وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن دعوة مساهميها إلى حضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة

مقدمة
يسر مجلس إدارة شركة جبل عمر للتطوير دعوة المساهمين للمشاركة والتصويت في اجتماع الجمعية العامة العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) المقرر عقده بمشيئة الله في تمام الساعة السابعة والنصف مساء يوم الخميس 15 شوال 1442هـ الموافق 27 مايو 2021م عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة وذلك حرصاً على سلامة المتعاملين في السوق المالية وضمن دعم الجهود والإجراءات الوقائية والاحترازية من قبل الجهات الصحية المختصة وذات العلاقة للتصدي لفايروس كورونا الجديد (COVID-19)، وامتداداً للجهود المتواصلة التي تبذلها كافة الجهات الحكومية في المملكة العربية في اتخاذ التدابير الوقائية اللازمة لمنع انتشاره.

مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة
عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة

رابط بمقر الاجتماع
https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa
تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة
1442-10-15 الموافق 2021-05-27
وقت انعقاد الجمعية العامة
19:30

حق الحضور
المساهمين المقيدين في سجل مساهمي المصدر لدى مركز الايداع بنهاية جلسة التداول التي تسبق اجتماع الجمعية العامة وبحسب الانظمة واللوائح.

النصاب اللازم لانعقاد الجمعية
يشترط لصحة انعقاد هذه الجمعية حضور مساهمين يمثلون ربع رأس مال الشركة على الأقل وإذا لم يتوفر النصاب اللازم لعقد هذا الاجتماع يعقد الاجتماع الثاني بعد ساعة من انتهاء المدة المحددة لانعقاد الاجتماع الأول ويكون الاجتماع الثاني صحيحاً أياً كان عدد الاسهم الممثلة فيه.

جدول أعمال الجمعية
1) التصويت على تقرير مجلس الإدارة للعام المالي المنتهي في 31/12/2020م. (مرفق)
2) التصويت على تقرير مراجع حسابات الشركة عن العام المالي المنتهي في 31/12/2020م. (مرفق)

3) التصويت على القوائم المالية عن العام المالي المنتهي في 31/12/2020م. (مرفق)

4) التصويت على إبراء ذمة أعضاء مجلس الإدارة عن العام المالي المنتهي في 31/12/2020م.

5) التصويت على تعيين مراجع حسابات للشركة من بين المرشحين بناءً على توصية لجنة المراجعة وذلك لفحص ومراجعة وتدقيق القوائم المالية للربع الثالث والسنوي من العام المالي 2021م، والربع الأول والثاني من العام المالي 2022م وتحديد أتعابه.

6) التصويت على تشكيل لجنة المراجعة وتحديد مهامها وضوابط عملها ومكافآت أعضائها للدورة الجديدة ابتداءً من تاريخ 30 /6/2021م وحتى انتهاء الدورة في تاريخ 29 /6/ 2024م، علماً أن المرشحين (المرفقة سيرهم الذاتية) هم:

1) الأستاذ / مهند بن سعود الرشيد

2) الأستاذ / سعد بن محمد الهملان

3) الأستاذ / أديب بن محمد أبانمي

7) التصويت على صرف أتعاب إضافية لمراجع الحسابات الخارجي الحالي PWC “برايس ووتر هاوس كوبرز بمبلغ 1.360.000 ريال سعودي مقابل أعمال إضافية خارج نطاق العمل المتفق عليه مسبقاً لمراجعة القوائم الأولية والسنوية للعام 2020م وتتعلق هذه الأعمال بتقييم استثمارات وتعاملات الشركة وافتراضات استمرارية الأعمال وتعيين خبير لتقييم مدى كفاية مخصص الزكاة لسنوات سابقة.

8) التصويت على تعديل سياسة مكافآت الإدارة التنفيذية (مرفق)

التصويت الالكتروني
سيكون بإمكان المساهمين المسجلين في موقع خدمات تداولاتي الإلكتروني التصويت عن بعد على بنود اجتماع الجمعية وذلك من خلال خدمة التصويت الإلكتروني ابتداءً من الساعة (10:00) صباحاً من يوم الأحد 11 شوال 1442هـ الموافق 23 مايو 2021م وحتى نهاية وقت انعقاد الجمعية، وسيكون التسجيل والتصويت في خدمات تداولاتي متاح مجاناً لجميع المساهمين عبر الرابط التالي: https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa
احقية تسجيل الحضور والتصويت
احقية تسجيل الحضور لاجتماع الجمعية تنتهي وقت انعقاد اجتماع الجمعية. كما ان احقية التصويت على بنود الجمعية للحاضرين تنتهي عند انتهاء لجنة الفرز من فرز الاصوات
طريقة التواصل
في حال وجود استفسار نأمل التواصل مع إدارة علاقات المساهمين من خلال الهاتف رقم : 5478888 012 تحويلة (3202 أو 3203) أو من خلال البريد الإلكتروني share-holder@jodc.com.sa

إفصاحات أخرى

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بخصوص كسور الأسهم الناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تاريخ الاعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) المراد تصحيحه 1444-02-09 الموافق 2022-09-05 رابط الإعلان السابق على موقع تداول السعودية اضغط هنا البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. تصحيح الخطأ توجد كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. معلومات اضافية ستقوم الشركة بالإعلان […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م) عن إتمام الصفقة وإدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم إصدارها نتيجة للصفقة لصالح مالكي وحدات صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري المستحقين وذلك في تاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م)، تعلن الشركة عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن إدراج أسهم العوض وإتمام الصفقة

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 01/02/1444هـ (الموافق 28/08/2022م) عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة التي تضمنت الموافقة على زيادة رأس مال الشركة لغرض تحويل الديون المستحقة عليها لصندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصفقة”)، تعلن الشركة عن إدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم […]

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن استقالة وتعيين عضو مجلس إدارة

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن موافقة مجلس الإدارة على استقالة الدكتور عبد الرؤوف محمد مناع من عضوية مجلس الإدارة، وتعيين الأستاذ صالح عبدالله الزميع بديلاً عنه. وبهذه المناسبة يوجّه المجلس خالص شكره للدكتور عبدالرؤوف مناع نظير جهوده خلال فترة عضويته في المجلس ومبادرته بالاستقالة تحقيقاً لمصالح الشركة ومساهميها. كما يرحّب المجلس بالأستاذ صالح […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Company invites its shareholders to attend the 12th Ordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting) by means of modern technology

Introduction
The Board of Directors of Jabal Omar Development Company are pleased to invite the shareholders to participate and vote in the 12th Ordinary General Assembly Meeting (the first meeting) which will be held at 7:30 pm on Thursday 15 Shawwal 1442 Corresponding to 27 May 2021through means of modern technology. This is in support of the preventive and precautionary efforts and measures exerted by the competent and relevant health authorities to address the emerging Corona Virus (COVID-19), and as an extension of the continuous efforts exerted by all government agencies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to take the necessary preventive measures to prevent its spread.

City and Location of the General Assembly’s Meeting
By Means of Modern Technology

URL for the Meeting Location
www.tadawulaty.com.sa

Date of the General Assembly’s Meeting
2021-05-27 Corresponding to 1442-10-15

Time of the General Assembly’s Meeting
19:30

Attendance Eligibility
Shareholders Registered in the Issuer’s Shareholders Registry in the Depository Centre At the End of the Trading Session Preceding the General Assembly’s Meeting as per Laws and Regulations

Quorum for Convening the General Assembly’s Meeting
The general assembly meeting shall be held in the presence of shareholders representing at least a quarter of the company’s capital. If there is no quorum for this meeting, a second meeting shall be held one hour after the end of the duration of the first meeting, the second meeting shall be valid regardless of the number of shares represented in it.

General Assembly Meeting Agenda
1) Voting on the Board of Directors’ Report for the fiscal year ending on 31/12/2020 (attached)
2) Voting on the Company’s auditor’s report for the fiscal year ending on 31/12/2020 (attached)

3) Voting on the financial statements for the fiscal year ending on 31/12/2020 (attached)

4) Voting on discharging the members of the Board of Directors for the fiscal year ending on 31/12/2020

5) Voting on appointment of the Company’s external auditor from among the nominees recommended by the Audit Committee, to review and audit the financial statements for the Q3 and the annual financial statements for the fiscal year 2021 and Q1 and Q2 of the fiscal year 2022 along with determining their fees.

6) Voting on the formation of the Audit Committee, defining its tasks, its Charter, and remuneration for its members for the next cycle, which begins on 30/6/2021 and ends on 29/6/2024, noting that the candidates (whose Resumes are attached) are:

1) Mr. Mohanned Saud Alrasheed

2) Mr. Saad Mohammed Alhamlan

3) Mr. Adeeb Mohammed Abanmi

7) Voting on the payment of additional fees to the current external auditor PwC, in the amount of SAR 1.360.000 for the additional work that falls outside the previously agreed scope of work to review and audit the annual and reviewed financial statements for the year 2020. The additional work relates to evaluating the company’s investments, transactions and business continuity assumptions, and appointment of an expert to assess the adequacy of the zakat provision for previous years.

8) Voting on amending the remuneration policy for the executive management (attached)

E-Vote
The voting on the agenda items of the AGM will be solely electronically through Tadawulaty, which will start on Sunday, 11 Shawwal 1442 Corresponding to 23 May 2021, 10:00 a.m. and ends at the closure of the General Assembly Meeting. Registration and voting shall be available free of charge in Tadawulaty services for all shareholders by using the following link: https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa

Eligibility for Attendance Registration and Voting
Eligibility for Registering the Attendance of the General Assembly’s Meeting Ends upon the Convenience of the General Assembly’s Meeting. Eligibility for Voting on the Business of the Meeting Agenda Ends upon the Counting Committee Concludes Counting the Votes

Method of Communication
For any inquiries, please call 0125478888 Ex: (3202 Or 3203)
Email: share-holder@jodc.com.sa

Other Disclosures

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Development Company regarding the fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Tadawul’s Website 2022-09-05 Corresponding to 1444-02-09 Hyperlink to the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement There are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company. Correct Statement There are fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces that there are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Announcement Detail With reference to the announcement of Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange’s (Tadawul) website on 05/02/1444H (corresponding to 01/09/2022G) in relation to the completion of the Transaction and the listing of the New Shares that have been issued with respect to the Transaction to the eligible unitholders of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Announces the Listing of the Consideration Shares and the Completion of the Transaction

Announcement Detail In reference to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul) website on 01/02/1444H (corresponding to 28/08/2022G) in relation to the results of the extraordinary general assembly meeting that included the approval to increase the share capital of the Company in order to settle all […]

Jabal Omar Development Co. Announces Resignation and Appointment of a Board Member

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces that the Board approved the resignation of Dr. Abdulraouf M. Mannaa, and the appointment of Mr. Saleh Abdullah Alzumai as a member of the Board of Directors. On this occasion, the board extends its sincere thanks to DR. Abdulraouf Mannaa for his efforts during his term of membership in […]
Open form