وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن النتائج المالية الأولية للفترة المنتهية في 2022-03-31 ( ثلاثة أشهر )

التغير %الربع السابقالتغير%الربع المماثل من العام السابقالربع الحاليبند
-34.879168.38408.34421.57109.65المبيعات/الايرادات
4.719-24.58-70.898-88.45-25.74اجمالي الربح (الخسارة)
104.212-35.37-47.495-137.57-72.23الربح (الخسارة) التشغيلي
-1,290.98-47.158-345.3-182.46صافي الربح (الخسارة) بعد الزكاة والضريبة
-1,293.47-47.158-345.3-182.46اجمالي الدخل الشامل
جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي

التغير%الفترة المماثلة من العام السابقالفترة الحاليةبند
27.1146,643.048,444.26إجمالي حقوق المساهمين (بعد استبعاد حقوق الأقلية)
--0.37-0.2ربحية (خسارة) السهم
جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي

النسبة %رأس المالالخسائر المتراكمة
14.659,2941,362
جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي

توضيحبند
يعود سبب انخفاض صافي خسارة خلال الربع الحالي مقارنة مع الربع المماثل من العام السابق بشكل رئيسي إلى ما يلي:
شهد الربع الحالي تحسنا ملحوظا في الأنشطة والأعمال التجارية للفنادق والمراكز التجارية مقارنة بالربع المماثل من العام السابق. ومع ذلك ، فإن أثر التكلفة الثابتة للإيرادات أدت إلى خسارة إجمالية. وقد انخفض إجمالي الخسارة بنسبة 71٪ مقارنة بالربع المماثل من العام السابق.

انخفضت المصروفات العمومية والإدارية بنسبة 27٪ مقارنة بالربع السابق نتيجة إجراءات ضبط التكاليف التي اعتمدتها الشركة.

انخفضت تكاليف التمويل بشكل عام بنسبة 47٪ ، ويعزى ذلك بشكل رئيسي إلى تسوية القروض وتحويل قرض وزارة المالية البالغ 1.5 مليار ريال سعودي إلى أداة مالية دائمة.
يعود سبب الارتفاع ( الانخفاض ) في صافي الربح خلال الربع الحالي مقارنة مع الربع المماثل من العام السابق إلى
يعود سبب تحقيق صافي الخسارة خلال الربع الحالي مقارنة مع الربع السابق الى مايلي:
1- انخفاض في صافي الربح من استبعاد الموجودات غير المتداولة والناتج عن الربح المعترف به في الربع السابق من بيع قطعة أرض و التي تم الإعلان عنها في تداول في 30 سبتمبر 2021.

2- انخفاض صافي الربح من إعادة هيكلة القروض وذلك نتيجة تحقيق مكاسب في الربع السابق نظير إعادة هيكلة القروض.
يعود سبب الارتفاع ( الانخفاض ) في صافي الربح خلال الربع الحالي مقارنة مع الربع السابق إلى
الرأي المتحفظطبيعة رأي مراجع الحسابات
كما في 31 مارس 2022م، تم الإفصاح عن صافي القيمة الدفترية للممتلكات والآلات والمعدات والعقارات الاستثمارية (يشار إليها مجتمعة بـِ "الموجودات") في قائمة المركز المالي الأوّليّة المُوجَزَة المُوَحَّدَة للمجموعة بمبلغ 19,582 مليون ريال سعودي ومبلغ 5,023 مليون ريال سعودي على التوالي. ونظراً للانخفاض الجوهري في النقد الناتج عن فنادق المجموعة والعمليات التجارية الاخرى، بالإضافة إلى تعطل أعمال التطوير للمشاريع العقارية للمجموعة بصفة أساسية بسبب انتشار جائحة كوفيد-19، أجرت إدارة المجموعة تقييماً لانخفاض القيمة على موجوداتها كما في 31 مارس 2022م من خلال مقارنة القيم الدفترية للموجودات مع القيم القابلة للاسترداد والتي تمثل القيمة العادلة ناقص تكلفة البيع والقيمة قيد الاستخدام - أيهما أعلى. وبالتالي، قامت إدارة المجموعة بتقييم انخفاض القيمة (وأشركت مقيمين خارجيين) لتحديد القيم العادلة للموجودات ونفذت تقييماً داخلياً لتحديد القيمة قيد الاستخدام. ونتيجة لتقييم إدارة المجموعة، توصلت إلى انه لا توجد حاجة لتكوين مخصص انخفاض قيمة لموجوداتها كما في 31 مارس 2022م. قمنا بفحص واختبار الاحكام والافتراضات والتقديرات الجوهرية التي استخدمتها إدارة المجموعة بما في ذلك تحديد منهجيات التقييم الملائمة، ولاحظنا، في وجهة نظرنا، أن القيم القابلة للاسترداد لبعض الموجودات التي تضمنت الممتلكات والآلات والمعدات والعقارات الاستثمارية بصافي قيم دفترية بمبلغ 5,640 مليون ريال سعودي ومبلغ 273 مليون ريال سعودي على التوالي كما في 31 مارس 2022م تم تحديدها بشكل اساسي باستخدام طريقة التكلفة، علماً بأنها طريقة تقييم مسموح بها وفقاً للمعايير المحاسبية المطبقة، لكن غير ملائمة بالنظر إلى طبيعة والاستخدام الحالي والمتوقع للموجودات.
كما لاحظنا ان بعض الافتراضات الجوهرية المستخدمة في احتساب القيمة قيد الاستخدام لبعض الموجودات والقيم العادلة باستخدام طريقة الدخل لم تُدعّم بأساس معقول. وفي حال أن إدارة المجموعة استخدمت منهجية تقييم تتلاءم مع متطلبات الإطار المحاسبي المطبق، والافتراضات المُدعّمة بشكل معقول، لكانت قد تأثرت بعض العناصر في القوائم المالية الأوّليّة المُوجَزَة الموحَّدة المرفقة والإفصاحات ذات الصلة بشكل جوهري. لم يتم تحديد التأثيرات على القوائم المالية الأوّليّة المُوجَزَة الموحَّدة.

الاستنتاج المتحفظ

استناداً إلى فحصنا، باستثناء تأثيرات الامر المذكور في الفقرة السابقة، لم يلفت انتباهنا أي أمر يجعلنا نعتقد أن القوائم المالية الأوّليّة المُوجَزَة الموحَّدة المرفقة لم يتم إعدادها، من جميع النواحي الجوهرية، وفقاً لمعيار المحاسبة الدولي (34) المعتمد في المملكة العربية السعودية.

لفت انتباه

نلفت اﻻنتباه إلى اﻹيضاح (١) حول القوائم المالية اﻷولية الموجزة الموحدة، والذي يشير إلى أن المجموعة قد تكبدت خسارة بمبلغ 182 مليون ﷼ سعودي وتدفقات نقدية تشغيلية سالبة بمبلغ 116 مليون ﷼ سعودي خلال فترة الثلاثة أشهر المنتهية في 31 مارس 2022م. باﻹضافة إلى ذلك، تجاوزت المطلوبات المتداولة للمجموعة موجوداتها المتداولة بمبلغ 1,699 مليون ﷼ سعودي ولدى المجموعة خسائر متراكمة تبلغ 1,362 مليون ﷼ سعودي كما في 31 مارس 2022م. وكما ورد في الإيضاح (1)، تشير هذه الأحداث والظروف، جنبًا إلى جنب مع أمور أخرى مبينة في الإيضاح (1)، إلى وجود عدم تيقن جوهري قد يثير شكوكًا كبيرة حيال مقدرة المجموعة على مواصلة أعمالها على أساس مبدأ الاستمرارية. إن استنتاجنا غير معدل بخصوص هذا الأمر.
ملاحظة او تحفظ أو لفت انتباه كما ورد في تقرير المراجع الخارجي
لايوجدإعادة تبويب بعض أرقام المقارنة
بلغت الخسائر المتراكمة كما في 31 مارس 2022 مبلغ 1,362 مليون ريال سعودي (أي ما يعادل 15٪ من رأس مال الشركة) مقارنة بالخسائر المتراكمة كما في 31 ديسمبر 2021 والتي بلغت 1,179 مليون ريال سعودي (أي ما يعادل 13٪ من رأس مال الشركة).معلومات اضافية
الملحقالملفات الملحقة

إفصاحات أخرى

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول)

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة 1443-11-30 الموافق 2022-06-29 وقت انعقاد الجمعية العامة 19:30 نسبة الحضور 54,34 % أسماء أعضاء مجلس الإدارة الحاضرين للجمعية والمتغيبين حضر الاجتماع أعضاء مجلس […]

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن بدء التصويت الإلكتروني على بنود جدول أعمال اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول)

تفاصيل الإعلان بالإشارة إلى إعلان الشركة المنشور على موقع تداول بتاريخ 7 يونيو 2022م والمتضمن دعوة المساهمين للمشاركة والتصويت في اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) المقرر عقده بمشيئة الله في تمام الساعة السابعة والنصف مساء يوم الأربعاء 30 ذو القعدة 1443هـ الموافق 29 يونيو 2022م عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة. يسر […]

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن دعوة مساهميها إلى حضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة

مقدمة يسر مجلس إدارة شركة جبل عمر للتطوير دعوة مساهميها الكرام إلى حضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة باستخدام منظومة تداولاتي. مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة مكة المكرمة – مقر الشركة الرئيسي – عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة رابط بمقر الاجتماع https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة 1443-11-30 الموافق […]

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن انخفاض الخسائر المتراكمة إلى 13 % من رأس المال

تاريخ إنخفاض الخسائر 1443-05-27 الموافق 2021-12-31 مقدار الخسائر المتراكمة 1,179 مليون ريال سعودي الاجراءات التي اتخذتها الشركة لتخفيض خسائرها المتراكمة يعود سبب الانخفاض في الخسائر المتراكمة كما في 31 ديسمبر 2021م بشكل رئيسي إلى ما يلي: – زيادة الإيرادات خلال عام 2021م مقارنة بعام 2020م بسبب تخفيف قيود كوفيد -19 وتنفيذ مبادرات ترشيد التكاليف خلال […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Co. announces its Interim Financial Results for the Period Ending on 2022-03-31 ( Three Months )

ELEMENT LISTCURRENT QUARTERSIMILAR QUARTER FOR PREVIOUS YEAR%CHANGEPREVIOUS QUARTER%CHANGE
Sales/Revenue109.6521.57408.344168.38-34.879
Gross Profit (Loss)-25.74-88.45-70.898-24.584.719
Operational Profit (Loss)-72.23-137.57-47.495-35.37104.212
Net Profit (Loss) after Zakat and Tax-182.46-345.3-47.1581,290.98-
Total Comprehensive Income-182.46-345.3-47.1581,293.47-
All figures are in (Millions) Saudi Arabia, Riyals

ELEMENT LISTCURRENT PERIODSIMILAR PERIOD FOR PREVIOUS YEAR%CHANGE
Total Share Holders Equity (after Deducting Minority Equity)8,444.266,643.0427.114
Profit (Loss) per Share-0.2-0.37-
All figures are in (Millions) Saudi Arabia, Riyals

ACCUMULATED LOSSESCAPITALPERCENTAGE %
1,3629,29414.65
All figures are in (Millions) Saudi Arabia, Riyals

ELEMENT LISTEXPLANATION
The reason of the increase (decrease) in the net profit during the current quarter compared to the same quarter of the last year is The reason for net loss in current quarter compared to the same quarter of the previous year is mainly attributed to the following:
During current quarter, business operations gained momentum in hotels and malls compared to same quarter last year. However, fixed nature of the cost of revenues has resulted in gross loss. The overall gross loss has decreased by 71% compared to same quarter last year.

General & administrative expense has decreased by 27% compared to last quarter mainly derived by cost control measures adopted by the company.

Finance costs overall has decreased by 47%, mainly attributable to settlement of loans and conversion of MOF SR 1.5B loan to perpetual instrument.
The reason of the increase (decrease) in the net profit during the current quarter compared to the previous period of the current year is The reason of the net loss during the current quarter compared to the net profit in the previous quarter:
1- Decrease in gain on disposal of non-current asset due to gain recognized in last quarter on sale of plot of land which was announced on Tadawal on 30-09 2021.

2- Decrease in net gain on loan restructuring due to gain recognized in last quarter on restructuring of loans.
Statement of the type of external auditor's reportQualified conclusion
Modification, Qualification or Emphasis of a Matter as Stated within the External Auditor OpinionQualified conclusion
Modification, Qualification or Emphasis of a Matter as Stated within the External Auditor Opinion As of 31 March 2022, the net carrying value of property, plant and equipment and investment properties (collectively “the Assets”) reported in the Group’s interim condensed consolidated statement of financial position amounted to SR 19,582 million and SR 5,023 million, respectively. In view of substantial reduction in cash generated from the Group’s hotels and other commercial operations, as well as the interruption in the development of the Group’s real estate projects primarily due to the outbreak of COVID-19 pandemic, the Group’s management performed an impairment assessment on its Assets as of 31 March 2022 by comparing the Assets’ carrying values with the recoverable amount, being the higher of fair value less costs to sell and value-in-use (VIU). Accordingly, the Group’s management performed an impairment assessment (including using an external valuer) to determine the fair values of the assets and carried out an internal assessment to determine the VIU. As a result of the Group management’s assessment, it concluded that no impairment provision is required on its Assets as of 31 March 2022. We reviewed and challenged the significant judgments, assumptions and estimates used by the Group’s management including its determination of the appropriate valuation methodologies, and noted that in our view recoverable values of certain Assets that comprised property, plant and equipment and investment properties with net carrying values of SR 5,640 million and SR 273 million, respectively as at 31 March 2022, were determined mainly using cost approach, while a permitted valuation approach by the applicable accounting standards, is not appropriate considering the nature and current and expected use of the Assets.
We also noted that certain significant assumptions used in the calculation of certain Asset’s VIUs and fair values using income approach were not supported by reasonable basis. Had the Group management used valuation methodology that is aligned with the requirements of the applicable accounting framework, as well as assumptions that are reasonably supported, certain elements in the accompanying interim condensed consolidated financial statements together with the related disclosures would have been materially affected. The effects on the interim condensed consolidated financial statements have not been determined.

Based on our review, with the exception of the matter described in the preceding paragraph, nothing has come to our attention that causes us to believe that the accompanying interim condensed consolidated financial statements are not prepared, in all material respects, in accordance with IAS 34 as endorsed in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

We draw attention to note 1 to the interim condensed consolidated financial statements, which indicates that the Group incurred a loss of SR 182 million and negative operating cash flows amounting to SR 116 million during the three-month period ended 31 March 2022. In addition, the Group’s current liabilities exceeded its current assets by SR 1,699 million and the Group had accumulated losses amounting to SR 1,362 million as at 31 March 2022. As stated in note 1, these events or conditions, along with other matters as set forth in note 1, indicate that a material uncertainty exists that may cast significant doubt on the Group’s ability to continue as a going concern. Our conclusion is not modified in respect of this matter.
Reclassification of Comparison ItemsNot applicable
Additional InformationThe accumulated losses as at 31 March 2022 amounted to SR 1,362 million, equivalent to 15% of the Company's capital compared to accumulated losses as at 31 December 2021 of SR 1,179 million, equivalent to 13% of the Company's capital
Attached DocumentsDocument

Other Disclosures

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting)

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting) City and Location of the General Assembly’s Meeting By Means of Modern Technology Date of the General Assembly’s Meeting 2022-06-29 Corresponding to 1443-11-30 Time of the General Assembly’s Meeting 19:30 Percentage of Attending Shareholders 54,34 % Names […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces starting the electronic voting on the agenda items of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (First Meeting)

Announcement Detail With reference to the company’s announcement on Tadawul dated 7 Jun 2022 regarding inviting the shareholders to attend the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (first meeting) which will be held on Wednesday 2022-06-29 Corresponding to 1443-11-30 at 7:30 p.m. by means of modern technology. The Company would like to announce that electronic voting […]

Jabal Omar Development Company invites its shareholders to attend the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting) by means of modern technology

Introduction The Board of Directors of Jabal Omar Development Company are pleased to invite the shareholders to attend the Extraordinary General Assembly’s meeting of the company, which will be conducted virtually via Tadawulaty Platform. City and Location of the General Assembly’s Meeting Makkah – the company’s headquarters- by Means of Modern Technolog URL for the […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the Decrease of its Accumulated Losses to 13 % of the Capital

Date of accumulated losses decrease 2021-12-31 Corresponding to 1443-05-27 Amount of the Accumulated Losses SR 1,179 million Measures Taken by the Company to Decrease Accumulated Losses The decrease in accumulated losses as at 31 December 2021 is mainly attributed to the following: – Increase in revenue during 2021 compared to 2020 due to ease of […]
Open form