وسائل الإعلام

غرفة الأخبار

تصفح

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير تدشن محطة الإطفاء الذاتي

دشنت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير محطة الإطفاء الذاتي في مشروع جبل عمر المطل على الحرم المكي الشريف، بحضور مدير عام الدفاع المدني بمنطقة مكة المكرمة; اللواء سالم المطرفي، ومدير الدفاع المدني بالعاصمة المقدسة; العقيد علي المنتشري

وأوضح الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير; الأستاذ ياسر بن فيصل الشريف، بأن المحطة تعتبر الأولى من نوعها في المنطقة الغربية، و تحتوي على أحدث التقنيات والمعدات المختصة بالسلامة والإطفاء، مزودة بطاقم فني مؤهل على مدار الساعة، كما أن المحطة تحتوي على غرفة القيادة، سكن ، صالة تدريب ونادي رياضي .

وأكد الأستاذ ياسر الشريف، أن الهدف من إنشاء هذه المحطة هو تقديم أعلى معدلات السلامة والأمان لنزلاء مجموعة فنادق جبل عمر، والتي تحتوي على ٤٠ برج فندقي، حيث يساهم مقرها في قلب المشروع بالتدخل السريع لمعالجة كافة حالات الحريق والحوادث – لا سمح الله – .

والجدير بالذكر أن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير حققت قفزات كبيرة في إنشاء واحد من أكبر المشاريع الفندقية والتجارية والسكنية، حتى أصبح أحد المعالم الرئيسة في محيط الحرم المكي الشريف، بسبب إطلالته المميّزة على المسجد الحرام. وتهدف الشركة إلى تحقيق رؤيتها لمشروع جبل عمر من خلال تحقيق طابع الأصالة والمعاصرة، مع الحفاظ على طابع العمارة المكية والإسلامية بلمسات عصرية حديثة.

أخبار أخرى

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة. وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ […]

جبل عمر للتطوير تفوز بجائزة قيادة التميز المعماري السعودي

فازت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بجائزة المنجزين السعوديين “فئة قيادة التميز المعماري 2019” التي نظمتها شركة “ماي إيفينتس إنترناشيونال” بمركز جدة للمعارض والمؤتمرات، بالتزامن مع احتفالية الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بجدة بمرور 75 سنة على إنشائها الذي يوافق يوم 27 فبراير 2019. وتمنح جائزة المنجزين السعوديين لتكريم أصحاب الأداء المتميز في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتوقع […]

زيارة نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة الأمير بدر بن سلطان لمشروع جبل عمر

قام صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة بزيارة لمشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة واستقبله الرئيس التنفيذي ياسر الشريف حيث تفقد سموه سير الأعمال الانشائية بالمشروع والاطلاع على تجهيزات الفنادق والمراكز التجارية لشركة جبل عمر لموسم رمضان القادم

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير راعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية ٢

شاركت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير كراعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية” في نسخته الثانية، والذي يقام خلال شهر رمضان المبارك والذي أفتتحه وكيل أمارة منطقة مكة المكرمة الدكتور هشام بن عبدالرحمن الفالح، بتنظيم من الغرفة التجارية بمكة المكرمة، وذلك خلال الفترة 15-25 مايو 2019. ويستهدف مهرجان “فوانيس مكية 2” أهالي وزوار مكة المكرمة خلال الشهر الفضيل […]
Open form

Media

Corporate News Room

Browse:

Jabal Omar Development Company launches internal-fire station

JODC initiated the internal fire station in Jabal Omar project overlooking the Holy Mosque in Makkah, in the presence of the Director General of Civil Defense in Makkah Region, Major General Salem Al-Matrafi and the Director of Civil Defense in the Holy City Colonel General, Mr. Ali Al-Montashari.

CEO of JODC, Mr. Yasser bin Faisal Al Sharif, said that the station is the first of its kind in the western region, which contains the latest technologies and equipment related to safety and fire, equipped with a qualified staff around the clock, and the station contains a controlling room, training center and fitness center.

Mr. Yasser Al Sherif, stated that the aim of the station is to provide the highest safety and security rates for the guests of Jebel Omar Hotels, which includes 40 hotel towers. The company’s headquarters in the heart of the project will contribute quickly to the treatment of all fire and accidents.

JODC has made significant progresses in establishment of one of the largest residential, Hospitality and commercial, to become one of the main landmarks in the vicinity of the Grand Mosque, due to its distinctive view of the Holy Mosque. The company aims to achieve its vision of Jabal Omar project through the recognition of the originality and contemporary, while maintaining Makkah and Islamic architecture style with modern touches.

Other Press Releases

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role […]

JODC WINS THE SAUDI TOP ACHIEVERS OUTSTANDING ARCHIETECTURE INITIATIVE AWARD

JODC has won the Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 in the category of Outstanding Architecture Initiative Award. The glamorous Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 organized by My Events International was successfully held at the Jeddah International Exhibition & Convention Center and coincided with the 75th anniversary of the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JCCI) […]

Prince Bader Bin Sultan Visit to Jabal Omar Project

His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan, Deputy Governor of Makkah Region, visited the Jabal Omar project in Makkah and was received by CEO Mr. Yasser Al-Sharif, where he inspected the construction works of the project and the facilities of hotels and commercial centers of Jabal Omar for the upcoming Ramadan season.

Jabal Omar Development Company Co-Sponsors Second Fawanees Makkah Festival

Jabal Omar Development Company has co-sponsored the second edition of the Fawanees Makkah festival held during the holy month of Ramadan. The festival, which was inaugurated by the Under-Secretary of Makkah Dr. Hisham bin Abdul Rahman, was organized by the Makkah Chamber of Commerce and took place throughout 15-25 May 2019. The second Fawanees Makkah […]
Open form