وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

تدعو شركة جبل عمر للتطوير مساهميها لحضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية (الاجتماع الأول) المتضمنة زيادة رأس مالها وذلك عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة

مقدمة
يسر مجلس إدارة شركة جبل عمر للتطوير دعوة مساهميها الكرام إلى حضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة باستخدام منظومة تداولاتي.
مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة غير العادية مكة المكرمة – مقر الشركة الرئيسي – عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة
رابط بمقر الاجتماع
http://www.tadawulaty.com.sa/
تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة غير العادية
1444-01-27 الموافق 2022-08-25
وقت انعقاد الجمعية العامة غير العادية
19:30
حق الحضور
المساهمين المقيدين في سجل مساهمي المصدر لدى مركز الايداع بنهاية جلسة التداول التي تسبق اجتماع الجمعية العامة وبحسب الانظمة واللوائح.
النصاب اللازم لانعقاد الجمعية
يكون اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية صحيحاً إذا حضره مساهمون يمثلون نصف رأس المال على الأقل. وإذا لم يتوفر النصاب اللازم لعقد هذا الاجتماع، سيتم عقد الاجتماع الثاني بعد ساعة من انتهاء المدة المحددة لانعقاد الاجتماع الأول، ويكون الاجتماع الثاني صحيحاً إذا حضره مساهمون يمثلون ربع رأس المال على الأقل.
جدول الاعمال
1- التصويت على توصية مجلس إدارة الشركة بزيادة رأس مالها من تسعة مليار ومائتان وأربعة وتسعين مليون (9,294,000,000) ريال سعودي إلى أحد عشر مليار وخمسمائة وخمسة وأربعين مليون وثلاثمائة وواحد وأربعين ألف وستمائة وعشرين (11,545,341,620) ريال سعودي وزيادة عدد الأسهم من(929.400.000) تسعمائة وتسعة وعشرون مليوناً وأربعمائة ألف سهم إلى (1,154,534,162) مليار ومائة وأربعة وخمسين مليون وخمسمائة وأربعة وثلاثين ألف ومائة واثنين وستين سهم والتي تمثل زيادة بنسبة 24,22% في رأس المال الحالي للشركة لغرض تحويل جميع الديون المستحقة عليها لصندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (بصفته الدائن) (“الصندوق”) وذلك عن طريق إصدار (0,442) سهم عادي جديد في الشركة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق مقابل كل وحدة يملكونها في الصندوق (“الصفقة”) وذلك بموجب أحكام الفقرة (ب) من المادة (138) من نظام الشركات وأحكام المادة (56) من قواعد طرح الأوراق المالية والالتزامات المستمرة ووفقاً لشروط وأحكام اتفاقية الصفقة المبرمة بين الشركة ومدير الصندوق (نيابة عن الصندوق) بتاريخ 1/9/1443هـ (الموافق 2/4/2022م) (“اتفاقية الصفقة”)، بما في ذلك التصويت على الأمور التالية المتعلقة بالصفقة:
‌أ) التصويت على أحكام اتفاقية الصفقة.

‌ب) التصويت على التعديلات المقترحة على النظام الأساس للشركة المتعلقة بالصفقة (مرفق).

‌ج) التصويت على تفويض مجلس إدارة الشركة، أو أي شخص مفوض من قبل مجلس الإدارة، بإصدار أي قرار أو اتخاذ أي إجراء قد يكون ضروريًا لتنفيذ أي من القرارات المذكورة أعلاه.

‌د) التصويت على تعيين الأستاذ مازن فواز بغدادي – عضو مستقل – بمجلس الإدارة في المركز الجديد، ابتداءً من تاريخ موافقة الجمعية العامة وحتى تاريخ انتهاء الدورة الحالية في 29 يونيو 2024م ويعتبر هذا التعيين كجزء من شروط ابرام الصفقة. (مرفق السيرة الذاتية)

2- التصويت على الأعمال التي ستتم بين الشركة وصندوق الانماء مكة العقاري والتي يوجد لعدد من أعضاء مجلس الإدارة مصلحة في الصفقة، وهم الدكتور/ عبد الرؤوف محمد مناع بصفته نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة في شركة سليمان الراجحي القابضة، والتي تملك وحدات في الصندوق والدكتور/ أحمد عثمان القصبي بصفته مالكاً لوحدات في الصندوق بشكل مباشر والأستاذ/ هشام عبد العزيز الزيد بصفته ممثل للهيئة العامة للأوقاف، والتي تملك وحدات في الصندوق والأستاذ/ عبد العزيز سليمان الراجحي بصفته عضو مجلس إدارة ومن كبار التنفيذيين في شركة سليمان الراجحي القابضة، والتي تملك وحدات في الصندوق والأستاذ/ مهند سعود الرشيد بصفته مالكاً لوحدات بشكل مباشر في الصندوق والأستاذ/ محمد سلطان أبو ملحه بصفته ممثل للمؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية، والتي تملك وحدات في الصندوق وطبيعة التعامل هي عبارة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة من تسعة مليار ومائتان وأربعة وتسعين مليون (9,294,000,000) ريال سعودي إلى أحد عشر مليار وخمسمائة وخمسة وأربعين مليون وثلاثمائة وواحد وأربعين ألف وستمائة وعشرين (11,545,341,620) ريال سعودي وزيادة عدد الأسهم من(929.400.000) تسعمائة وتسعة وعشرون مليوناً وأربعمائة ألف سهم إلى (1,154,534,162) مليار ومائة وأربعة وخمسين مليون وخمسمائة وأربعة وثلاثين ألف ومائة واثنين وستين سهم والتي تمثل زيادة بنسبة 24,22% في رأس المال الحالي للشركة لغرض تحويل جميع الديون المستحقة عليها لصندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (بصفته الدائن) (“الصندوق”) وذلك عن طريق إصدار (0,442) سهم عادي جديد في الشركة لمالكي وحدات الصندوق مقابل كل وحدة يملكونها في الصندوق، علماً بأن الموافقة على هذا البند مشروطة بالموافقة على البند (1) أعلاه.

نموذج التوكيل
المرفقات
التصويت الالكتروني
سيكون بإمكان المساهمين المسجلين في موقع خدمات تداولاتي الإلكتروني التصويت عن بعد على بنود اجتماع الجمعية وذلك من خلال خدمة التصويت الإلكتروني ابتداءً من الساعة (10:00) صباحاً من يوم الأحد 23 محرم 1444هـ الموافق 21 أغسطس 2022م وحتى نهاية وقت انعقاد الجمعية، وسيكون التسجيل والتصويت في خدمات تداولاتي متاح مجاناً لجميع المساهمين عبر الرابط التالي:www.tadawulaty.com.sa
احقية تسجيل الحضور والتصويت
احقية تسجيل الحضور لاجتماع الجمعية تنتهي وقت انعقاد اجتماع الجمعية. كما ان احقية التصويت على بنود الجمعية للحاضرين تنتهي عند انتهاء لجنة الفرز من فرز الاصوات
طريقة التواصل في حال وجود استفسار نأمل التواصل مع إدارة علاقات المساهمين من خلال الهاتف رقم : 5478888 012 تحويلة 3201 أو من خلال البريد الإلكتروني: share-holder@jodc.com.sa
معلومات اضافية
تجدر الإشارة إلى أن البند (1) الوارد في جدول أعمال الاجتماع أعلاه يعد من شروط الصفقة، وفي حال عدم الموافقة عليه من قبل الأغلبية المطلوبة فإن الصفقة لن تتم. ولمزيد من التفاصيل عن الصفقة وأحكامها وشروطها وجميع المسائل المتصلة بها بما في ذلك المخاطر ذات الصلة، وإجراءات إتمام الصفقة ومراحلها، فعلى المساهمين الرجوع إلى تعميم المساهمين (“التعميم”)، والذي سيتم الإعلان عن نشره بشكل منفصل. ويؤكد مجلس إدارة الشركة على أهمية قراءة المساهمين للتعميم بشكل مفصل عند نشره قبل التصويت على بند الاجتماع الوارد أعلاه.
الملفات الملحقة
المرفقات

إفصاحات أخرى

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن تقديم ملف طلب زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون إلى هيئة السوق المالية

مقدمة بالإشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 1445/06/07هـ الموافق 2023/12/20م والمتضمن توصية مجلس إدارة الشركة بزيادة رأس مالها عن طريق تحويل الديون المستحقة لكل من شركة تبريد المنطقة المركزية (بصفتها الدائن الأول) وشركة مكة للإنشاء والتعمير (بصفتها الدائن الثاني)، تعلن الشركة عن تقدمها بطلب زيادة […]

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بخصوص النتائج المالية السنوية الموجزة والموحدة المنتهية في 31 – 12 – 2023م

توضيحبند 1445-09-15 الموافق 2024-03-25 تاريخ الإعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع تداول السعودية المراد تصحيحه اضغط هنارابط الإعلان السابق على موقع تداول السعودية صافي الربح (الخسارة) للسنة المنتهية 31 – 12 – 2023م هو 35.82 ريال سعودي البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق صافي الربح (الخسارة) للسنة المنتهية 31 – 12 – 2023م هو 37.48 ريال سعودي […]

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن النتائج المالية السنوية الموجزة و الموحدة المنتهية في 2022-12-31

التغير%السنة الماضيةالسنة الحاليةبند 56.18849.51,326.72المبيعات/الايرادات 1,261.0129.47401.05اجمالي الربح (الخسارة) --175.66623.44الربح (الخسارة) التشغيلي --352.4335.82صافي الربح (الخسارة) بعد الزكاة والضريبة --355.5935.82اجمالي الدخل الشامل 0.2812,685.1512,721.26إجمالي حقوق المساهمين (بعد استبعاد حقوق الأقلية) جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي النسبة من رأس المالالقيمةبند --مكاسب (خسائر) التغير في القيمة العادلة للعقارات الاستثمارية جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي توضيحبند يعود سبب ارتفاع الإيرادات […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن فتح باب الترشح لعضوية مجلس إدارة الشركة لدورته السادسة

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن فتح باب الترشح لعضوية مجلس إدارة الشركة للدورة القادمة التي تبدأ أعمالها اعتبارًا من 30 يونيو 2024م ولمدة أربع سنوات تنتهي في 29 يونيو 2028م. يرجى من السادة الراغبين في ترشيح أنفسهم لعضوية مجلس الإدارة، ممن تتوافر فيهم شروط ومعايير العضوية، أن يتقدموا بطلبات ترشحهم خلال المدة المحددة […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Company invites its shareholders to attend the extraordinary general assembly meeting (first meeting), which includes the increase of its share capital, remotely through modern technology

Introduction
The Board of Directors of Jabal Omar Development Company are pleased to invite the shareholders to attend the Extraordinary General Assembly’s meeting of the company, which will be conducted virtually via Tadawulaty Platform.
City and Location of the Extraordinary General Assembly’s Meeting
Makkah – the company’s headquarters- by Means of Modern Technology
URL for the Meeting Location
http://www.tadawulaty.com.sa/
Date of the Extraordinary General Assembly’s Meeting
2022-08-25 Corresponding to 1444-01-27
Time of the Extraordinary General Assembly’s Meeting
19:30
Attendance Eligibility
ShareHolders Registered at the Depositary Center Registry at the End of the Trading Session Proceeding the General Assembly Meeting and as per the Laws and Regulations
Quorum for Convening the General Assembly’s Meeting
The EGM shall be valid only if attended by shareholders representing at least half of the Company’s share capital. In case of non-completion of the quorum at this meeting, a second meeting will be held within one hour of the scheduled time for the first meeting, and this meeting will be valid if attended by a number of shareholders representing at least one quarter of the Company’s share capital.
Meeting Agenda
1- Voting on the board of directors recommendation to increase the Company’s share capital from nine billion two hundred ninety-four million (9,294,000,000) Saudi Riyals to eleven billion five hundred forty-five million three hundred forty-one thousand and six hundred twenty (11,545,341,620) Saudi Riyals and as a result increasing the total issued shares from nine hundred twenty-nine million four hundred thousand shares (929,400,000) to one billion one hundred fifty-four million five hundred thirty-four thousand one hundred sixty two (1,154,534,162), which represents an increase of 24.22% in the Company’s current share capital, for the purpose of converting the entire debt owned by the Company towards Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) by issuing (0.442) new share in the Company to the Fund unitholders for each unit they own in the Fund (the “Transaction”) in accordance with Article (138)(b) of the Companies Law, Article (56) of the Rules on the Offer of Securities and Continuing Obligations, and pursuant to the terms and conditions of the transaction agreement entered into between the Company and the Fund manager (on behalf of the Fund) dated 1/9/1443H (corresponding to 2/4/2022G) (“Transaction Agreement”) as well as to vote on other matters related to the Transaction, as per the following:
a. voting on the terms of the Transaction Agreement;

b. voting on the proposed amendments to the Company’s bylaws related to the Transaction in the form attached; and

c. voting on the authorization of the current board of directors of the Company, or any person so authorized by the board of directors, to adopt any resolution or take any action as may be necessary to implement any of the above resolutions.

d. voting on the Board of Directors’ decision to appoint Mr. Mazen Fawaz Baghdadi as an )independent( member of the Board of Directors in the new position, starting from the date of the assembly’s approval until the end of the current session on 29/6/2024, and this appointment is considered as part of the conditions for concluding the deal. CV attached)

2- Voting on the business and contracts concluded between the company and Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund in which a number of Directors have an interest in the Transaction namely Dr. Abdulraouf Mohammed Mannaa (in his capacity as the vice chairman of Sulaiman Al Rajhi Holding Company, which owns units in the Fund), Dr. Ahmad Othman AlQasabi (due to his direct ownership of units in the Fund), Mr. Hesham Abdulaziz AlZaid (in his capacity as a representative of the General Authority for Awqaf, which owns units in the Fund), Mr. Abdulaziz Sulaiman AlRajhi (in his capacity as a board member and a senior executive in Sulaiman Al Rajhi Holding Company, which owns units in the Fund), Mr. Mohanned Saud AlRasheed (due to his direct ownership of units in the Fund), and Mr. Mohammed Sultan AbuMelha (in his capacity as a representative of the General Organization for Social Insurance, which owns units in the Fund), the nature of the transaction is increase the Company’s share capital from nine billion two hundred ninety-four million (9,294,000,000) Saudi Riyals to eleven billion five hundred forty-five million three hundred forty-one thousand and six hundred twenty (11,545,341,620) Saudi Riyals and as a result increasing the total issued shares from nine hundred twenty-nine million four hundred thousand shares (929,400,000) to one billion one hundred fifty-four million five hundred thirty-four thousand one hundred sixty two (1,154,534,162), which represents an increase of 24.22% in the Company’s current share capital, for the purpose of converting the entire debt owned by the Company towards Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund (the “Fund”) by issuing (0.442) new share in the Company to the Fund unitholders for each unit they own in the Fund, note that approval of this item is conditional upon approval of item (1) above.

Proxy Form
Attachment
E-Vote
The voting on the agenda items of the EGM will be solely electronically through Tadawulaty, which will start on Sunday, 23-1-1444 Corresponding to 21-8-2022, 10:00 A.M. and ends at the closure of the General Assembly Meeting. Registration and voting shall be available free of charge in Tadawulaty services for all shareholders by using the following link:
https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa

Eligibility for Attendance Registration and Voting
Eligibility for Attendance Registration and Voting Ends upon the Convenience of the General Assembly’s Meeting. Eligibility for Voting on the Meeting Agenda Ends upon the Counting Committee Concludes Counting the Votes
Method of Communication
For any inquiries, please call 0125478888 Ex: 3201
Email: share-holder@jodc.com.sa

Additional Information
It should be noted that the above item (1) of EGM agenda constitute part of the Transaction conditions, which if not approved by the requisite majority the Transaction will not take place. For further information about the Transaction and its terms and conditions as well as other matters related to it including the relevant risks and stages and procedures for completion of the Transaction, please refer to the Shareholders’ Circular (“Circular”) which shall be published separately. The board of directors emphasizes the importance for all shareholders to read the Circular in full and to consider it carefully prior to making a decision on the meeting agenda item set out above.
Attachment
Documents

Other Disclosures

Jabal Omar Development Company Announces the Submission of the Application for the Increase of the Company’s Share Capital by Way of Debt Conversion to the Capital Market Authority

Introduction Further to the announcement of Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) published on the website of the Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul) on 07/06/1445H corresponding to 20/12/2023G in relation to the recommendation of the Company’s board to increase its share capital by way of converting the outstanding debts owed to each of Central District Cooling […]

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Co. in regard to its Annual consolidated financial results for the period ending on 2023-12-31.

ELEMENT LISTExplanation Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Saudi Exchange’s Website - Hyperlink to the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement Net profit (Loss) for the year ended 31 December 2023, reported as SAR 35.82 Correct Statement Net profit (Loss) for the year ended 31 December […]

Jabal Omar Development Co. announces its Annual consolidated financial results for the period ending on 2023-12-31

Element ListCurrent YearPrevious Year%Change Sales/Revenue1,326.72849.556.18 Gross Profit (Loss)401.0529.471,261.01 Operational Profit (Loss)623.44-175.66- Net Profit (Loss)35.82-352.43- Total Comprehensive Income35.82-352.43- Total Share Holders Equity (after Deducting Minority Equity)12,721.2612,685.150.28 Profit (Loss) per Share0.03-0.35- All figures are in (Millions) Saudi Arabia, Riyals ELEMENT LISTAmountPercentage Of The Capital (%) Profit (Losses) Resulting From The Change In Investment Propertie’s Fair Value -- […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the opening of nominations for membership in the company’s Board of Directors for its sixth session

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces the opening of nominations for membership in the company’s Board of Directors for the next session, which begins on June 30, 2024, and for a period of four years ending on June 29, 2028. For individuals interested in nomination for the Board of Directors provided they meet the membership […]
Open form