award. The glamorous Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 organized by My Events International was successfully held at the Jeddah International Exhibition & Convention Center and coincided with the 75th anniversary of the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JCCI) […]

Prince Bader Bin Sultan Visit to Jabal Omar Project

His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan, Deputy Governor of Makkah Region, visited the Jabal Omar project in Makkah and was received by CEO Mr. Yasser Al-Sharif, where he inspected the construction works of the project and the facilities of hotels and commercial centers of Jabal Omar for the upcoming Ramadan season.

Jabal Omar Development Company Co-Sponsors Second Fawanees Makkah Festival

Jabal Omar Development Company has co-sponsored the second edition of the Fawanees Makkah festival held during the holy month of Ramadan. The festival, which was inaugurated by the Under-Secretary of Makkah Dr. Hisham bin Abdul Rahman, was organized by the Makkah Chamber of Commerce and took place throughout 15-25 May 2019. The second Fawanees Makkah […]
Open form