وسائل الإعلام

غرفة الأخبار

تصفح

اتفاقية بين جبل عمر وصندوق الموارد البشرية “هدف” لتوظيف وتدريب السعوديين

أبرمت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير إتفاقية مع صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية ” هدف ” لدعم برامج التدريب المنتهي بالتوظيف، وكذلك دعم التوظيف المباشر والتدريب على رأس العمل في مختلف قطاعات شركة جبل عمر. وقد وقع الإتفاقية كل من نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للخدمات المشتركة لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير، الأستاذ بندر الجنيدي، ومدير صندوق الموارد البشرية في منطقة مكة المكرمة، الأستاذ عبدالرحمن الزهراني; بحضور مدير فرع صندوق هدف في مكة المكرمة محمد ناقرو. وأعرب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للخدمات المشتركة لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير، الأستاذ بندر الجنيدي، عن فخر الشركة وإعتزازها بتوقيع هذه الإتفاقية، التي تعني إستمرار جهود الشركة في توطين الوظائف في مختلف قطاعات العمل بالشركة، ومنها الوظائف الإدارية والفنية والفندقية; علاوة على الإستفادة من البرامج التأهيلية والتدريبية المقدمة من الصندوق لرفع مستوى كفاءة الكوادر الوطنية من خلال سلسلة من البرامج التدريبية، مما سينعكس إيجاباً على أداء الشركة، ومستوى الرضا الوظيفي، وإستقرار الموظفين السعوديين. كما أشاد مدير صندوق الموارد البشرية في منطقة مكة المكرمة، الأستاذ عبدالرحمن الزهراني، بالدور الرائد لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير في توظيف الكوادر السعودية، ممــــا يؤكد السعـــي الجاد في التوطين، والإهتمام البالغ بخدمة الوطن وأبناءه. وأكد كذلك على الدور الوطني للشركة ،من إقامة مشروع عملاق يسهم في توظيف أعداد كبيرة من السعوديين في مختلف المجالات.

أخبار أخرى

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير تحصل على موافقة وزارة المالية لإعادة هيكلة قرضها المباشر بقيمة ثلاثة مليارات ريال

مكة المكرمة، المملكة العربية السعودية، 21 نوفمبر 2021م: أعلنت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”)، إحدى أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري في المملكة العربية السعودية، اليوم عن حصولها على موافقة وزارة المالية لإعادة هيكلة قرض المرابحة المباشر المقدم من الوزارة والبالغ ثلاثة مليارات ريال سعودي. ومن شأن هذه الموافقة أن تنعكس إيجاباً على المركز المالي للشركة ودعمها […]

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير تحقق نجاح استثنائي ببيع أرض بأكثر من نصف مليار ريال

شهد المزاد منافسة شديدة للفوز بأرض المشروع الفريدة 23 صفر 1443- مكة المكرمة، المملكة العربية السعودية: ضمن برامج خطة التحول الاستراتيجي لشركة جبل عمر والتي ترتكز على الاستفادة من الفرص التي خلقتها رؤية المملكة 2030 لتطوير قطاع الضيافة بمكّة المكرّمة بصفته مكوناً رئيسياً لإستيعاب الزيادة المتوقعة من الحجاج والمعتمرين وتعزيز القيمة وتبني نموذج تشغيلي جديد […]

شركة “جبل عمر” تعلن عن تمكين كبار المطورين العقاريين ضمن خطة التحول الاستراتيجي

الرئيس التنفيذي: نموذج “جبل عمر” يستهدف ضخ فكر جديد في تنفيذ الأعمال وتمكين المطورين العقاريين على اقتناص الفرص. أعلنت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير، إحدى كبرى شركات التطوير العقاري في المملكة، تنفيذ احدى برامج خطة التحول الاستراتيجي للشركة والتي ترتكز على الاستفادة من الفرص التي خلقتها رؤية المملكة 2030 لتطوير قطاع الضيافة بمكّة المكرّمة بصفته مكوناً […]

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة. وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ […]
Open form

Media

Corporate News Room

Browse:

An Agreement between Jabal Omar and the Human Resources Fund “Hadaf” to employ and train Saudis

JODC has concluded an agreement with the Human Resources Development Fund (Hadaf) to support the training ending with employment programs, in addition to the direct employment and the on-the-job training in various JODC sectors. The agreement was signed by Mr. Bandar Al-Junaidi, Executive Vice President of Shared Services at JODC, and Mr. Abdulrahman Al-zahrani; Director of Human Resources Fund in Makkah Region, in the presence of Mr. Mohammed Nagro, Hadef Fund Branch Manager in Makkah. Furthermore, Mr. Bandar Al-Junaidi, Executive Vice President of Shared Services at JODC, has expressed the company’s pride and honor in signing this agreement, which helps in the continuation of the company’s efforts in the localization of jobs in various sectors of the company, including the administrative, technical and hotel jobs; in addition to benefiting from the training and qualification programs provided by the Fund to raise the competence level of the national cadres through a series of training programs; thus reflecting positively on the company’s performance, the job satisfaction level, and the stability of Saudi employees. The Director of Human Resources Fund in Makkah Region, Mr. Abdulrahman Al-zahrani, also praised the leading role of JODC in the recruitment of Saudi cadres, which confirmed the serious endeavor towards localization and the keen interest in serving the country and its people. He also confirmed the company’s national role through the establishment of a giant project that contributes to the employment of large numbers of Saudis in various fields.

Other Press Releases

JODC received the Ministry of Finance’s approval to restructure SAR 3 billion existing loan facility

Makkah, Saudi Arabia; 21 November 2021: Jabal Omar Development Company (“JODC” or the “Company”), one of the largest real estate development companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, announced today the receipt of the Ministry of Finance’s approval to restructure an existing SAR 3 billion Murabaha loan facility. This agreement will have several immediate and […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Secures Over Half a Billion Saudi Riyals from Land Plot Sale in Jabal Omar Project

Makkah, KSA; 30 September 2021: Jabal Omar Development Company (JODC) (Tadawul: 4250), one the largest real estate developers in Saudi Arabia, today announced it has sold a parcel of land within its project via a public auction for SAR 517 million. The proceeds from the strategic land sale will enable the Company to progress with […]

Jabal Omar announces plans to enable sub-developers as part of its strategic transformation plan

• Mr. Khaled Al Amoudi, CEO: The Jabal Omar model aims to inject a new way of thinking in the real estate sector and enables sub-developers to seize opportunities in Mecca. • Supports growing business and accelerates the completion of development works in Mecca. • In line with Saudi Vision 2030 to develop the hospitality […]

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role […]
Open form