وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن التطورات في ملف زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون لدى هيئة السوق المالية

مقدمة
بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 27/9/1443هـ (الموافق 28/4/2022م) بخصوص تقديم طلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون إلى هيئة السوق المالية للحصول على موافقتها، يسر الشركة أن تعلن عن صدور موافقة هيئة السوق المالية بتاريخ 7/12/1443هـ (الموافق 6/7/2022م) على طلب الشركة زيادة رأس مالها عن طريق تحويل جميع الديون المستحقة عليها لصندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) (بصفته الدائن) إلى أسهم عادية في الشركة.
وستقوم الشركة باستكمال إجراءات عقد الجمعية العامة غير العادية لمساهميها بالتنسيق مع الجهات ذات العلاقة والإعلان عن ذلك في وقت لاحق، كما سيتم نشر تعميم المساهمين الخاص بزيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون قبل وقت كاف من موعد انعقاد الجمعية العامة غير العادية المشار إليها.

وستقوم الشركة بالإعلان عن أي تطورات جوهرية في هذا الشأن في حينه وفقاً للأنظمة واللوائح ذات الصلة.

تاريخ إعلان الطلب على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول)
1443-09-27 الموافق 2022-04-28

تاريخ تقديم الملف
1443-09-27 الموافق 2022-04-28

تفاصيل حالة الطلب لدى الهيئة
تم الحصول على موافقة هيئة السوق المالية على طلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة.

إفصاحات أخرى

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نشر تعميم المساهمين الخاص بزيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الدين

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 2/9/1443هـ (الموافق 3/4/2022م) بشأن إبرامها لاتفاقية التنفيذ الملزمة مع مدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصندوق”) نيابة عن الصندوق والتي اتفق الطرفان بموجبها على تسوية جميع الحقوق والالتزامات المتصلة بالصندوق وذلك عن طريق زيادة رأس مال الشركة من […]

تدعو شركة جبل عمر للتطوير مساهميها لحضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية (الاجتماع الأول) المتضمنة زيادة رأس مالها وذلك عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة

مقدمة يسر مجلس إدارة شركة جبل عمر للتطوير دعوة مساهميها الكرام إلى حضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة باستخدام منظومة تداولاتي. مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة غير العادية مكة المكرمة – مقر الشركة الرئيسي – عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة رابط بمقر الاجتماع http://www.tadawulaty.com.sa/ تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة […]

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول)

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة 1443-11-30 الموافق 2022-06-29 وقت انعقاد الجمعية العامة 19:30 نسبة الحضور 54,34 % أسماء أعضاء مجلس الإدارة الحاضرين للجمعية والمتغيبين حضر الاجتماع أعضاء مجلس […]

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن بدء التصويت الإلكتروني على بنود جدول أعمال اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول)

تفاصيل الإعلان بالإشارة إلى إعلان الشركة المنشور على موقع تداول بتاريخ 7 يونيو 2022م والمتضمن دعوة المساهمين للمشاركة والتصويت في اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) المقرر عقده بمشيئة الله في تمام الساعة السابعة والنصف مساء يوم الأربعاء 30 ذو القعدة 1443هـ الموافق 29 يونيو 2022م عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة. يسر […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the latest developments regarding the capital increase application via debt conversion submitted to the Capital Market Authority

Introduction
Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange website on 27/9/1443H (corresponding to 28/4/2022G) in relation to submitting an application to increase its capital through debt conversion to the Capital Market Authority (CMA), the Company is pleased to announce the issuance of CMA’s approval dated 7/12/1443H (corresponding to 7/6/2022G) in respect of the Company’s application to increase its capital through conversion of all debts owed by the Company towards the Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Creditor”) to new ordinary shares.
The Company will complete the procedures for holding the extraordinary general assembly of its shareholders in coordination with the relevant authorities and will announce that at a later time. The shareholders’ circular regarding the capital increase by way of debt conversion will be published in advance of the date of the aforementioned extraordinary general assembly.

The Company will announce any further material developments in relation to this subject in a timely manner as required by the relevant laws and regulations.

Date of Announcing the Application on Tadawul Website
2022-04-28 Corresponding to 1443-09-27

Date of Submitting the File
2022-04-28 Corresponding to 1443-09-27

Application Status at CMA
The approval of the Capital Market Authority for the Company’s Capital Increase Application has been obtained.

Other Disclosures

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the publication of the shareholders circular regarding the capital increase by way of debt conversion

Announcement Detail Further to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the Saudi Exchange (Tadawul) website on 2/9/1443H (corresponding to 3/4/2022G) in respect of its entry into a binding implementation agreement with the fund manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) on behalf of the Fund pursuant to […]

Jabal Omar Development Company invites its shareholders to attend the extraordinary general assembly meeting (first meeting), which includes the increase of its share capital, remotely through modern technology

Introduction The Board of Directors of Jabal Omar Development Company are pleased to invite the shareholders to attend the Extraordinary General Assembly’s meeting of the company, which will be conducted virtually via Tadawulaty Platform. City and Location of the Extraordinary General Assembly’s Meeting Makkah – the company’s headquarters- by Means of Modern Technology URL for […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting)

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting) City and Location of the General Assembly’s Meeting By Means of Modern Technology Date of the General Assembly’s Meeting 2022-06-29 Corresponding to 1443-11-30 Time of the General Assembly’s Meeting 19:30 Percentage of Attending Shareholders 54,34 % Names […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces starting the electronic voting on the agenda items of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (First Meeting)

Announcement Detail With reference to the company’s announcement on Tadawul dated 7 Jun 2022 regarding inviting the shareholders to attend the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (first meeting) which will be held on Wednesday 2022-06-29 Corresponding to 1443-11-30 at 7:30 p.m. by means of modern technology. The Company would like to announce that electronic voting […]
Open form