وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تعيين مستشار مالي لإدارة ملف طلب زيادة مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

قدمة
بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 06/02/1443هـ (الموافق 13/09/2021م) والمتضمن تعيين شركة الأهلي المالية كمستشار مالي للشركة فيما يتعلق بالصفقة، تعلن الشركة أن شركة الأهلي المالية ستتولى إدارة ملف طلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة، وسيتم الإعلان عند تقديم طلب زيادة رأس المال إلى هيئة السوق المالية لأخذ موافقتها في حينه.

اسم المستشار المالي
شركة الأهلي المالية

تاريخ تعيين المستشار المالي
1442-01-01 الموافق 2020-08-20

سبب تغيير المستشار المالي الحالي
لا ينطبق

إفصاحات أخرى

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تقديم ملف طلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون إلى هيئة السوق المالية

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 20/9/1443هـ (الموافق 21/4/2022م) عن توصية مجلس إدارتها بزيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون، تعلن الشركة عن تقدمها بطلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون إلى هيئة السوق المالية. تاريخ تقديم ملف الطلب إلى هيئة السوق […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن توصية مجلس الإدارة بزيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 02/09/1443هـ (الموافق 03/04/2022م) بشأن إبرامها لاتفاقية تنفيذ ملزمة بشأن الصفقة مع مدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) نيابة عن الصندوق بتاريخ 01/09/1443ه (الموافق 02/04/2022م) والتي اتفق الطرفان بموجبها على تسوية جميع الحقوق والالتزامات المتصلة بالصندوق وعدد من الأطراف المعنية […]

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بشأن النتائج المالية السنوية الموحدة للسنة المنتهية في 31/12/2021م

تاريخ الاعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) المراد تصحيحه 1443-09-02 الموافق 2022-04-03 رابط الاعلان السابق اضغط هنا البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق 1) نلفت الانتباه إلى الإيضاح 1 حول القوائم المالية الموحدة، الذي يُبين أن أرصدة ومعاملات صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) كما في وللسنتين المنتهيتين في 31 ديسمبر 2021م و2020 تم […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن آخر التطورات بخصوص العرض غير الملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري نيابة عن الصندوق بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور في السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 09/07/1443ه (الموافق 10/02/2022م) بشأن آخر التطورات المتعلقة بالعرض الغير ملزم المقدم لمدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) وذلك بشأن تسوية شاملة فيما يتصل بأصول الصندوق والحقوق والالتزامات المرتبطة بها مقابل إصدار أسهم جديدة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق في الشركة (“الصفقة”)، […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar development company announces the appointment of a financial advisor to manage the application for the company’s capital increase through debt conversion

Introduction
Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 06/02/1443H (corresponding to 13/09/2021G) that contains the appointment of SNB Capital as the Company’s financial advisor in relation to the Transaction, the Company announces that SNB Capital will manage the Company’s application to increase its capital. The Company will make an announcement when such application is submitted to the Capital Market Authority for approval in a timely manner.
Name of Financial Advisor
SNB Capital

Financial Advisor Appointment Date
2020-08-20 Corresponding to 1442-01-01

Reason for Replacing Financial Advisor
N/A

Other Disclosures

Jabal Omar development company announces the submission of the application of the increase of the company’s capital through debt conversion to the capital market authority

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 2091443 (corresponding to 2142022G) in relation to the recommendation of its Board of Directors to increase its capital through debt conversion, the Company announces that it has submitted an application to increase its capital to […]

Jabal Omar development company announces the board’s recommendation to increase capital through debt conversion

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 02/09/1443H (corresponding to 03/04/2022G) in relation to the execution of a legally binding transaction agreement with the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) to implement the Transaction on 01/09/1443H (corresponding to 02/04/2022G), […]

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Development Co. in regard to the consolidated financial results for the year ending on 12-31-2021

Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Tadawul’s Website 2022-04-03 Corresponding to 1443-09-02 URL of the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement 1) We draw attention to note 1 of the consolidated financial statements, which describes that AlInma Makkah Real Estate Fund’s (“Fund”) balances and transactions as […]

Jabal Omar development company announces recent development relating to the non-binding offer submitted to the manager of Alinma Makkah real estate fund relating to the full settlement of the rights and obligations of the fund’s assets

Introduction Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 09/07/1443H (corresponding to 10/02/2022G) in relation to the recent development relating to the non-binding offer submitted to the manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) regarding the full settlement of the rights and […]
Open form