وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بشأن النتائج المالية السنوية الموحدة للسنة المنتهية في 31/12/2021م

تاريخ الاعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) المراد تصحيحه 1443-09-02 الموافق 2022-04-03 رابط الاعلان السابق اضغط هنا البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق 1) نلفت الانتباه إلى الإيضاح 1 حول القوائم المالية الموحدة، الذي يُبين أن أرصدة ومعاملات صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) كما في وللسنتين المنتهيتين في 31 ديسمبر 2021م و2020 تم […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن آخر التطورات بخصوص العرض غير الملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري نيابة عن الصندوق بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 09/07/1443ه (الموافق 10/02/2022م) بشأن آخر التطورات المتعلقة بالعرض الغير ملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) وذلك بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها مقابل إصدار أسهم جديدة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق في الشركة (“الصفقة”)، […]

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بشأن النتائج المالية السنوية الموحدة للسنة المنتهية في 31/12/2021م

تاريخ الاعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) المراد تصحيحه 1443-08-28 الموافق 2022-03-31 رابط الاعلان السابق اضغط هنا البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق 1) نلفت الانتباه إلى الإيضاح 1 حول القوائم المالية الموحدة، الذي يُبين أن أرصدة ومعاملات صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) كما في وللسنتين المنتهيتين في 31 ديسمبر 2021م و2020 تم […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تعيين عضو لجنة المراجعة

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن صدور قرار مجلس الإدارة بتعيين الأستاذ / ألمع سعيد آل مطير عضواً في لجنة المراجعة اعتباراً من تاريخ 28/3/2022م وحتى نهاية دورة اللجنة الحالية التي تنتهي بتاريخ 29/6/2024م، على أن يُعرض هذا التعيين على أول اجتماع للجمعية العامة لإقراره اسم العضو المعين الأستاذ / ألمع سعيد آل مطير […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن آخر التطورات بخصوص العرض غير الملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري نيابة عن الصندوق بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 07/06/1443هـ (الموافق 10/01/2022م) بشأن آخر التطورات المتعلقة بالعرض الغير ملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) وذلك بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها مقابل إصدار أسهم جديدة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق في الشركة (“الصفقة”) […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن استردادها الجزئي المبكّر للصكوك

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن استردادها الجزئي المبكّر (السداد المبكر) لشهادات الصكوك البالغ قيمتها الإسمية 67,500,000 دولار أمريكي (من إجمالي 135,000,000 دولار) والتي تم إصدارها في 15 نوفمبر 2018م، وتاريخ استحقاقها الأصلي هو 15 نوفمبر 2023م. وعليه سيتم تحويل القيمة الاسمية للصكوك المستردة بالإضافة إلى أي أرباح دورية مستحقة إلى حسابات حملة الصكوك […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن آخر التطورات بخصوص العرض الغير ملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 6/2/1443هـ الموافق 13/9/2021م بخصوص تقديم الشركة عرض غير ملزم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) نيابة عن الصندوق بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها (“العرض”) مقابل إصدار أسهم جديدة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق في […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن توقيع اتفاقية تسهيلات مع بنك البلاد

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن توقيع اتفاقية تسهيلات مع بنك البلاد بقيمة مليار ريال. تاريخ توقيع إعادة جدولة التمويل 1443-05-05 الموافق 2021-12-09 الجهة الممولة بنك البلاد قيمة التمويل 1.000.000.000 ريال سعودي، يتم سدادها على أقساط نصف سنوية متساوية بالإضافة إلى دفعة أخيرة. الضمانات المقدمة مقابل التمويل رهن أصول عقارية في مشروع جبل عمر […]

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن حصول الشركة على موافقة وزارة المالية لإعادة هيكلة القرض المباشر المقدم من وزارة المالية البالغ ثلاثة مليارات ريال

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير على موقع تداول بتاريخ 13 ديسمبر 2011م بخصوص حصول الشركة على تمويل من وزارة المالية بمبلغ ثلاثة مليارات ريال. وعطفاً على إعلان الشركة في تاريخ 29 مارس 2020م عن موافقة وزارة المالية على تمديد آجال استحقاق جميع الأقساط المستحقة على التمويل القائم وتقديم الدعم الممكن لإعادة هيكلة […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن آخر التطورات بخصوص العرض الغير ملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 6/2/1443هـ الموافق 13/9/2021م بخصوص تقديم الشركة عرض غير ملزم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) نيابة عن الصندوق بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة به (“العرض”) مقابل إصدار أسهم جديدة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق في الشركة […]

المكتب الرئيسي +966125478888 تحويلة. 3202/3203

مكة المكرمة: الغرفة التجارية - حي التخصصي
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Development Co. in regard to the consolidated financial results for the year ending on 12-31-2021

Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Tadawul’s Website 2022-04-03 Corresponding to 1443-09-02 URL of the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement 1) We draw attention to note 1 of the consolidated financial statements, which describes that AlInma Makkah Real Estate Fund’s (“Fund”) balances and transactions as […]

Jabal Omar development company announces recent development relating to the non-binding offer submitted to the manager of Alinma Makkah real estate fund relating to the full settlement of the rights and obligations of the fund’s assets

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 09/07/1443H (corresponding to 10/02/2022G) in relation to the recent development relating to the non-binding offer submitted to the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) regarding the full settlement of the rights and […]

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Development Co. in regards to the consolidated financial results for the year ending on 12-31-2021

Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Tadawul’s Website 2022-03-31 Corresponding to 1443-08-28 URL of the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement Not applicable Correct Statement Not applicable Additional Information Correcting paragraph 1 of the emphasis of a Matter Stated within the External Auditor Opinion in the […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Announces the Appointment of Audit Committee Member

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces the Board of Directors resolution to appoint Mr. Alma Saeed Al-Moter as a member of the Audit Committee from the date of 28 3 2022 until the end of the current committee term, which ends on 2962024. This appointment will be discussed at the upcoming General Assembly Meeting for […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Announces Recent Development Relating To The Non-Binding Offer Submitted To The Manager Of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund Relating To The Full Settlement Of The Rights And Obligations Of The Fund’s Assets

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 07/06/1443H (corresponding to 10/01/2022G) in relation to the recent development relating to the non-binding offer submitted to the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) regarding the full settlement of the rights and […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the partial early redemption of SUKUK

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces the partial early redemption of sukuk amounting to USD 67,500,000 in aggregate face amount of its Certificates (out of total face amount of USD 135,000,000) that were issued on November 15, 2018 and its original maturity date is 15 November 2023. Accordingly, the redemption amount together with any periodic […]

JABAL OMAR DEVELOPMENT COMPANY ANNOUNCES RECENT DEVELOPMENT RELATING TO THE NON-BINDING OFFER SUBMITTED TO THE MANAGER OF ALINMA MAKKAH REAL ESTATE FUND RELATING TO THE FULL SETTLEMENT OF THE RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE FUND’S ASSETS

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 6/2/1443H (corresponding to 13/9/2021G) in relation to the submission of a non-binding offer to the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) on behalf of the Fund for the full settlement of the […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the signing of a facility agreement with Bank Albilad

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company (“JODC” or the “Company”) announces the signing of a SAR 1.0bn facility agreement with Bank Albilad. Date of singing the rescheduling of finance 2021-12-09 Corresponding to 1443-05-05 Financing entity Bank Albilad Financing amount SAR 1,000,000,000 repaid through equal semi-annual instalments over the life of the loan with a final payment. […]

Jabal Omar Development Company (“JODC”, the “Company”) received the approval of the Ministry of Finance (“MoF”) to restructure its SAR 3.0bn loan

Introduction JODC makes reference to its announcement on Tadawul dated 13 December 2011 regarding the receipt of a SAR 3.0bn loan from MoF (the “Existing Loan”), and further to its announcement dated 29 March 2020 regarding MoF’s approval for extending the maturity of the Existing Loan and providing support to restructure the Company’s remaining loans. […]

Jabal Omar Development Co. Announces recent Development relating to the non-binding offer submitted to the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund Relating to the Full Settlement of The rights and Obligations of The Fund’s Assets

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 6/2/1443H (corresponding to 13/9/2021G) in relation to the submission of a non-binding offer to the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) on behalf of the Fund for the full settlement of the […]

Head Office +966125478888 Ext. 3202 / 3203

Makkah: Chamber of Commerce – Al-Takhasosy District
Open form