وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن توصية مجلس الإدارة بزيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

مقدمة
بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 02/09/1443هـ (الموافق 03/04/2022م) بشأن إبرامها لاتفاقية تنفيذ ملزمة بشأن الصفقة مع مدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) نيابة عن الصندوق بتاريخ 01/09/1443ه (الموافق 02/04/2022م) والتي اتفق الطرفان بموجبها على تسوية جميع الحقوق والالتزامات المتصلة بالصندوق وعدد من الأطراف المعنية به، تعلن الشركة عن توصية مجلس إدارتها بتاريخ 19/09/1443هـ (الموافق 20/04/2022م) على زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون وذلك من خلال قيام الشركة بتحويل جميع الديون المستحقة على الشركة للصندوق والبالغ قيمتها الإجمالية خمسة مليار وثلاثمائة وواحد مليون ومائتين وألف وثمانين (5,301,201,080) ريال سعودي بحسب ما هو مسجل في القوائم المالية الموجزة الموحدة غير المراجعة للشركة لفترتي الثلاثة والتسعة أشهر المنتهيتين في 30 سبتمبر 2021م (“الدين”) (ويشمل ذلك تسوية جميع الحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بالصندوق وعدد من الأطراف المعنية به) إلى أسهم عادية جديدة في الشركة لصالح مالكي وحدات الصندوق (باستثناء الشركة بصفتها مالك وحدات)، وذلك من خلال زيادة رأس مال الشركة من تسعة مليار ومائتان وأربعة وتسعين مليون (9,294,000,000) ريال سعودي إلى أحد عشر مليار وخمسمائة وخمسة وأربعين مليون وثلاثمائة وواحد وأربعين ألف وستمائة وعشرين (11,545,341,620) ريال سعودي عن طريق إصدار مائتين وخمسة وعشرين مليون ومائة وأربعة وثلاثين ألف ومائة واثنين وستين (225,134,162) سهم جديد.

تاريخ اجتماع المجلس
1443-09-19 الموافق 2022-04-20

المبلغ الإجمالي للديون التي ترغب الشركة في تحويلها
خمسة مليار وثلاثمائة وواحد مليون ومائتين وألف وثمانين (5,301,201,080) ريال سعودي بحسب ما هو مسجل في القوائم المالية الموجزة الموحدة غير المراجعة للشركة لفترتي الثلاثة والتسعة أشهر المنتهيتين في 30 سبتمبر 2021م.
اسباب الزيادة في رأس المال تهدف الشركة من تحويل الدين إلى تسوية جميع الالتزامات المستحقة على الشركة للصندوق وعدد من الأطراف المعنية به واستعادة أصول الصندوق بحيث يتم تحويل ملكيتها للشركة والتنازل عن أي حقوق مرتبطة بها وفق الاتفاقيات المتعلقة بالصندوق، بما في ذلك حقوق الملكية وأي حقوق أخرى متعلقة بأصول الصندوق يتمتع بها الصندوق والأطراف المعنية به بالإضافة إلى فك الرهن عن العقارات المرهونة وإلغاء كافة الضمانات المقدمة من قبل الشركة لصالح الصندوق، مما سيترتب عليه تحسين وضع نسب السيولة لدى الشركة ووضعها الائتماني، وتحسين قدرتها على تحقيق أهدافها للنمو. ولن يترتب على زيادة رأس المال أي التزامات أو مساهمات مالية على المساهمين.

الموافقات
تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب على الشركة الحصول على جميع الموافقات التنظيمية اللازمة والحصول على موافقة الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة على الزيادة في رأس المال عن طريق تحويل الديون.

تعيين مستشار مالي، وتقديم ملف طلب زيادة رأس المال عن طريق تحويل الديون إلى هيئة السوق المالية
ستعلن الشركة عن تعيينها للمستشار المالي لغرض إدارة ملف طلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون، وسيتم الإعلان عند تقديم طلب زيادة رأس المال إلى هيئة السوق المالية لأخذ موافقتها في حينه.

إفصاحات أخرى

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تقديم ملف طلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون إلى هيئة السوق المالية

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 20/9/1443هـ (الموافق 21/4/2022م) عن توصية مجلس إدارتها بزيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون، تعلن الشركة عن تقدمها بطلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون إلى هيئة السوق المالية. تاريخ تقديم ملف الطلب إلى هيئة السوق […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تعيين مستشار مالي لإدارة ملف طلب زيادة مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

قدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 06/02/1443هـ (الموافق 13/09/2021م) والمتضمن تعيين شركة الأهلي المالية كمستشار مالي للشركة فيما يتعلق بالصفقة، تعلن الشركة أن شركة الأهلي المالية ستتولى إدارة ملف طلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة، وسيتم الإعلان عند تقديم طلب زيادة رأس المال إلى هيئة […]

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بشأن النتائج المالية السنوية الموحدة للسنة المنتهية في 31/12/2021م

تاريخ الاعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) المراد تصحيحه 1443-09-02 الموافق 2022-04-03 رابط الاعلان السابق اضغط هنا البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق 1) نلفت الانتباه إلى الإيضاح 1 حول القوائم المالية الموحدة، الذي يُبين أن أرصدة ومعاملات صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) كما في وللسنتين المنتهيتين في 31 ديسمبر 2021م و2020 تم […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن آخر التطورات بخصوص العرض غير الملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري نيابة عن الصندوق بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 09/07/1443ه (الموافق 10/02/2022م) بشأن آخر التطورات المتعلقة بالعرض الغير ملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) وذلك بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها مقابل إصدار أسهم جديدة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق في الشركة (“الصفقة”)، […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar development company announces the board’s recommendation to increase capital through debt conversion

Introduction
Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 02/09/1443H (corresponding to 03/04/2022G) in relation to the execution of a legally binding transaction agreement with the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) to implement the Transaction on 01/09/1443H (corresponding to 02/04/2022G), pursuant to which the parties have agreed to fully settle all rights and obligations related to the Fund and its related entities, the Company announces that, on 19/09/1443H (corresponding to 20/04/2022G), its Board of Directors has recommended the increase of the Company’s capital by way of debt conversion whereby the Company will convert its debts towards the Fund in the amount of five billion and three hundred and one million and two hundred and one thousand and eighty Saudi Riyals (SAR 5,301,201,080) as recorded in the Company’s unaudited interim condensed consolidated financial statements for the three-month and nine-month periods ended on 30 September 2021G (the “Debt”) (including the settlement of all rights and obligations owed by the Company to the Fund and its related entities) into new ordinary shares in the Company to the Fund unitholders (excluding the Company in its capacity as a unitholder in the Fund), through a capital increase of the share capital of the Company from nine billion two hundred ninety-four million Saudi Riyals (SAR 9,294,000,000) to eleven billion five hundred forty-five million three hundred forty-one thousand and six hundred twenty Saudi Riyals (SAR 11,545,341,620) by issuing two hundred twenty-five million and one hundred thirty-four thousand and one hundred sixty-two (225,134,162) new shares.

Date of Board Meeting
2022-04-20 Corresponding to 1443-09-19

The total amount of debts that the company intends to convert
Five billion and three hundred and one million and two hundred and one thousand and eighty Saudi Riyals (SAR 5,301,201,080) as recorded in the Company’s unaudited interim condensed consolidated financial statements for the three-month and nine-month periods ended on 30 September 2021G.

Reasons for the Capital Increase
The reason for the Debt conversion is the settlement of all rights and obligations of the Company and the Fund and the Fund related entities, the Fund and the Fund related entities will surrender to the Company all of their rights over the assets, pursuant to the relevant Fund documents and agreements, including rights of ownership and any other rights, and all collateral and security granted by the Company to the Fund and the Fund related entities being released and terminated, which will improve the Company’s liquidity and credit position and enhance its ability to achieve its growth objectives. The Capital Increase will not result in any financial liability on or require any cash contribution by the Company’s shareholders.

Approvals
It should be noted that the Company must obtain all required regulatory approvals and the approval of the Company’s extraordinary general assembly prior to increasing its capital through debt conversion.

Appointment of a Financial Advisor and the Submission of the Application File for Capital Increase through Debt Conversion to CMA
An announcement will be made by the Company upon the appointment of a financial advisor to manage the Company’s application to increase its capital by way of debt conversion. The Company will also make an announcement when such application is submitted to the Capital Market Authority for approval in a timely manner.

Other Disclosures

Jabal Omar development company announces the submission of the application of the increase of the company’s capital through debt conversion to the capital market authority

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 2091443 (corresponding to 2142022G) in relation to the recommendation of its Board of Directors to increase its capital through debt conversion, the Company announces that it has submitted an application to increase its capital to […]

Jabal Omar development company announces the appointment of a financial advisor to manage the application for the company’s capital increase through debt conversion

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 06/02/1443H (corresponding to 13/09/2021G) that contains the appointment of SNB Capital as the Company’s financial advisor in relation to the Transaction, the Company announces that SNB Capital will manage the Company’s application to increase its […]

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Development Co. in regard to the consolidated financial results for the year ending on 12-31-2021

Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Tadawul’s Website 2022-04-03 Corresponding to 1443-09-02 URL of the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement 1) We draw attention to note 1 of the consolidated financial statements, which describes that AlInma Makkah Real Estate Fund’s (“Fund”) balances and transactions as […]

Jabal Omar development company announces recent development relating to the non-binding offer submitted to the manager of Alinma Makkah real estate fund relating to the full settlement of the rights and obligations of the fund’s assets

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 09/07/1443H (corresponding to 10/02/2022G) in relation to the recent development relating to the non-binding offer submitted to the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) regarding the full settlement of the rights and […]
Open form