وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن استقالة وتعيين عضو مجلس إدارة

مقدمة
تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن موافقة مجلس الإدارة على استقالة الدكتور عبد الرؤوف محمد مناع من عضوية مجلس الإدارة، وتعيين الأستاذ صالح عبدالله الزميع بديلاً عنه. وبهذه المناسبة يوجّه المجلس خالص شكره للدكتور عبدالرؤوف مناع نظير جهوده خلال فترة عضويته في المجلس ومبادرته بالاستقالة تحقيقاً لمصالح الشركة ومساهميها. كما يرحّب المجلس بالأستاذ صالح الزميع عضواً في مجلس الإدارة متمنياً له التوفيق والسداد.

اسم العضو المستقيل
عبدالرؤوف محمد مناع

صفة العضوية
غير تنفيذي

تاريخ تقديم الاستقالة
1444-01-27 الموافق 2022-08-25

تاريخ قبول الاستقالة
1444-01-27 الموافق 2022-08-25

تاريخ سريان الاستقالة
1444-01-27 الموافق 2022-08-25

تاريخ بداية العضوية للعضو المستقيل
1442-11-20 الموافق 2021-06-30

اسباب الاستقالة
تنفيذاً لأحكام اتفاقية الصفقة المبرمة بين الشركة ومدير صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري – نيابة عن الصندوق والخاصة بتشكيل مجلس إدارة الشركة.

اسم العضو المعين
صالح عبدالله الزميع

صفة العضوية
مستقل

تاريخ بداية العضوية
1444-01-27 الموافق 2022-08-25

نبذة مختصرة عن السيرة الذاتية للعضو المعين
يشغل الأستاذ صالح الزميع حاليا منصب نائب أول للرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس مجموعة التجزئة المصرفية في مصرف الإنماء. كما كان يشغل في السابق منصب مدير عام الرقمية والمدفوعات بمصرف الراجحي. يحمل الأستاذ صالح درجة البكالوريوس في اللغة الانجليزية من جامعة الإمام محمد بن سعود الإسلامية.

إفصاحات أخرى

إعلان تصحيحي من شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بخصوص كسور الأسهم الناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تاريخ الاعلان المنشور مسبقاً على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) المراد تصحيحه 1444-02-09 الموافق 2022-09-05 رابط الإعلان السابق على موقع تداول السعودية اضغط هنا البيان الخاطئ في الاعلان السابق عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. تصحيح الخطأ توجد كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة. معلومات اضافية ستقوم الشركة بالإعلان […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن زيادة رأس مال الشركة عن طريق تحويل الديون

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م) عن إتمام الصفقة وإدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم إصدارها نتيجة للصفقة لصالح مالكي وحدات صندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري المستحقين وذلك في تاريخ 05/02/1444هـ (الموافق 01/09/2022م)، تعلن الشركة عن عدم وجود كسور أسهم ناتجة عن […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن إدراج أسهم العوض وإتمام الصفقة

تفاصيل الإعلان إشارة إلى إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) المنشور على موقع السوق المالية السعودية (تداول) بتاريخ 01/02/1444هـ (الموافق 28/08/2022م) عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة التي تضمنت الموافقة على زيادة رأس مال الشركة لغرض تحويل الديون المستحقة عليها لصندوق الإنماء مكة العقاري (“الصفقة”)، تعلن الشركة عن إدراج الأسهم الجديدة التي تم […]

تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج إجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية التي تضمنت الموافقة على زيادة رأس مال الشركة ( الاجتماع الأول )

مقدمة يسر شركة جبل عمر للتطوير (“الشركة”) أن تعلن لمساهميها عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة التي تضمنت الموافقة على زيادة رأس مال الشركة (الاجتماع الأول) والتي تم انعقادها في تمام الساعة السابعة والنصف مساءً من يوم الخميس 27/01/1444هـ (الموافق 25/08/2022م) عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة باستخدام منظومة تداولاتي، بعد اكتمال النصاب النظامي […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Co. Announces Resignation and Appointment of a Board Member

Introduction
Jabal Omar Development Company announces that the Board approved the resignation of Dr. Abdulraouf M. Mannaa, and the appointment of Mr. Saleh Abdullah Alzumai as a member of the Board of Directors. On this occasion, the board extends its sincere thanks to DR. Abdulraouf Mannaa for his efforts during his term of membership in the board and for taking the initiative to resign to serve the best interest of the company and its shareholders. The Board also welcomes Mr. Mr. Saleh Alzumai as a member of the Board of Directors, wishing him success.

Resigned Member Name
Abdulraouf Muhammad Mannaa
Membership Type
Non- Executive

Resignation Submission Date
2022-08-25 Corresponding to 1444-01-27

Resignation Acceptance Date
2022-08-25 Corresponding to 1444-01-27

Resignation Effective Date
2022-08-25 Corresponding to 1444-01-27

Membership Starting Date for the Resigned Member
2021-06-30 Corresponding to 1442-11-20

Reasons of Resignation
To fulfill the conditions of the transaction agreement which was executed with the fund manager of Alinma Makkah Real Estate Fund, on behalf of the Fund, in relation to the Board and governance arrangements.

Appointed Member Name
Saleh Abdullah Alzumai

Membership Type
Independent

Membership Start Date
2022-08-25 Corresponding to 1444-01-27

Brief Resume of the Appointed Member
Mr. Saleh Zumaie is currently a Senior VP and Head of Retail Banking in Alinma Bank. Prior to that, he was the General Manager of Digital and Payments in Al Rajhi Bank. Mr. Saleh holds a bachelor’s degree in English language from Imam Muhammad bin Saud Islamic University.

Date of Board Meeting in which Appointed New Member(s) were Appointed
2022-08-25 Corresponding to 1444-01-27

Board Approval
Board Approval May not be Deemed Final, this Appointment Shall Be Put before the First General Assembly Meeting for Approval

Other Disclosures

Correction announcement from Jabal Omar Development Company regarding the fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Date of Publishing the Previous Announcement Sought to be Corrected on Tadawul’s Website 2022-09-05 Corresponding to 1444-02-09 Hyperlink to the Previous Announcement Click Here Incorrect statements in the previous announcement There are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company. Correct Statement There are fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces that there are no fractional shares resulting from the capital increase of the Company by way of debt conversion

Announcement Detail With reference to the announcement of Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange’s (Tadawul) website on 05/02/1444H (corresponding to 01/09/2022G) in relation to the completion of the Transaction and the listing of the New Shares that have been issued with respect to the Transaction to the eligible unitholders of […]

Jabal Omar Development Company Announces the Listing of the Consideration Shares and the Completion of the Transaction

Announcement Detail In reference to the announcement made by Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) on the Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul) website on 01/02/1444H (corresponding to 28/08/2022G) in relation to the results of the extraordinary general assembly meeting that included the approval to increase the share capital of the Company in order to settle all […]

Jabal Omar Development Co. Announces the Results of the Extra Ordinary General Assembly’s Meeting Approving Increase ( First Meeting )

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company (the “Company”) is pleased to announce the results of the extraordinary general assembly meeting that included the approval to increase the share capital of the Company (first meeting) held at 7:30pm on Thursday 27/01/1444H (corresponding to 25/08/2022G) through means of modern technology via Tadawulaty Platform, after completing the quorum for […]
Open form