وسائل الإعلام

غرفة الأخبار

تصفح

لقاء لمناقشة القوائم المالية

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تنظيمها لقاءً هاتفياً يوم الخميس٢٧ صفر ١٤٣٩هـ، الموافق ١٦ نوفمبر ٢٠١٧م، من الساعة الواحدة ظهراً وحتى الساعة الثانية ظهراً بالتوقيت المحلي لمدينه الرياض، وذلك لمناقشة القوائم المالية للربع الثالث المنتهي في ٣٠ سبتمبر ٢٠١٧م. وسيقوم رئيس قطاع المالية، الأستاذ محمد أمير خان; وبمشاركة رئيس قطاع الإستثمار والتطوير، الأستاذ فيصل شاكر; تقديم الشرح المفصل للنتائج المالية والإجابة على استفسارات المشاركين باللقاء
الرجاء تحميل الملف من هنا

وبإمكانكم التواصل عن طريق الأرقام التالية:
المملكة العربية السعودية
الرقم: ٠٠٩٦٦١١٥١٠١٩١٠
الرقم المجاني
الإتصالات السعودية ٨٠٠٨١٤٣٥٧٢
موبايلي و زين ٨٠٠٨٥٠٠١٥١
البحرين
الرقم: ٠٠٩٧٣١٦١٩٨٣٦٢
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
٨٠٠٠٣٥٧٠٣٤٢٣
الولايات المتحدة الامريكية
الرقم: ٠٠١٦٤٦٥٠٢٥١٢٩
الرقم المجاني ١٨٥٥٢٦٩٢٦٠٢
بعد استدعاء النظام سوف يطلب رمز
رمز المشارك: #٠٧٦٩٩٥٤٦

أخبار أخرى

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة. وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ […]

جبل عمر للتطوير تفوز بجائزة قيادة التميز المعماري السعودي

فازت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بجائزة المنجزين السعوديين “فئة قيادة التميز المعماري 2019” التي نظمتها شركة “ماي إيفينتس إنترناشيونال” بمركز جدة للمعارض والمؤتمرات، بالتزامن مع احتفالية الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بجدة بمرور 75 سنة على إنشائها الذي يوافق يوم 27 فبراير 2019. وتمنح جائزة المنجزين السعوديين لتكريم أصحاب الأداء المتميز في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتوقع […]

زيارة نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة الأمير بدر بن سلطان لمشروع جبل عمر

قام صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة بزيارة لمشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة واستقبله الرئيس التنفيذي ياسر الشريف حيث تفقد سموه سير الأعمال الانشائية بالمشروع والاطلاع على تجهيزات الفنادق والمراكز التجارية لشركة جبل عمر لموسم رمضان القادم

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير راعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية ٢

شاركت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير كراعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية” في نسخته الثانية، والذي يقام خلال شهر رمضان المبارك والذي أفتتحه وكيل أمارة منطقة مكة المكرمة الدكتور هشام بن عبدالرحمن الفالح، بتنظيم من الغرفة التجارية بمكة المكرمة، وذلك خلال الفترة 15-25 مايو 2019. ويستهدف مهرجان “فوانيس مكية 2” أهالي وزوار مكة المكرمة خلال الشهر الفضيل […]
Open form

Media

Corporate News Room

Browse:

Earnings Call

JODC announces the first “Earning Call” for the September Quarter – 2017, which will take place on Thursday 16th of November between the hours 1:00 to 2:00 pm Riyadh local time. During the call the company will share the results and future prospects. The call will be followed by a question and answer session.
The CFO; Mr. Mohammed Ameer Khan, will conduct the call and the CIO Mr. Faisal Shaker is there to answer any questions regarding investment.
Download Attachment

To participate dial the following numbers:
Saudi Arabia
Number: +966 115101910
Toll Free
STC 8008143572
Mobily & Zain 8008500151
Bahrain
Number +97316198362
United Arab Emirates
800035703423
United States
Number +16465025129
Toll free 18552692602
After calling the system will ask a code

Participant Code: 07699546#

Other Press Releases

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role […]

JODC WINS THE SAUDI TOP ACHIEVERS OUTSTANDING ARCHIETECTURE INITIATIVE AWARD

JODC has won the Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 in the category of Outstanding Architecture Initiative Award. The glamorous Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 organized by My Events International was successfully held at the Jeddah International Exhibition & Convention Center and coincided with the 75th anniversary of the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JCCI) […]

Prince Bader Bin Sultan Visit to Jabal Omar Project

His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan, Deputy Governor of Makkah Region, visited the Jabal Omar project in Makkah and was received by CEO Mr. Yasser Al-Sharif, where he inspected the construction works of the project and the facilities of hotels and commercial centers of Jabal Omar for the upcoming Ramadan season.

Jabal Omar Development Company Co-Sponsors Second Fawanees Makkah Festival

Jabal Omar Development Company has co-sponsored the second edition of the Fawanees Makkah festival held during the holy month of Ramadan. The festival, which was inaugurated by the Under-Secretary of Makkah Dr. Hisham bin Abdul Rahman, was organized by the Makkah Chamber of Commerce and took place throughout 15-25 May 2019. The second Fawanees Makkah […]
Open form