وسائل الإعلام

غرفة الأخبار

تصفح

“جبل عمر” و “العربية” توقعان شراكة إستراتيجية لاستثمار وتسويق اللوحات الإعلانية في مشروع جبل عمر

مكة، المملكة العربية السعودية 29 نوفمبر 2023:
وقعت شركة جبل عمر، المالك والمطور لمشروع جبل عمر في مكة المكرمة، اليوم (الأحد) اتفاقية شراكة استراتيجية مع الشركة العربية للتعهدات الفنية (العربية)؛ لاستثمار وتسويق اللوحات الإعلانية في مشروع جبل عمر، والذي يعد من أهم المشاريع التطويرية في المنطقة المركزية بمكة المكرمة.

جاء الإعلان عن الاتفاقية خلال مراسم التوقيع التي تمت بفندق العنوان جبل عمر مكة، ويأتي ذلك بعد النجاح الذي حققته شركة العربية في إنشاء منصات وأدوات لنشر الحملات الإعلانية المبتكرة، مما سيساهم في زيادة الوعي بالمشاريع والعلامات التجارية وجذب المزيد من المستثمرين.

من جانبه عبر الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر عن اهتمامه بهذه الشراكة الاستراتيجية مع العربية لإثراء تجربة الزوار وضيوف الرحمن مشيراً إلى أن للعربية باع طويل وناجاحات في تسويق وتشغيل الوجهات التجارية وإعلانات الطرق، حيث نعمل اليوم سوياً لخلق تجربة متجددة ومتميزة لضيوف الرحمن، تواكب متطلبات المستثمرين وضيوف الرحمن. مشيرا إلى أن هناك أبعاد مجتمعية واقتصادية ستنعكس على أفراد المجتمع وأطراف هذه الشراكة الإستراتيجية.

يشار إلى إن هذه الشراكة تعكس التزام شركة جبل عمر بالابتكار والتطور المستمر، وسوف تساهم في تحقيق نجاحات جديدة وزيادة قدراتها في سوق التطوير العقاري. يُتوقع أن تلقى هذه الشراكة استحسانًا كبيرًا من المستثمرين والأطراف المهتمة، مما سيؤدي إلى تعزيز مكانة جبل عمر كشركة رائدة في صناعة التطوير العقاري في المملكة.

وتعد شركة جبل عمر للتطوير، إحدى أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري في الشر ق الأوسط ومن أكبر الشركات المدرجة في سو ق الأسهم السعودي. أما مشروع جبل عمر فهو أحد أهم مشاريع التطوير العقاري المتكامل، الذي يقع على بُعد خطوات من المسجد الحرام، ليجسد مساعي الدولة رعاها الله المستمرة لزيادة الطاقة الاستيعابية لزوار بيت الله الحرام من الحجاج والمعتمرين، عبر تطوير المناط ق المطلة على الحرم المكي الشريف وإعطاء الزوار والمقيمين في مكة المكرمة تجربة معيشية وروحانية فريدة.

أخبار أخرى

نموّ إيرادات شركة جبل عمر بنسبة 189٪ لتصل إلى 317 مليون ريال سعودي مقارنة بالربع الأول لعام 2022م

نمو إيرادات الفنادق للربع الأول لعام 2023م بنسبة 179٪ لتصل إلى 268 مليون ريال سعودي، في تحسن قياسي مقارنة بـ 96 مليون ريال سعودي للربع الأول لعام 2022 مدفوعةً بنجاح إستراتيجية تحسين أداء محفظة الضيافة. نمو إيرادات المراكز التجارية للربع الأول لعام 2023م بنسبة 109٪ لتصل إلى 27 مليون ريال سعودي، في تحسن قياسي مقارنة […]

مساهمو “جبل عمر” يوافقون على إصدار 225 مليون سهم جديد مقابل تسوية الالتزامات المالية المستحقة لصندوق الإنماء مكّة العقاري بقيمة 5.3 مليار ريال سعودي

مكة المكرّمة، السعودية، 28 أغسطس 2022م: أعلنت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) (تداول: 4250)، إحدى أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية، حصولها على موافقة مساهميها بخصوص إصدار أسهم عادية جديدة لصالح مالكي الوحدات في صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) مقابل تسوية كافة الديون المستحقة للصندوق، بما في ذلك جميع الحقوق والالتزامات المالية. […]

ارتفاع إيرادات “جبل عمر” النصفية إلى مستويات قريبة لما قبل الجائحة مع فتح الحرم بكامل الطاقة الاستيعابية

ساهمت المبادرات والجهود التي بذلتها الحكومة للحد من تفشي الجائحة، وتخفيف القيود المفروضة على أداء مناسك الحج والعمرة إلى زيادة كبيرة في عدد الحجاج والمعتمرين بلغت إيرادات الشركة 391 مليون ريال سعودي خلال النصف الأول من عام 2022، أي ما يعادل نمواً بأكثر من 3 أضعاف على أساس سنوي تواصل الشركة زخم نمو إجمالي الربح […]

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير تحصل على موافقة وزارة المالية لإعادة هيكلة قرضها المباشر بقيمة ثلاثة مليارات ريال

مكة المكرمة، المملكة العربية السعودية، 21 نوفمبر 2021م: أعلنت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”)، إحدى أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري في المملكة العربية السعودية، اليوم عن حصولها على موافقة وزارة المالية لإعادة هيكلة قرض المرابحة المباشر المقدم من الوزارة والبالغ ثلاثة مليارات ريال سعودي. ومن شأن هذه الموافقة أن تنعكس إيجاباً على المركز المالي للشركة ودعمها […]
Open form

Media

Corporate News Room

Browse:

“Jabal Omar” and “Al Arabiya” sign a strategic partnership to invest and market the media leasing in the Jabal Omar project

Jabal Omar Development Co. signed today (Sunday) a strategic partnership agreement with Al-Arabia OOH (Al-Arabiya); To invest and market the media leasing in the Jabal Omar project, which is one of the most important development projects in the central area of Makkah Al-Mukarramah.
The announcement of the agreement took place during the signing ceremony at the Address Jabal Omar Hotel in Makkah. This partnership follows the success of Alarabia in creating platforms and tools for innovative advertising campaigns, contributing to increased awareness of projects and brands, and attracting more investors.

The CEO of Jabal Omar expressed his interest in this strategic partnership with Alarabia to enhance the experience of visitors and guests of the sanctuary. He pointed out that Alarabia has a long history of success in marketing and operating commercial destinations and road advertisements. Today, we are working together to create a renewed and distinctive experience for our guests, keeping pace with the requirements of both investors and guests. He noted that there are societal and economic dimensions that will impact individuals in the community and the parties involved in this strategic partnership.

It is worth noting that this partnership reflects Jabal Omar Company’s commitment to innovation and continuous development, contributing to achieving new successes and enhancing its capabilities in the real estate development market. It’s also expected to receive great acclaim from investors and interested parties, further solidifying Jabal Omar’s position as a leading company in the real estate development industry in the Kingdom.

Jabal Omar Development Company, a major real estate developer in the Middle East and a leading entity on the Saudi stock market, is behind the significant Jabal Omar project. Located near The Grand Mosque of Makkah (Al-Haram Mosque), the project reflects the state’s ongoing efforts, guided by divine care, to enhance accommodation for visitors, including pilgrims and Umrah performers. This involves developing areas near the Holy Haram, offering both residents and visitors in Makkah a distinctive living and spiritual experience.

Other Press Releases

Jabal Omar Revenues grew by 189% to reach SAR 317 million compared to the first quarter of 2022

Hospitality revenues grew by 179% for the first quarter of 2023 to reach SAR 268 million, a record improvement compared to SAR 96 million for the same period in 2022, driven by the success of the company strategy to improve the performance of the hospitality portfolio, besides benefiting from government initiatives related to the Hajj […]

JODC Shareholders Approve Landmark Alinma Fund Debt to Equity Transaction, Set to Issue 225 Million New Shares in Return for Settling SAR 5.3 billion in Outstanding Debt Owed to the Fund

Makkah, KSA; 28 August 2022: Jabal Omar Development Company (“JODC” or the “Company”) (Tadawul: 4250), one of the largest real estate developers in Saudi Arabia and the master developer of the iconic mega mixed-used project in Makkah, Jabal Omar, received shareholder approval for issuing new ordinary shares in the JODC to the unitholders of the […]

JODC’s H1 2022 Revenue Surges to Near Pre-Pandemic Levels on Recovery in Umrah Activity

Government’s exceptional management of the pandemic and easing of the restrictions on pilgrimage activities led to a significant increase in the number of pilgrims Revenue in H1 was SAR 391 million, more than tripling year on year Sustained improvement in gross profit driven by Company’s transformation strategy Company expects to bring in new sources of […]

JODC received the Ministry of Finance’s approval to restructure SAR 3 billion existing loan facility

Makkah, Saudi Arabia; 21 November 2021: Jabal Omar Development Company (“JODC” or the “Company”), one of the largest real estate development companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, announced today the receipt of the Ministry of Finance’s approval to restructure an existing SAR 3 billion Murabaha loan facility. This agreement will have several immediate and […]
Open form