وسائل الإعلام

غرفة الأخبار

تصفح

جبل عمر توقع مذكرة تعاون تدريبي وتوظيفي مع المعهد العقاري السعودي

تحت رعاية معالي وزير الإسكان الأستاذ ماجد الحقيل وقعت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير والمعهد العقاري السعودي مذكرة تفاهم مشتركة، يتم بموجبها التعاون في عدة مجالات ومنها التدريب والتوظيف وتنظيم ورعاية مؤتمرات المعهد .

وقد وقع مذكرة التفاهم كل من الأستاذ ياسر بن فيصل الشريف، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير; والأستاذ محمد فيصل بن معمر; المشرف العام على المعهد العقاري السعودي، بحضور عدد من المسؤولين في الشركتين.
وقد عبر الأستاذ ياسر بن فيصل الشريف الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر، عن خالص سعادته بتوقيع مذكرة التفاهم مع المعهد العقاري، وأكد أن الشركة وضعت على عاتقها ومن منطلق المسئولية الإجتماعية القيام بالدور الريادي في تحقيق الشراكة الإستراتيجية والدعم النوعي من قبل قطاع الأعمال إلى مؤسسات المجتمع المدني، مما يسهم بشكل كبير في تعزيز وتظافر الجهود لإنجاج برامج وأهداف تلك المؤسسات بما يعود بالنفع والفائدة على الفرد والمجتمع معاً، ويوفر كفاءات تتوافق مع احتياجات القطاع العقاري الذي يعد من القطاعات التي تستوعب أعداد كبيرة من الموظفين.
فيما أعرب المشرف العام على المعهد العقاري السعودي; الأستاذ محمد فيصل بن معمر، عن خالص سعادته بالتعاون مع شركة جبل عمر، موضحاً في الوقت ذاته بأن المعهد يضع كافه خبراته في سبيل تطوير البرامج التدريبية للشركات العقارية ذات العلاقة، وكذلك في تقديم الدعم الأكاديمي والمهني للمستفيدين من هذه الوظائف المتخصصة .
هذا وتقوم مذكرة التفاهم على الإستفادة من البرامج التدريبية التي يقدمها المعهد لمنسوبي شركة جبل عمر بما يتناسب مع الأهداف والتوجهات التطويرية للشركة. كما تهدف المذكرة إلى قيام جبل عمر برعاية عدد من المقاعد في البرامج التدريبية والمؤتمرات والندوات التي يتم تنظيمها. كما تنص المذكرة على تأهيل أبناء المواطنين في البرامج التدريبية التي يقدمها المعهد من مستحقي الضمان الاجتماعي، لجنة رعاية السجناء والمفرج عنهم وأسرهم “تراحم” ولجنة رعاية الأيتام والباحثين عن العمل، مع منح الأولوية لجبل عمر في حال رغبتها بتوظيف من أكمل البرنامج التدريبي بنجاح.

أخبار أخرى

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة. وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ […]

جبل عمر للتطوير تفوز بجائزة قيادة التميز المعماري السعودي

فازت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بجائزة المنجزين السعوديين “فئة قيادة التميز المعماري 2019” التي نظمتها شركة “ماي إيفينتس إنترناشيونال” بمركز جدة للمعارض والمؤتمرات، بالتزامن مع احتفالية الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بجدة بمرور 75 سنة على إنشائها الذي يوافق يوم 27 فبراير 2019. وتمنح جائزة المنجزين السعوديين لتكريم أصحاب الأداء المتميز في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتوقع […]

زيارة نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة الأمير بدر بن سلطان لمشروع جبل عمر

قام صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة بزيارة لمشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة واستقبله الرئيس التنفيذي ياسر الشريف حيث تفقد سموه سير الأعمال الانشائية بالمشروع والاطلاع على تجهيزات الفنادق والمراكز التجارية لشركة جبل عمر لموسم رمضان القادم

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير راعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية ٢

شاركت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير كراعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية” في نسخته الثانية، والذي يقام خلال شهر رمضان المبارك والذي أفتتحه وكيل أمارة منطقة مكة المكرمة الدكتور هشام بن عبدالرحمن الفالح، بتنظيم من الغرفة التجارية بمكة المكرمة، وذلك خلال الفترة 15-25 مايو 2019. ويستهدف مهرجان “فوانيس مكية 2” أهالي وزوار مكة المكرمة خلال الشهر الفضيل […]
Open form

Media

Corporate News Room

Browse:

Jabal Omar signed a memorandum of cooperation with the Saudi Real Estate Institute

Under the patronage of His Excellency the Minister of Housing Mr. Majid Al-Hogail, Jabal Omar Development Company (JODC) and the Saudi Real Estate Institute signed a memorandum of corporation to cooperate in various fields, including training, employment, organization and sponsoring the Institute’s conferences.

The Memorandum was signed by Mr. Yasser Bin Faisal Al Sharif, CEO of JODC and Mr. Mohammed Faisal bin Muammar, General Supervisor of the Saudi Real Estate Institute; In the presence of a number of officials from both companies.

Jabal Omar’s CEO, Al Sharif assured that the company is socially responsible to take the lead in achieving strategic partnerships and support the quality of the business sector to civil society institutions. This contributes greatly to the joint efforts to achieve the programs and objectives of these institutions. This will benefit to the individual and society together and provides competencies to meet the needs of the real estate sector, which is one of the sectors that accommodate large numbers of employees.

Saudi Real Estate Institute’s General Supervisor, Bin Muammar, expressed his sincere joy to cooperate with Jabal Omar, affirming that the Institute puts all its expertise to develop the training programs for the related real estate companies, as well as providing academic and professional support to benefit these specialized functions.

The memorandum of corporation is based on benefiting the training programs the Institute will provide to Jabal Omar employees. According to the company’s objectives and directions, the memorandum aims to sponsor a number of seats in training programs, conferences and seminars organized by Jabal Omar. It also includes providing training to local citizens of those who receive social security benefits, Committee for the Welfare of Prisoners and their Families “Tarahum”, Committee for the Care of Orphans and job seekers. The priority given to Jabal Omar to employ those who successfully completed the training program.

Other Press Releases

Jabal Omar announces plans to enable sub-developers as part of its strategic transformation plan

• Mr. Khaled Al Amoudi, CEO: The Jabal Omar model aims to inject a new way of thinking in the real estate sector and enables sub-developers to seize opportunities in Mecca. • Supports growing business and accelerates the completion of development works in Mecca. • In line with Saudi Vision 2030 to develop the hospitality […]

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role […]

JODC WINS THE SAUDI TOP ACHIEVERS OUTSTANDING ARCHIETECTURE INITIATIVE AWARD

JODC has won the Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 in the category of Outstanding Architecture Initiative Award. The glamorous Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 organized by My Events International was successfully held at the Jeddah International Exhibition & Convention Center and coincided with the 75th anniversary of the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JCCI) […]

Prince Bader Bin Sultan Visit to Jabal Omar Project

His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan, Deputy Governor of Makkah Region, visited the Jabal Omar project in Makkah and was received by CEO Mr. Yasser Al-Sharif, where he inspected the construction works of the project and the facilities of hotels and commercial centers of Jabal Omar for the upcoming Ramadan season.
Open form