وسائل الإعلام

غرفة الأخبار

تصفح

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة.

وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ خالد محمد العمودي بأن هذه المبادرة تأتي ضمن برامج المسئولية الإجتماعية للشركة، حيث تحرص الشركة على عقد الشراكات مع مؤسسات المجتمع المدني بهدف تقديم الدعم والتشجيع بما يعود بالنفع والفائدة للجميع، لذلك سعت الشركة على دعم الطالبات في مسيرتهن العملية والعلمية من خلال صقل مواهبن وتنمية قدراتهن على النحو الذي يمكنهن من تقديم المزيد من الإبداع في الأعمال والتصاميم الفنية، كما تهدف هذه المبادرة في الوقت ذاته نحو تأهيلهن لسوق العمل والمشاركة جنباً إلى جنب مع سواعد الوطن لخدمة وطننا المعطاء.

وأضاف العمودي بأن هذه المبادرة تعد هي الثانية من نوعها إطار دعم المواهب الشابة ونشر الجمال المعماري، حيث سبق للشركة تنظيم مبادرة لتعزيز روح الإبتكار والإبداع من خلال مسابقة جبل عمر للتصميم الداخلي لأعلى مصلى معلق في العالم والذي يقع في مشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة بمشاركة عدد من كليات التصميم الداخلي بالجامعات السعودية.

بدورها أوضحت الدكتورة سهير حسن القرشي مديرة جامعة دار الحكمة بأن توقيع مذكرة التفاهم مع شركة جبل عمر للتطوير يأتي في اطار تحقيق الأهداف المشتركة بين الشركة والجامعة بتوفير التدريب العملي للطالبات في بيئة متكاملة وعصرية تعزز مهارتهن وخبراتهن. كما تحقق هذه المذكرة إلى الإسهام بفاعلية في دعم الأنشطة التدريبية والعملية من معارض وورش عمل ودورات.

Screen Shot 2020-07-02 at 1.04.10 PM

أخبار أخرى

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير تحصل على موافقة وزارة المالية لإعادة هيكلة قرضها المباشر بقيمة ثلاثة مليارات ريال

مكة المكرمة، المملكة العربية السعودية، 21 نوفمبر 2021م: أعلنت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”)، إحدى أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري في المملكة العربية السعودية، اليوم عن حصولها على موافقة وزارة المالية لإعادة هيكلة قرض المرابحة المباشر المقدم من الوزارة والبالغ ثلاثة مليارات ريال سعودي. ومن شأن هذه الموافقة أن تنعكس إيجاباً على المركز المالي للشركة ودعمها […]

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير تحقق نجاح استثنائي ببيع أرض بأكثر من نصف مليار ريال

شهد المزاد منافسة شديدة للفوز بأرض المشروع الفريدة 23 صفر 1443- مكة المكرمة، المملكة العربية السعودية: ضمن برامج خطة التحول الاستراتيجي لشركة جبل عمر والتي ترتكز على الاستفادة من الفرص التي خلقتها رؤية المملكة 2030 لتطوير قطاع الضيافة بمكّة المكرّمة بصفته مكوناً رئيسياً لإستيعاب الزيادة المتوقعة من الحجاج والمعتمرين وتعزيز القيمة وتبني نموذج تشغيلي جديد […]

شركة “جبل عمر” تعلن عن تمكين كبار المطورين العقاريين ضمن خطة التحول الاستراتيجي

الرئيس التنفيذي: نموذج “جبل عمر” يستهدف ضخ فكر جديد في تنفيذ الأعمال وتمكين المطورين العقاريين على اقتناص الفرص. أعلنت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير، إحدى كبرى شركات التطوير العقاري في المملكة، تنفيذ احدى برامج خطة التحول الاستراتيجي للشركة والتي ترتكز على الاستفادة من الفرص التي خلقتها رؤية المملكة 2030 لتطوير قطاع الضيافة بمكّة المكرّمة بصفته مكوناً […]

جبل عمر للتطوير تفوز بجائزة قيادة التميز المعماري السعودي

فازت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بجائزة المنجزين السعوديين “فئة قيادة التميز المعماري 2019” التي نظمتها شركة “ماي إيفينتس إنترناشيونال” بمركز جدة للمعارض والمؤتمرات، بالتزامن مع احتفالية الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بجدة بمرور 75 سنة على إنشائها الذي يوافق يوم 27 فبراير 2019. وتمنح جائزة المنجزين السعوديين لتكريم أصحاب الأداء المتميز في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتوقع […]
Open form

Media

Corporate News Room

Browse:

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role as the first real estate developer in the Kingdom.

The Jabal Omar Development Company’s CEO, Mr. Khalid Muhammad Al-Amoudi, confirmed that this initiative comes within the social responsibility programs in the company, as it is keen to conduct partnerships with NGO’s in order to provide support and encouragement for benefit of all. therefore, the company sought to support students in their career and scientific path through the refinement of talents and the development of their capabilities in a way that enables them to provide more creativity in the works and artistic designs, also this initiative aims at the same time towards qualifying them for the labor market and participation along with the nation’s arms to serve our giving country.

Al-Amoudi added: This initiative is the second to support young talents and spread architectural beauty, as the company previously organized an initiative to enhance the spirit of innovation and creativity through design competition for the Jabal Omar highest hanging Mussla in the world, which is located in the Jabal Omar project in Makkah with the participation of a number interior design faculties in the Saudi universities.

Dr. Suhair Hassan Al-Qurashi, Dar Al-Hekma University manager, explained that signing this MoU with Jabal Omar Development Company comes within the framework of achieving the joint goals between the company and the university by providing practical training for students in an integrated and modern environment that enhances their skill and expertise. The MoU also achieves effective participation in supporting training and practical activities, such as exhibitions, workshops and courses

Screen Shot 2020-07-02 at 1.04.10 PM

Other Press Releases

JODC received the Ministry of Finance’s approval to restructure SAR 3 billion existing loan facility

Makkah, Saudi Arabia; 21 November 2021: Jabal Omar Development Company (“JODC” or the “Company”), one of the largest real estate development companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, announced today the receipt of the Ministry of Finance’s approval to restructure an existing SAR 3 billion Murabaha loan facility. This agreement will have several immediate and […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Secures Over Half a Billion Saudi Riyals from Land Plot Sale in Jabal Omar Project

Makkah, KSA; 30 September 2021: Jabal Omar Development Company (JODC) (Tadawul: 4250), one the largest real estate developers in Saudi Arabia, today announced it has sold a parcel of land within its project via a public auction for SAR 517 million. The proceeds from the strategic land sale will enable the Company to progress with […]

Jabal Omar announces plans to enable sub-developers as part of its strategic transformation plan

• Mr. Khaled Al Amoudi, CEO: The Jabal Omar model aims to inject a new way of thinking in the real estate sector and enables sub-developers to seize opportunities in Mecca. • Supports growing business and accelerates the completion of development works in Mecca. • In line with Saudi Vision 2030 to develop the hospitality […]

JODC WINS THE SAUDI TOP ACHIEVERS OUTSTANDING ARCHIETECTURE INITIATIVE AWARD

JODC has won the Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 in the category of Outstanding Architecture Initiative Award. The glamorous Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 organized by My Events International was successfully held at the Jeddah International Exhibition & Convention Center and coincided with the 75th anniversary of the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JCCI) […]
Open form