وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن النتائج المالية الأولية للفترة المنتهية في 2021-06-30 ( ستة أشهر )

التغير %الربع السابقالتغير%الربع المماثل من العام السابقالربع الحاليبند
258.32121.575,460.4311.3977.29المبيعات/الايرادات
-47.145-88.45-66.14-138.07-46.75اجمالي الربح (الخسارة)
65.304-137.57-222.14-227.41الربح (الخسارة) التشغيلي
--345.32.372-453.51270.57صافي الربح (الخسارة) بعد الزكاة والضريبة
--345.3--453.51270.57اجمالي الدخل الشامل
جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي

التغير%الفترة المماثلة من العام السابقالفترة الحاليةبند
-38.208159.9998.86المبيعات/الايرادات
-3.255-139.75-135.2اجمالي الربح (الخسارة)
19.165-306.28-364.98الربح (الخسارة) التشغيلي
-89.191-691.37-74.73صافي الربح (الخسارة) بعد الزكاة والضريبة
-89.191-691.37-74.73اجمالي الدخل الشامل
-9.2867,621.356,913.61إجمالي حقوق المساهمين (بعد استبعاد حقوق الأقلية)
-0.74-0.08ربحية (خسارة) السهم
جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي

النسبة %رأس المالالخسائر المتراكمة
23.79,2942,203
جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي

توضيحبند
يعود سبب الارتفاع في صافي الربح خلال الربع الحالي مقارنة بالربع المماثل (المعدل) من العام السابق إلى:
1- الزيادة في الإيرادات في الربع الحالي مقارنة بالربع المماثل من العام السابق بسبب التحسن النسبي في معدلات اشغال الفنادق والمراكز التجارية بسبب تخفيف الاجراءات الاحترازية.

2- زيادة في الايرادات الاخرى مقارنة بالربع المماثل من العام الماضي بسبب الربح المعترف به من بيع قطعة أرض في مشروع جبل عمر والمعلن عنها على موقع تداول بتاريخ 13 ديسمبر 2020م.
يعود سبب الارتفاع ( الانخفاض ) في صافي الربح خلال الربع الحالي مقارنة مع الربع المماثل من العام السابق إلى
يعود سبب الارتفاع في صافي الربح خلال الربع الحالي مقارنة بالربع السابق إلى:
1- زيادة الإيرادات في الربع الحالي مقارنة بالربع السابق نتيجة التحسن النسبي في معدلات تشغيل الفنادق والمراكز التجارية بسبب موسم العمرة وكذلك تخفيف الإجراءات الاحترازية.

2 - زيادة في الايرادات الاخرى مقارنة بالربع السابق بسبب الربح المعترف به من بيع قطعة أرض في مشروع جبل عمر والمعلن عنها على موقع تداول بتاريخ 13 ديسمبر 2020م.
يعود سبب الارتفاع ( الانخفاض ) في صافي الربح خلال الربع الحالي مقارنة مع الربع السابق إلى
يعود سبب انخفاض صافي الخسارة خلال الفترة الحالية مقارنة بالفترة المماثلة من العام الماضي بشكل رئيسي إلى زيادة الايرادات الاخرى مقارنة بالفترة المماثلة من العام الماضي بسبب الربح المعترف به من بيع قطعة أرض في مشروع جبل عمر والمعلن عنها على موقع تداول بتاريخ 13 ديسمبر 2020م.يعود سبب الارتفاع ( الانخفاض ) في صافي الربح خلال الفترة الحالية مقارنة مع الفترة المماثلة من العام السابق إلى
لفت انتباهطبيعة رأي مراجع الحسابات
نلفت الانتباه إلى الإيضاح رقم 1 حول القوائم المالية الأولية الموحدة الموجزة، والذي يشير إلى أن المجموعة قد تكبدت خسارة بمبلغ 74.9 مليون ريال سعودي وتدفقات نقدية تشغيلية سالبة بمبلغ 523.7 مليون ريال سعودي خلال فترة الستة أشهر المنتهية في 30 يونيو 2021. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تجاوزت المطلوبات المتداولة للمجموعة موجوداتها المتداولة بمبلغ 5,413.4 مليون ريال سعودي ولدى المجموعة خسائر متراكمة تبلغ 2,202.9 مليون ريال سعودي كما في 30 يونيو 2021. تعتمد المجموعة على تنفيذ خطط الإدارة بشكل ناجح لتوليد تدفقات نقدية كافية لتمكينها من الوفاء بالتزاماتها عند استحقاقها ومن أجل استمرار عملياتها دون تقليص كبير. تشير هذه الظروف، بالإضافة الى أمور الأخرى موضحة في الإيضاح 1، إلى وجود عدم تأكد جوهري قد يلقي شكاً كبيراً بشأن قدرة المجموعة على البقاء كمنشأة مستمرة. لم يتم تعديل استنتاجنا فيما يتعلق بهذا الأمر.ملاحظة او تحفظ أو لفت انتباه كما ورد في تقرير المراجع الخارجي
لايوجدإعادة تبويب بعض أرقام المقارنة
بالإشارة إلى الإيضاح رقم 24 حول القوائم المالية الأولية الموحدة الموجزة للفترة المنتهية في 30 يونيو 2021 ، أعادت المجموعة النظر في المعالجات المحاسبية للفترة السابقة. وبناءً عليه ، قامت المجموعة بإعادة بيان قوائمها المالية بأثر رجعي للفترة المنتهية في 30 يونيو 2020.
فيما يلي تأثير التعديلات على القوائم المالية الأولية الموحدة الموجزة للربع الثاني من عام 2020:

- زيادة صافي الخسارة وخسارة السهم عن الفترة المنتهية في 30 يونيو 2020 بمبلغ 9 مليون ريال سعودي و 0.01 ريال سعودي على التوالي

نتج عن صافي أثر تعديل انخفاض حقوق الملكية كما في 30 يونيو 2020 بمقدار 917 مليون ريال سعودي

بلغت الخسائر المتراكمة كما في 30 يونيو 2021 مبلغ 2,202.9 مليون ريال سعودي بما يعادل 23.7٪ من رأس مال الشركة.

ستقوم الشركة بتنفيذ الإجراءات والتعليمات الصادرة عن هيئة السوق المالية بشأن الشركات المقيدة أسهمها في السوق المالية السعودية والتي بلغت خسائرها المتراكمة أكثر من 20٪ من رأس المال.
معلومات اضافية

لا تتحمل هيئة السوق المالية وشركة السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) أي مسؤولية عن محتويات هذا الإفصاح، ولا تعطيان أيّ تأكيدات تتعلق بدقته أو اكتماله، وتخليان نفسيهما صراحةً من أيّ مسؤولية مهما كانت عن أيّ خسارة تنتج عما ورد في هذا الإفصاح أو عن الاعتماد على أيّ جزء منه، كما يتحمل المصدر المسؤولية كاملة عن دقة المعلومات الواردة في الإفصاح، و يأكد بأنه بعد اتخاذه الإجراءات اللازمة للتحري، وبناءً على ما لديه من معلومات وحقائق- لا يعلم بوجود أي معلومات أو حقائق قد يتسبب إغفالها في جعل الإفصاح مضللاً أو ناقصاً أو غير دقيق.

إفصاحات أخرى

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تقديم عرض غير ملزم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها

بالإشارة إلى إعلان الشركة المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) في تاريخ 22 مارس 2017م بخصوص بيع ثلاثة فنادق وسوق تجاري إلى صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري ومن ثم إعادة استئجار الأصول وتشغيلها من قبل شركة جبل عمر للتطوير لمدة عشرة سنوات بإيجار سنوي بقيمة ٥٤٠ مليون ريال سنوياً، وعطفاً على التطورات الناتجة عن فايروس […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تعيين رئيس مجلس الإدارة ونائبه

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تعيين الأستاذ / سعيد بن محمد الغامدي رئيساً لمجلس الإدارة وتعيين الأستاذ ثالب بن علي الشمراني نائباً له، وذلك اعتباراً من تاريخ بدء دورة المجلس الجديدة في 30 يونيو 2021م ولمدة ثلاث سنوات.

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول)

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة 1442-10-15 الموافق 2021-05-27 وقت انعقاد الجمعية العامة 19:30 نسبة الحضور 28.33 % أسماء أعضاء مجلس الإدارة الحاضرين للجمعية والمتغيبين حضر الاجتماع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة […]

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن بدء التصويت الإلكتروني على بنود جدول أعمال اجتماع الجمعية العامة العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) (إعلان تذكيري)

بالإشارة إلى إعلان الشركة المنشور على موقع تداول بتاريخ 23 مايو 2021م بخصوص بداية التصويت الإلكتروني على بنود جدول أعمال اجتماع الجمعية العامة العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) والمقرر عقده بمشيئة الله في تمام الساعة السابعة والنصف مساء يوم الخميس 15 شوال 1442هـ الموافق 27 مايو 2021م عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة. يسر شركة جبل […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Co. announces its Interim Financial Results for the Period Ending on 2021-06-30 ( Six Months )

ELEMENT LISTCURRENT QUARTERSIMILAR QUARTER FOR PREVIOUS YEAR%CHANGEPREVIOUS QUARTER% CHANGE
Sales/Revenue77.291.395,460.43121.57258.321
Gross Profit (Loss)-46.75-138.07-66.14-88.45-47.145
Operational Profit (Loss)-227.41-222.142.372-137.5765.304
Net Profit (Loss) after Zakat and Tax270.57-453.51--345.3-
Total Comprehensive Income270.57-453.51--345.3-
All figures are in (Millions) Saudi Arabia, Riyals

ELEMENT LISTCURRENT PERIODSIMILAR PERIOD FOR PREVIOUS YEAR%CHANGE
Sales/Revenue98.86159.99-38.208
Gross Profit (Loss)-135.2-139.75-3.255
Operational Profit (Loss)-364.98-306.2819.165
Net Profit (Loss) after Zakat and Tax -74.73-691.37-89.191
Total Comprehensive Income-74.73-691.37-89.191
Total Share Holders Equity (after Deducting Minority Equity)6,913.617,621.35-9.286
Profit (Loss) per Share-0.08-0.74
All figures are in (Millions) Saudi Arabia, Riyals

ACCUMULATED LOSSESCAPITALPERCENTAGE %
2,2039,29423.7
All figures are in (Millions) Saudi Arabia, Riyals

ELEMENT LISTEXPLANATION
The reason of the increase (decrease) in the net profit during the current quarter compared to the same quarter of the last year isThe reason of the increase in the net profit during the current quarter compared to the same quarter (restated) of the last year is:
1- The increase in revenue in the current quarter compared to the same quarter of the previous year due to the relative improvement in operation rates of hotels and commercial centers due to the easing of precautionary measures.

2 – Increase in other income compare to similar quarter last year due to gain recognized on sale of plot of land in Jabal Omar project which was announced on Tadawul on 13 December 2020.
The reason of the increase (decrease) in the net profit during the current quarter compared to the previous period of the current year isThe reason of the increase in the net profit during the current quarter
compared to the previous period of the current year is:

1- Increase in revenue in the current quarter compared to the previous quarter due to the relative improvement in operation rates of hotels and commercial centers because of the Umrah season as well as the easing of precautionary measures.

2 – Increase in other income compare to previous quarter due to gain recognized on sale of plot of land in Jabal Omar project which was announced on Tadawul on 13 December 2020.
The reason of the increase (decrease) in the net profit during the current period compared to the same period of the last year is The reason of decrease in the net loss during the current period compared to similar period last year is mainly due to the increase in other income compare to similar period last year due to gain recognized on sale of plot of land in Jabal Omar project which was announced on Tadawul on 13 December 2020.
Statement of the type of external auditor's reportEmphasis of matter
Modification, Qualification or Emphasis of a Matter as Stated within the External Auditor OpinionWe draw attention to Note 1 to the condensed consolidated interim financial statements, which indicates that the Group incurred a loss of Saudi Riyals 74.9 million and negative operating cash flows amounting to Saudi Riyals 523.7 million during the six-month period ended 30 June 2021. In addition, the Group’s current liabilities exceeded its current assets by Saudi Riyals 5,413.4 million and the Group had accumulated losses amounting to Saudi Riyals 2,202.9 million as at 30 June 2021. The Group is dependent on the successful execution of management’s plans to generate sufficient cash flows to enable it both to meet its obligations as they fall due and for the continuity of its operations without significant curtailment. These conditions, along with other matters set forth in Note 1, indicate the existence of a material uncertainty that may cast significant doubt about the Group's ability to continue as a going concern. Our conclusion is not modified in respect of this matter.
Reclassification of Comparison ItemsNot applicable
Additional InformationWith reference to note 24 to the condensed consolidated interim financial statements for the period ended 30 June 2021, the Group has reconsiderd prior period accounting treatments. Accordingly, the Group has restated its financial statements retrospectively for the period ended 30 June 2020.
Following is the impact of restatements on Q2 2020 condensed consolidated interim financial statements:

- Increase in net loss and loss per share reported for the period ended 30 June 2020 by SR 9 million and SR 0.01 respectively

Net impact of restatements resulted in decrease of equity reported as of 30 June 2020 by SR 917 million

The accumulated losses as at 30 June 2021 amounted to SR 2,202.9 million, equivalent to 23.7% of the Company's capital.

The company will implement the procedures and instructions issued by the Capital Market Authority regarding companies whose shares are listed in the Saudi Stock Exchange, whose accumulated losses amounted to more than 20% of their capital.

The Capital Market Authority and the Saudi Stock Exchange take no responsibility for the contents of this disclosure, make no representations as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss arising from, or incurred in reliance upon, any part of this disclosure, and the issuer accepts full responsibility for the accuracy of the information contained in it and confirms, having made all reasonable enquiries, that to the best of their knowledge and belief, there are no other facts or information the omission of which would make the disclosure misleading, incomplete or inaccurate.

Other Disclosures

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the submission of a non-binding offer to the manager of the Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund relating to the full settlement of the rights and obligations in respect of the Fund’s assets

Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) via the website of the Saudi Exchange on 22 March 2017G, in relation to the sale of three hotels and a commercial area to Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) and subsequently re-leasing such assets, which were to be operated by the […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announce appointing the Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the appointment of Mr. Saeed Mohammed Alghamdi as Chairman of the board and Mr. Thalib Ali AlShamarani as Vice Chairman, effectively from June 30, 2021 and for a period of three years.

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Ordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting)

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Ordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting) City and Location of the General Assembly’s Meeting By Means of Modern Technology Date of the General Assembly’s Meeting 2021-05-27 Corresponding to 1442-10-15 Time of the General Assembly’s Meeting 19:30 Percentage of Attending Shareholders 28.33 % Names […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces starting the electronic voting on the agenda items of the 12th General Assembly Meeting (First Meeting) (Reminder Announcement)

With reference to the company’s announcement on Tadawul dated 23 May 2021 regarding starting the electronic voting on the agenda items of the General Assembly Meeting; which will be held on Thursday 15 Shawwal 1442, corresponding to 27 May 2021 at 7:30 p.m. by means of modern technology. The Company would like to remind shareholders […]
Open form