وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نشر تعميم المساهمين الخاص بزيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الدين

تفاصيل الإعلان
إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 2/9/1443هـ (الموافق 3/4/2022م) بشأن إبرامها لاتفاقية التنفيذ الملزمة مع مدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) نيابة عن الصندوق والتي اتفق الطرفان بموجبها على تسوية جميع الحقوق والالتزامات المتصلة بالصندوق وذلك عن طريق زيادة رأس مال الشركة من خلال تحويل الديون المستحقة على الشركة (“الصفقة”)، وحيث قامت الشركة بتاريخ 14/12/1443هـ الموافق 13/7/2022م بالإعلان عن صدور موافقة هيئة السوق المالية بتاريخ 7/12/1443هـ (الموافق 6/7/2022م) على طلب الشركة زيادة رأس مالها لغرض الصفقة، وبالإشارة إلى إعلان الشركة بتاريخ 6/1/1444هـ (الموافق 4 أغسطس 2022م) عن قيام مجلس الإدارة بدعوة مساهمي الشركة لحضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية المقرر انعقاده في تمام الساعة 19:30 من يوم الخميس 27/1/1444هـ (الموافق 25 أغسطس 2022م) للتصويت على القرارات المتعلقة بالصفقة والوارد تفصيلها ضمن الدعوة المذكورة، تعلن الشركة عن نشر تعميم المساهمين المعد من قبل الشركة والموجه إلى مساهميها وفقاً لمتطلبات المادة (56) من قواعد طرح الأوراق المالية والالتزامات المستمرة بشأن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون (“التعميم”). ويتضمن التعميم تفاصيل الصفقة وأحكامها وشروطها وجميع المسائل المتصلة بها بما في ذلك الأطراف ذوي العلاقة وإجراءات إتمام الصفقة والمخاطر المرتبطة بها.
ويؤكد أعضاء مجلس إدارة الشركة على ضرورة قيام المساهمين الكرام بقراءة جميع المعلومات الواردة في التعميم ودراستها بعناية قبل اتخاذ قرارهم بشأن التصويت على الصفقة، وفي حال وجود أي شك بخصوص التصويت الذي ينبغي اتخاذه من قبل أي مساهم في الجمعية العامة غير العادية الخاصة بالصفقة، فإن أعضاء مجلس إدارة الشركة يوصون بأن يتم الحصول على استشارة مالية مستقلة من أي مستشار مالي مستقل ومرخص له من قبل هيئة السوق المالية السعودية والاعتماد على مراجعته الخاصة للصفقة للتأكد من مدى ملائمة الصفقة والمعلومات الواردة في هذا التعميم للأهداف الاستثمارية والأوضاع المالية الخاصة به.

تم إرفاق نسخة من التعميم ضمن هذا الإعلان. كما يمكن الحصول على نسخ من نفس التعميم من خلال زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة (//jabalomar.com.sa/ar/disclosure/ ) أو الموقع الإلكتروني لهيئة السوق المالية (www.cma.org.sa) .

كما ستقوم الشركة بالإعلان عن أي تطورات جوهرية فيما يتعلق بالصفقة في حينها.

الملفات الملحقة

المرفق

إفصاحات أخرى

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بخصوص كسور الأسهم الناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تاريخ الاعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) المراد تصحيحه 1444-02-09 الموافق 2022-09-05 رابط الإعلان السابق على موقع تداول السعودية اضغط هنا البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. تصحيح الخطأ توجد كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. معلومات اضافية ستقوم الشركة بالإعلان […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م) عن إتمام الصفقة وإدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم إصدارها نتيجة للصفقة لصالح مالكي وحدات صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري المستحقين وذلك في تاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م)، تعلن الشركة عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن إدراج أسهم العوض وإتمام الصفقة

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 01/02/1444هـ (الموافق 28/08/2022م) عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة التي تضمنت الموافقة على زيادة رأس مال الشركة لغرض تحويل الديون المستحقة عليها لصندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصفقة”)، تعلن الشركة عن إدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم […]

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن استقالة وتعيين عضو مجلس إدارة

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن موافقة مجلس الإدارة على استقالة الدكتور عبد الرؤوف محمد مناع من عضوية مجلس الإدارة، وتعيين الأستاذ صالح عبدالله الزميع بديلاً عنه. وبهذه المناسبة يوجّه المجلس خالص شكره للدكتور عبدالرؤوف مناع نظير جهوده خلال فترة عضويته في المجلس ومبادرته بالاستقالة تحقيقاً لمصالح الشركة ومساهميها. كما يرحّب المجلس بالأستاذ صالح […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the publication of the shareholders circular regarding the capital increase by way of debt conversion

Announcement Detail
Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange (Tadawul) website on 2/9/1443H (corresponding to 3/4/2022G) in respect of its entry into a binding implementation agreement with the fund manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) on behalf of the Fund pursuant to which the parties agreed to settle in full all of the rights and obligations in connection to the Fund’s assets by way of increasing the Company’s share capital via converting the debt owed by the Company to the Fund (the “Transaction”), and whereas the Company has announced on 14/12/1443H corresponding to 13/7/2022G the issuance of the approval of the Capital Market Authority (CMA) dated 7/12/1443H (corresponding to 6/7/2022G) in respect of the Company’s application to increase its capital in respect of the Transaction; and with reference to the board of directors’ invitation published on Tadawul on 6/1/1444H (corresponding to 4 August 2022G) to the Company’s shareholders to attend the extraordinary general assembly meeting which will take place at 19:30 on Thursday 27/1/1444H (corresponding to 25 August 2022G), to vote on the decisions relating to the Transaction as detailed in the aforesaid invitation, the Company announces the publication of the Shareholders Circular issued by the Company to its shareholders which has been prepared in accordance with the requirements of Article (56) of the Rules on the Offer of Securities and Continuing Obligations in connection with the increase in the share capital of the Company via debt conversion (the “Shareholders’ Circular”). The Shareholders Circular includes details of the Transaction, its terms and conditions and other related matters, including details of the related parties, the procedures required to effect the Transaction and the risks related to the Transaction.
The board of directors of the Company notes that each shareholder must carefully read and consider all information contained in the Shareholders Circular prior to making their decision on how to vote on the Transaction. If in doubt as to the vote that such shareholder should make at the Company’s extraordinary general assembly meeting, the board of directors recommends that such shareholder consults an independent financial advisor licensed by the CMA in relation to the Transaction and relies on its own examination of the Transaction with regard to such shareholder’s individual objectives, financial situation and needs.

The Circular is attached to this announcement. Copies of the Circular can be obtained from the Company’s website at ( //jabalomar.com.sa/disclosure/ ) or the CMA’s website at (www.cma.org.sa ).

The Company will announce any further material developments on the Transaction in due time.
Attachment
Attached Documents

Other Disclosures

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Development Company regarding the fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Tadawul’s Website 2022-09-05 Corresponding to 1444-02-09 Hyperlink to the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement There are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company. Correct Statement There are fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces that there are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Announcement Detail With reference to the announcement of Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange’s (Tadawul) website on 05/02/1444H (corresponding to 01/09/2022G) in relation to the completion of the Transaction and the listing of the New Shares that have been issued with respect to the Transaction to the eligible unitholders of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Announces the Listing of the Consideration Shares and the Completion of the Transaction

Announcement Detail In reference to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul) website on 01/02/1444H (corresponding to 28/08/2022G) in relation to the results of the extraordinary general assembly meeting that included the approval to increase the share capital of the Company in order to settle all […]

Jabal Omar Development Co. Announces Resignation and Appointment of a Board Member

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces that the Board approved the resignation of Dr. Abdulraouf M. Mannaa, and the appointment of Mr. Saleh Abdullah Alzumai as a member of the Board of Directors. On this occasion, the board extends its sincere thanks to DR. Abdulraouf Mannaa for his efforts during his term of membership in […]
Open form