وسائل الإعلام

علاقات المستثمرين

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن دعوة مساهميها إلى حضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة

مقدمة
يسر مجلس إدارة شركة جبل عمر للتطوير دعوة مساهميها الكرام إلى حضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية للشركة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة باستخدام منظومة تداولاتي.

مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة
مكة المكرمة – مقر الشركة الرئيسي – عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة

رابط بمقر الاجتماع
https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa

تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة
1443-11-30 الموافق 2022-06-29

وقت انعقاد الجمعية العامة
19:30

حق الحضور
المساهمين المقيدين في سجل مساهمي الشركة لدى مركز الإيداع بنهاية جلسة التداول التي تسبق اجتماع الجمعية العامة وبحسب الأنظمة واللوائح.

النصاب اللازم لانعقاد الجمعية
يشترط لصحة انعقاد هذه الجمعية حضور مساهمين يمثلون نصف رأس مال الشركة على الأقل وإذا لم يتوفر النصاب اللازم لعقد هذا الاجتماع يعقد الاجتماع الثاني بعد ساعة من انتهاء المدة المحددة لانعقاد الاجتماع الأول ويكون الاجتماع الثاني صحيحاً إذا حضره عدد من المساهمين يمثل ربع رأس المال على الأقل.

جدول أعمال الجمعية
مرفق

نموذج التوكيل
النموذج

التصويت الالكتروني
سيكون بإمكان المساهمين المسجلين في موقع خدمات تداولاتي الإلكتروني التصويت عن بعد على بنود اجتماع الجمعية وذلك من خلال خدمة التصويت الإلكتروني ابتداءً من الساعة (10:00) صباحاً من يوم السبت 26 ذو القعدة 1443هـ الموافق 25 يونيو 2022م وحتى نهاية وقت انعقاد الجمعية، وسيكون التسجيل والتصويت في خدمات تداولاتي متاح مجاناً لجميع المساهمين عبر الرابط التالي:

احقية تسجيل الحضور والتصويت
أحقية تسجيل الحضور لاجتماع الجمعية تنتهي وقت بدء انعقاد اجتماع الجمعية. كما أن أحقية التصويت على بنود الجمعية للحاضرين تنتهي عند انتهاء لجنة الفرز من فرز الأصوات.

طريقة التواصل
في حال وجود استفسار نأمل التواصل مع إدارة علاقات المساهمين من خلال الهاتف رقم : 5478888 012 تحويلة 3201 أو من خلال البريد الإلكتروني: share-holder@jodc.com.sa

الملفات الملحقة
ملف1
ملف2
ملف3

إفصاحات أخرى

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول)

مقدمة تعلن شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) مدينة و مكان انعقاد الجمعية العامة عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة تاريخ انعقاد الجمعية العامة 1443-11-30 الموافق 2022-06-29 وقت انعقاد الجمعية العامة 19:30 نسبة الحضور 54,34 % أسماء أعضاء مجلس الإدارة الحاضرين للجمعية والمتغيبين حضر الاجتماع أعضاء مجلس […]

إعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن بدء التصويت الإلكتروني على بنود جدول أعمال اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول)

تفاصيل الإعلان بالإشارة إلى إعلان الشركة المنشور على موقع تداول بتاريخ 7 يونيو 2022م والمتضمن دعوة المساهمين للمشاركة والتصويت في اجتماع الجمعية العامة غير العادية الثانية عشر (الاجتماع الأول) المقرر عقده بمشيئة الله في تمام الساعة السابعة والنصف مساء يوم الأربعاء 30 ذو القعدة 1443هـ الموافق 29 يونيو 2022م عن طريق وسائل التقنية الحديثة. يسر […]

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن انخفاض الخسائر المتراكمة إلى 13 % من رأس المال

تاريخ إنخفاض الخسائر 1443-05-27 الموافق 2021-12-31 مقدار الخسائر المتراكمة 1,179 مليون ريال سعودي الاجراءات التي اتخذتها الشركة لتخفيض خسائرها المتراكمة يعود سبب الانخفاض في الخسائر المتراكمة كما في 31 ديسمبر 2021م بشكل رئيسي إلى ما يلي: – زيادة الإيرادات خلال عام 2021م مقارنة بعام 2020م بسبب تخفيف قيود كوفيد -19 وتنفيذ مبادرات ترشيد التكاليف خلال […]

اعلان شركة جبل عمر للتطوير عن النتائج المالية الأولية للفترة المنتهية في 2022-03-31 ( ثلاثة أشهر )

التغير %الربع السابقالتغير%الربع المماثل من العام السابقالربع الحاليبند -34.879168.38408.34421.57109.65المبيعات/الايرادات 4.719-24.58-70.898-88.45-25.74اجمالي الربح (الخسارة) 104.212-35.37-47.495-137.57-72.23الربح (الخسارة) التشغيلي -1,290.98-47.158-345.3-182.46صافي الربح (الخسارة) بعد الزكاة والضريبة -1,293.47-47.158-345.3-182.46اجمالي الدخل الشامل جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي التغير%الفترة المماثلة من العام السابقالفترة الحاليةبند 27.1146,643.048,444.26إجمالي حقوق المساهمين (بعد استبعاد حقوق الأقلية) --0.37-0.2ربحية (خسارة) السهم جميع الأرقام بالـ (مليون) ريال سعودي النسبة %رأس المالالخسائر […]
Open form

Media

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Jabal Omar Development Company invites its shareholders to attend the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting) by means of modern technology

Introduction
The Board of Directors of Jabal Omar Development Company are pleased to invite the shareholders to attend the Extraordinary General Assembly’s meeting of the company, which will be conducted virtually via Tadawulaty Platform.

City and Location of the General Assembly’s Meeting
Makkah – the company’s headquarters- by Means of Modern Technolog

URL for the Meeting Location
https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa

Date of the General Assembly’s Meeting
2022-06-29 Corresponding to 1443-11-30

Time of the General Assembly’s Meeting
19:30

Attendance Eligibility
As per the rules and regulations, each shareholder who is registered in the Company’s shareholders register with Edaa at the end of the trading session prior to the Assembly meeting shall be entitled to attend the Assembly.

Quorum for Convening the General Assembly’s Meeting
The general assembly meeting shall be held in the presence of shareholders representing at least half of the company’s capital is required. If the necessary quorum for holding this meeting is not available, the second meeting shall be held an hour after the end of the period specified for convening the first meeting. The second meeting shall be valid if attended by a number of shareholders representing at least a quarter of the capital.

General Assembly Meeting Agenda
Attachment

E-Vote
The voting on the agenda items of the EGM will be solely electronically through Tadawulaty, which will start on Saturday, 26-11-1443 Corresponding to 25-6-2022, 10:00 A.M. and ends at the closure of the General Assembly Meeting. Registration and voting shall be available free of charge in Tadawulaty services for all shareholders by using the following link:
https://www.tadawulaty.com.sa

Eligibility for Attendance Registration and Voting
Eligibility for the attendance registration of the EGM ends upon convening the EGM. Eligibility for voting on the EGM agenda items for the shareholders who attended ends upon the Counting Committee concluding the voting count.

Method of Communication
For any inquiries, please call 0125478888 Ex: 3201
Email: share-holder@jodc.com.sa

Attached Documents
Attachment1
Attachment2
Attachment3

Other Disclosures

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting)

Introduction Jabal Omar Development Company announces the results of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (The First Meeting) City and Location of the General Assembly’s Meeting By Means of Modern Technology Date of the General Assembly’s Meeting 2022-06-29 Corresponding to 1443-11-30 Time of the General Assembly’s Meeting 19:30 Percentage of Attending Shareholders 54,34 % Names […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces starting the electronic voting on the agenda items of the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (First Meeting)

Announcement Detail With reference to the company’s announcement on Tadawul dated 7 Jun 2022 regarding inviting the shareholders to attend the 12th Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting (first meeting) which will be held on Wednesday 2022-06-29 Corresponding to 1443-11-30 at 7:30 p.m. by means of modern technology. The Company would like to announce that electronic voting […]

Jabal Omar Development Company announces the Decrease of its Accumulated Losses to 13 % of the Capital

Date of accumulated losses decrease 2021-12-31 Corresponding to 1443-05-27 Amount of the Accumulated Losses SR 1,179 million Measures Taken by the Company to Decrease Accumulated Losses The decrease in accumulated losses as at 31 December 2021 is mainly attributed to the following: – Increase in revenue during 2021 compared to 2020 due to ease of […]

Jabal Omar Development Co. announces its Interim Financial Results for the Period Ending on 2022-03-31 ( Three Months )

ELEMENT LISTCURRENT QUARTERSIMILAR QUARTER FOR PREVIOUS YEAR%CHANGEPREVIOUS QUARTER%CHANGE Sales/Revenue109.6521.57408.344168.38-34.879 Gross Profit (Loss)-25.74-88.45-70.898-24.584.719 Operational Profit (Loss)-72.23-137.57-47.495-35.37104.212 Net Profit (Loss) after Zakat and Tax-182.46-345.3-47.1581,290.98- Total Comprehensive Income-182.46-345.3-47.1581,293.47- All figures are in (Millions) Saudi Arabia, Riyals ELEMENT LISTCURRENT PERIODSIMILAR PERIOD FOR PREVIOUS YEAR%CHANGE Total Share Holders Equity (after Deducting Minority Equity)8,444.266,643.0427.114 Profit (Loss) per Share-0.2-0.37- All figures are […]
Open form