غرفة الأخبار

وسائل الإعلام

تصفح

زيارة نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة الأمير بدر بن سلطان لمشروع جبل عمر

قام صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة بزيارة لمشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة واستقبله الرئيس التنفيذي ياسر الشريف حيث تفقد سموه سير الأعمال الانشائية بالمشروع والاطلاع على تجهيزات الفنادق والمراكز التجارية لشركة جبل عمر لموسم رمضان القادم

Screen-Shot-2020-06-30-at-4.28.24-PM
Screen-Shot-2020-06-30-at-4.28.43-PM

أخبار أخرى

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة. وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ […]

جبل عمر للتطوير تفوز بجائزة قيادة التميز المعماري السعودي

فازت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بجائزة المنجزين السعوديين “فئة قيادة التميز المعماري 2019” التي نظمتها شركة “ماي إيفينتس إنترناشيونال” بمركز جدة للمعارض والمؤتمرات، بالتزامن مع احتفالية الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بجدة بمرور 75 سنة على إنشائها الذي يوافق يوم 27 فبراير 2019. وتمنح جائزة المنجزين السعوديين لتكريم أصحاب الأداء المتميز في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتوقع […]

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير راعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية ٢

شاركت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير كراعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية” في نسخته الثانية، والذي يقام خلال شهر رمضان المبارك والذي أفتتحه وكيل أمارة منطقة مكة المكرمة الدكتور هشام بن عبدالرحمن الفالح، بتنظيم من الغرفة التجارية بمكة المكرمة، وذلك خلال الفترة 15-25 مايو 2019. ويستهدف مهرجان “فوانيس مكية 2” أهالي وزوار مكة المكرمة خلال الشهر الفضيل […]

نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة يدشن معرض الصحابة رضي الله عنهم “أصحابي جبل عمر” المقام في ساحة الخليل جبل عمر

مكة المكرمة، 16 يوليو 2019 – دشن صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة معرض الصحابة رضي الله عنهم “أصحابي جبل عمر” في وجهة جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة، والذي يتمتع بموقع مثالي يطل مباشرة على المسجد الحرام، ليتيح لزوار وجهة جبل عمر والحجيج والمعتمرين فرصة للتعرف […]
Open form

Corporate News Room

Media

Browse:

Prince Bader Bin Sultan Visit to Jabal Omar Project

His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan, Deputy Governor of Makkah Region, visited the Jabal Omar project in Makkah and was received by CEO Mr. Yasser Al-Sharif, where he inspected the construction works of the project and the facilities of hotels and commercial centers of Jabal Omar for the upcoming Ramadan season.

Other Press Releases

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role […]

JODC WINS THE SAUDI TOP ACHIEVERS OUTSTANDING ARCHIETECTURE INITIATIVE AWARD

JODC has won the Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 in the category of Outstanding Architecture Initiative Award. The glamorous Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 organized by My Events International was successfully held at the Jeddah International Exhibition & Convention Center and coincided with the 75th anniversary of the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JCCI) […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Co-Sponsors Second Fawanees Makkah Festival

Jabal Omar Development Company has co-sponsored the second edition of the Fawanees Makkah festival held during the holy month of Ramadan. The festival, which was inaugurated by the Under-Secretary of Makkah Dr. Hisham bin Abdul Rahman, was organized by the Makkah Chamber of Commerce and took place throughout 15-25 May 2019. The second Fawanees Makkah […]

Deputy Governor of Makkah Region Inaugurates Prophet’s Companions Exhibition titled ‘Companions of Jabal Omar’ at Souk Al Khalil, Jabal Omar

MAKKAH, 17 July 2019: The Deputy Governor of the Makkah Region His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan bin Abdulaziz Al Saud inaugurated the Prophet’s Companions Exhibition titled ‘Companions of Jabal Omar’ at the Jabal Omar development in Makkah. The location directly overlooks the Holy Mosque, thereby giving pilgrims and visitors to Jabal Omar an […]
Open form