وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن آخر التطورات بخصوص العرض الغير ملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها

مقدمة
بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 6/2/1443هـ الموافق 13/9/2021م بخصوص تقديم الشركة عرض غير ملزم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) نيابة عن الصندوق بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة به (“العرض”) مقابل إصدار أسهم جديدة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق في الشركة (“الصفقة”)، وحيث تضمنت أحكام العرض فترة محددة لدراسته من قبل مدير الصندوق وإبرام الاتفاقية الملزمة بين الشركة ومدير الصندوق والتي تم تحديدها بستين (60) يوم تقويمي من تاريخ تقديم العرض ما لم يتم تمديد هذه المدة من قبل الشركة، وحيث أن المناقشات لا تزال جارية بين الشركة ومدير الصندوق ومستشاريهم للتوصل إلى اتفاق بشأن الصفقة. عليه، تعلن الشركة عن قيامها بتمديد مهلة دراسة العرض وإبرام الاتفاقية الملزمة بشأن الصفقة إلى نهاية العام الميلادي الجاري.
وستقوم الشركة بالإعلان عن أي تطورات جوهرية بخصوص الصفقة المحتملة في حينه، وفقاً للأنظمة واللوائح ذات الصلة.

الحدث الذي سبق إعلانه
إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تقديم عرض غير ملزم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها

تاريخ الاعلان السابق على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول)
1443-02-06 الموافق 2021-09-13

نسبة الانجاز المتحقق
لا ينطبق

التاريخ المتوقع للانتهاء من الحدث
من المتوقع الانتهاء من دراسة العرض قبل نهاية العام الميلادي الجاري

اسباب التأخر عن التاريخ المعلن سابقاً
لا ينطبق

التكاليف المرتبطة بالحدث وهل تغيرت ام لا مع ذكر الاسباب
لا ينطبق

آثر التأخير على النتائج المالية للشركة
لا ينطبق

إفصاحات أخرى

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بخصوص كسور الأسهم الناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تاريخ الاعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) المراد تصحيحه 1444-02-09 الموافق 2022-09-05 رابط الإعلان السابق على موقع تداول السعودية اضغط هنا البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. تصحيح الخطأ توجد كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. معلومات اضافية ستقوم الشركة بالإعلان […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م) عن إتمام الصفقة وإدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم إصدارها نتيجة للصفقة لصالح مالكي وحدات صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري المستحقين وذلك في تاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م)، تعلن الشركة عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن إدراج أسهم العوض وإتمام الصفقة

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 01/02/1444هـ (الموافق 28/08/2022م) عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة التي تضمنت الموافقة على زيادة رأس مال الشركة لغرض تحويل الديون المستحقة عليها لصندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصفقة”)، تعلن الشركة عن إدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم […]

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن استقالة وتعيين عضو مجلس إدارة

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن موافقة مجلس الإدارة على استقالة الدكتور عبد الرؤوف محمد مناع من عضوية مجلس الإدارة، وتعيين الأستاذ صالح عبدالله الزميع بديلاً عنه. وبهذه المناسبة يوجّه المجلس خالص شكره للدكتور عبدالرؤوف مناع نظير جهوده خلال فترة عضويته في المجلس ومبادرته بالاستقالة تحقيقاً لمصالح الشركة ومساهميها. كما يرحّب المجلس بالأستاذ صالح […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Co. Announces recent Development relating to the non-binding offer submitted to the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund Relating to the Full Settlement of The rights and Obligations of The Fund’s Assets

Introduction
Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 6/2/1443H (corresponding to 13/9/2021G) in relation to the submission of a non-binding offer to the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) on behalf of the Fund for the full settlement of the Fund’s assets and liabilities (the “Offer”) in exchange for the issuance of new shares in the Company to the Fund unitholders (the “Transaction”), and whereby the Offer included a specific period of sixty (60) calendar days from the date of the Offer submission for the Fund manager to consider the Offer unless extended by the Company (the “Offer Period”); and given that discussions between the Company and the Fund manager are still ongoing in order to reach an agreement in respect of the Transaction and enter into a binding agreement thereof, the Company announces that it has extended the Offer Period until the end of the current Gregorian year.

The Company will announce any further material developments in relation to the Transaction in a timely manner as required by the relevant laws and regulations.

Previous Announcement
Jabal Omar Development Company announces the submission of a non-binding offer to the manager of the Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund relating to the full settlement of the rights and obligations in respect of the Fund’s assets

Date of Previous Announcement on Tadawul’s Website
2021-09-13 Corresponding to 1443-02-06

Percentage of fulfilled achievement
Not applicable

Event’s Expected Completion Date
Reaching an agreement in respect of the Transaction is expected to be completed before the end of the current calendar year

Reasons for Exceeding the Announced End Date
Not applicable

The costs associated with the event, and if they have changed or not with an indication of the reasons.
Not applicable

Impact of the Delay on the Company’s Financial Results
Not applicable

Other Disclosures

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Development Company regarding the fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Tadawul’s Website 2022-09-05 Corresponding to 1444-02-09 Hyperlink to the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement There are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company. Correct Statement There are fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces that there are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Announcement Detail With reference to the announcement of Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange’s (Tadawul) website on 05/02/1444H (corresponding to 01/09/2022G) in relation to the completion of the Transaction and the listing of the New Shares that have been issued with respect to the Transaction to the eligible unitholders of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Announces the Listing of the Consideration Shares and the Completion of the Transaction

Announcement Detail In reference to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul) website on 01/02/1444H (corresponding to 28/08/2022G) in relation to the results of the extraordinary general assembly meeting that included the approval to increase the share capital of the Company in order to settle all […]

Jabal Omar Development Co. Announces Resignation and Appointment of a Board Member

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces that the Board approved the resignation of Dr. Abdulraouf M. Mannaa, and the appointment of Mr. Saleh Abdullah Alzumai as a member of the Board of Directors. On this occasion, the board extends its sincere thanks to DR. Abdulraouf Mannaa for his efforts during his term of membership in […]
Open form