وسائل الإعلام

غرفة الأخبار

تصفح

محافظ جدة الأمير مشعل بن ماجد يكرم شركة جبل عمر لرعايتها للملتقى السعودي للشركات الناشئة

كرم محافظ جدة صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير مشعل بن ماجد شركة جبل عمر للتطوير وذلك لرعايتها للملتقى السعودي للشركات الناشئة. وأستلم درع التكريم الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة الأستاذ ياسر بن فيصل الشريف.

وتأتي رعاية شركة جبل عمر للتطوير لهذا الملتقى إيماناً بالدور الريادي في خدمة المجتمع، حيث تولي الشركة إهتماماً بارزاً في دعم الشركات الناشئة، من خلال تأسيس شركات شقيقة وناشئة متخصصة في قطاعات أعمال ذات علاقة بالضيافة والفندقة وإدارة المراكز التجارية، مع تركيزها على تنمية الكوادر الوطنية المتميزة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الشركة تهدف حالياً بالتعاون مع هذه الشركات على إنشاء منصة وذلك بهدف الربط بين جميع رواد الاعمال لتسويق وتقديم خدماتهم ومنتجاتهم للمستفيدين والمساهمة في الإرتقاء بتجربة ضيوف الرحمن.

وتسعى شركة جبل عمر للتطوير من خلال هذه الإستراتيجية إلى تنمية أعمال الشركات الناشئة وتعزيز دورها في عجلة تنمية الإقتصاد الوطني للمملكة ودعم الإقتصاد المعرفي والريادة المناطقية وتوسيع القاعدة الإنتاجيـة وإيجاد بيئة حاضنة للإبداع والإبتكار المعرفي والتقني. ويهدف الملتقى السعودي للشركات الناشئة إلى ربط رواد الأعمال بالمستثمرين، من أجل تنمية مشاريعهم والمساهمة في دعم الإقتصاد الوطني.

أخبار أخرى

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة. وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ […]

جبل عمر للتطوير تفوز بجائزة قيادة التميز المعماري السعودي

فازت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بجائزة المنجزين السعوديين “فئة قيادة التميز المعماري 2019” التي نظمتها شركة “ماي إيفينتس إنترناشيونال” بمركز جدة للمعارض والمؤتمرات، بالتزامن مع احتفالية الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بجدة بمرور 75 سنة على إنشائها الذي يوافق يوم 27 فبراير 2019. وتمنح جائزة المنجزين السعوديين لتكريم أصحاب الأداء المتميز في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتوقع […]

زيارة نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة الأمير بدر بن سلطان لمشروع جبل عمر

قام صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة بزيارة لمشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة واستقبله الرئيس التنفيذي ياسر الشريف حيث تفقد سموه سير الأعمال الانشائية بالمشروع والاطلاع على تجهيزات الفنادق والمراكز التجارية لشركة جبل عمر لموسم رمضان القادم

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير راعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية ٢

شاركت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير كراعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية” في نسخته الثانية، والذي يقام خلال شهر رمضان المبارك والذي أفتتحه وكيل أمارة منطقة مكة المكرمة الدكتور هشام بن عبدالرحمن الفالح، بتنظيم من الغرفة التجارية بمكة المكرمة، وذلك خلال الفترة 15-25 مايو 2019. ويستهدف مهرجان “فوانيس مكية 2” أهالي وزوار مكة المكرمة خلال الشهر الفضيل […]
Open form

Media

Corporate News Room

Browse:

Jeddah Governor honors “Jabal Omar” for sponsoring Startup Saudi Arabia Forum

Prince Mishal bin Majed, Jeddah Governor, has honored Jabal Omar Development Company (JODC) for sponsoring the Startup Saudi Arabia Forum 2018. CEO Yasser Al-Sharif received the plaque on behalf of the company.
The sponsoring of this event comes in line with JODC committed belief in serving the community and supporting startup businesses that offer services related to the hospitality industry and management of commercial centers. The company attaches a great priority in developing and honing the skills of outstanding Saudi cadre.

Jabal Omar collaborates with the startup businesses to set up a platform linking all entrepreneurs with one another and giving them an opportunity to market their services and products to customers and play an efficient role in improving and enriching the experience of visitors, pilgrims and Umrah performers.
The company’s strategy aims to develop the business of startups, enhance their role in strengthening the national economy and supporting the knowledge-based economy and regional leadership. It also focuses on expanding the productivity of startups and creating an environment conducive to creativity and knowledge as well as technological innovation.
The forum connects entrepreneurs with investors to develop their businesses and help them contribute to supporting the national economy.

Other Press Releases

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role […]

JODC WINS THE SAUDI TOP ACHIEVERS OUTSTANDING ARCHIETECTURE INITIATIVE AWARD

JODC has won the Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 in the category of Outstanding Architecture Initiative Award. The glamorous Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 organized by My Events International was successfully held at the Jeddah International Exhibition & Convention Center and coincided with the 75th anniversary of the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JCCI) […]

Prince Bader Bin Sultan Visit to Jabal Omar Project

His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan, Deputy Governor of Makkah Region, visited the Jabal Omar project in Makkah and was received by CEO Mr. Yasser Al-Sharif, where he inspected the construction works of the project and the facilities of hotels and commercial centers of Jabal Omar for the upcoming Ramadan season.

Jabal Omar Development Company Co-Sponsors Second Fawanees Makkah Festival

Jabal Omar Development Company has co-sponsored the second edition of the Fawanees Makkah festival held during the holy month of Ramadan. The festival, which was inaugurated by the Under-Secretary of Makkah Dr. Hisham bin Abdul Rahman, was organized by the Makkah Chamber of Commerce and took place throughout 15-25 May 2019. The second Fawanees Makkah […]
Open form