وسائل الإعلام

غرفة الأخبار

تصفح
Northcare

جبل عمر توقع مذكرة تفاهم مع نورث ايكر البريطانية للتعاون في مشاريع عقارية مستقبلية

وقعت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير، إحدى كبرى شركات التطوير العقاري في المملكة والمدرجة في سوق المال السعودي (تداول)، مذكرة تفاهم مع شركة نورث ايكر البريطانية والمملوكة لمجموعة أبوظبي المالية. وقد وقع الإتفاقية كلاً من الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ ياسر بن فيصل الشريف والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة نورث ايكر البريطانية السيد نيكولو باراتيري.

Ageement

وأوضح الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير بأن مذكرة التفاهم تهدف إلى دخول شركة نورث ايكر البريطانية كمطور مشارك في مشاريع جبل عمر المستقبلية وذلك ضمن إستراتيجية الشركة للتوسع الجغرافي لمشاريعها بالمملكة.
وأكد في الوقت ذاته أن مذكرة التفاهم مع شركة بريطانية رائدة في التطوير العقاري يعكس ثقة الشركات العالمية في الشراكة مع شركة جبل عمر، مما يعكس المكانة الكبيرة التي تتمتع بها الشركة ليس على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي فحسب، وإنما على المستوى الدولي.

أخبار أخرى

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة. وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ […]

جبل عمر للتطوير تفوز بجائزة قيادة التميز المعماري السعودي

فازت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بجائزة المنجزين السعوديين “فئة قيادة التميز المعماري 2019” التي نظمتها شركة “ماي إيفينتس إنترناشيونال” بمركز جدة للمعارض والمؤتمرات، بالتزامن مع احتفالية الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بجدة بمرور 75 سنة على إنشائها الذي يوافق يوم 27 فبراير 2019. وتمنح جائزة المنجزين السعوديين لتكريم أصحاب الأداء المتميز في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتوقع […]

زيارة نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة الأمير بدر بن سلطان لمشروع جبل عمر

قام صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة بزيارة لمشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة واستقبله الرئيس التنفيذي ياسر الشريف حيث تفقد سموه سير الأعمال الانشائية بالمشروع والاطلاع على تجهيزات الفنادق والمراكز التجارية لشركة جبل عمر لموسم رمضان القادم

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير راعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية ٢

شاركت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير كراعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية” في نسخته الثانية، والذي يقام خلال شهر رمضان المبارك والذي أفتتحه وكيل أمارة منطقة مكة المكرمة الدكتور هشام بن عبدالرحمن الفالح، بتنظيم من الغرفة التجارية بمكة المكرمة، وذلك خلال الفترة 15-25 مايو 2019. ويستهدف مهرجان “فوانيس مكية 2” أهالي وزوار مكة المكرمة خلال الشهر الفضيل […]
Open form

Media

Corporate News Room

Browse:
Northcare

Jabal Omar Development Company and British Northacre Company form strategic partnership

Aimed at exploring future opportunities for collaboration in real estate development
Jabal Omar Development Company and British Northacre Company form strategic partnership

JEDDAH, January 2019 – Jabal Omar Development Company (JODC), one of the biggest real estate developers in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul), recently signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with the British Company, Northacre a subsidiary of Abu Dhabi Financial Group. The MoU was signed by the CEO of JODC Mr. Yasser Bin Faisal Al-Sharif and the CEO of Northacre Nicolo Barateeri.

This MoU aims to enable Northacre to co-develop Jabal Omar’s projects, as part of Jabal Omar’s strategy to expand its footprint outside Makkah.

Commenting on the signing, Mr. Yasser Faisal Al-Sharif said “Northacre is a strong partner that will help us achieve our vision of being the nation’s trusted master developer. With their cutting edge skills we will co – develop new, innovative technologies for future projects and utilize their experience to further develop our Saudi talent.”

This reflects JODC’s sound reputation not only locally and regionally, but also at the global level.

Other Press Releases

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role […]

JODC WINS THE SAUDI TOP ACHIEVERS OUTSTANDING ARCHIETECTURE INITIATIVE AWARD

JODC has won the Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 in the category of Outstanding Architecture Initiative Award. The glamorous Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 organized by My Events International was successfully held at the Jeddah International Exhibition & Convention Center and coincided with the 75th anniversary of the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JCCI) […]

Prince Bader Bin Sultan Visit to Jabal Omar Project

His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan, Deputy Governor of Makkah Region, visited the Jabal Omar project in Makkah and was received by CEO Mr. Yasser Al-Sharif, where he inspected the construction works of the project and the facilities of hotels and commercial centers of Jabal Omar for the upcoming Ramadan season.

Jabal Omar Development Company Co-Sponsors Second Fawanees Makkah Festival

Jabal Omar Development Company has co-sponsored the second edition of the Fawanees Makkah festival held during the holy month of Ramadan. The festival, which was inaugurated by the Under-Secretary of Makkah Dr. Hisham bin Abdul Rahman, was organized by the Makkah Chamber of Commerce and took place throughout 15-25 May 2019. The second Fawanees Makkah […]
Open form