وسائل الإعلام

غرفة الأخبار

تصفح

القنصل العام البريطاني بجدة يزور شركة جبل عمر للتطوير

قام القنصل العام البريطاني بجدة السيد (سيف أوشر) بزيارة شركة جبل عمر للتطوير والتعرف على مراحل مشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة وما يشهده من تقدم في الإنجاز في كافة مرافق المشروع المتعدد الإستخدامات والمطل على الحرم المكي الشريف

وتعتبر شركة جبل عمر للتطوير -المطور الرئيس لمشروع جبل عمر بمكة- محط أنظار العديد من الشركات البريطانية حيث تم مؤخراً إختيار شركة (Foster & partner) لتصميم الفندق الأرقى في مجموعة فنادق جبل عمر

وتساهم فنادق جبل عمر في تقديم خدمات ضيافة راقية بمعايير عالمية، حيث يقيم العديد من المسلمين القادمين من المملكة المتحدة في فنادق الشركة بمكة المكرمة، وتسعى شركة جبل عمر للتطوير لتوسيع حصتها السوقية من ضيوف مكة المكرمة خلال موسمي الحج والعمرة.

وفي ختام الزيارة قدم الرئيس التنفيذي الأستاذ ياسر بن فيصل الشريف شكره وتقديره للقنصل العام البرطاني السيد سيف أوشر والوفد المرافق وتم أخذ الصور التذكارية.

أخبار أخرى

جبل عمر وجامعة دار الحكمة توقعان مذكرة تفاهم لتنمية الإبداع الهندسي للطالبات

تحقيقاً لطموحنا في أن تصبح شركة جبل عمر الرائدة في الإبداع من خلال فتح مجالات تنموية للمواهب المحلية، شملت مذكرة التفاهم التي وقعتها الشركة مع جامعة دار الحكمة التعاون في التدريب الميداني للطالبات وتأسيس أستديو للتصميم الإبداعي وهو ما يعكس دور الشركة كمطور عقاري أول في المملكة. وأكد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جبل عمر للتطوير الأستاذ […]

جبل عمر للتطوير تفوز بجائزة قيادة التميز المعماري السعودي

فازت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير بجائزة المنجزين السعوديين “فئة قيادة التميز المعماري 2019” التي نظمتها شركة “ماي إيفينتس إنترناشيونال” بمركز جدة للمعارض والمؤتمرات، بالتزامن مع احتفالية الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بجدة بمرور 75 سنة على إنشائها الذي يوافق يوم 27 فبراير 2019. وتمنح جائزة المنجزين السعوديين لتكريم أصحاب الأداء المتميز في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتوقع […]

زيارة نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة الأمير بدر بن سلطان لمشروع جبل عمر

قام صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير بدر بن سلطان نائب أمير منطقة مكة المكرمة بزيارة لمشروع جبل عمر بمكة المكرمة واستقبله الرئيس التنفيذي ياسر الشريف حيث تفقد سموه سير الأعمال الانشائية بالمشروع والاطلاع على تجهيزات الفنادق والمراكز التجارية لشركة جبل عمر لموسم رمضان القادم

شركة جبل عمر للتطوير راعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية ٢

شاركت شركة جبل عمر للتطوير كراعٍ مشارك لمهرجان “فوانيس مكية” في نسخته الثانية، والذي يقام خلال شهر رمضان المبارك والذي أفتتحه وكيل أمارة منطقة مكة المكرمة الدكتور هشام بن عبدالرحمن الفالح، بتنظيم من الغرفة التجارية بمكة المكرمة، وذلك خلال الفترة 15-25 مايو 2019. ويستهدف مهرجان “فوانيس مكية 2” أهالي وزوار مكة المكرمة خلال الشهر الفضيل […]
Open form

Media

Corporate News Room

Browse:

British Consul General in Jeddah visits JODC

The British Consul General in Jeddah Mr. Seif Usher has visited Jabal Omar Development Company (JODC) and was briefed on the phases of the Jabal Omar project in Makkah and the progress that has been made in all the facilities of the mixed-use project, which overlooks the Grand Mosque.

JODC, which is the master developer of the Jabal Omar project in Makkah – has been the focus of attention of many British companies. Foster & Partner has recently been chosen to make the designs for the most luxurious hotel in the Jabel Omar Hotel Group.

Jabal Omar hotels offer luxurious hospitality services based on international standards. Many British Muslims prefer to stay at JODC hotels. The company works to acquire a larger market share of Makkah guests during the Hajj and Umrah seasons.

At the end of the visit, JODC CEO Mr. Yasser bin Faisal Al-Sharif expressed his thanks and appreciation to the British Consul General Mr. Seif Usher and the accompanying delegation. Commemorative photos were taken.

Other Press Releases

Jabal Omar and Dar Al-Hekma University sign a MoU to develop the engineering creativity of female students

In order to achieve our ambition to become Jabal Omar Company a pioneer in creativity by opening development fields for national talents, the MoU that the company signed with Dar Al-Hekma University included cooperation in the field training for female students and the establishment of a studio for creative design, which reflects the company’s role […]

JODC WINS THE SAUDI TOP ACHIEVERS OUTSTANDING ARCHIETECTURE INITIATIVE AWARD

JODC has won the Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 in the category of Outstanding Architecture Initiative Award. The glamorous Saudi Top Achievers Award 2019 organized by My Events International was successfully held at the Jeddah International Exhibition & Convention Center and coincided with the 75th anniversary of the Jeddah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (JCCI) […]

Prince Bader Bin Sultan Visit to Jabal Omar Project

His Royal Highness Prince Badr bin Sultan, Deputy Governor of Makkah Region, visited the Jabal Omar project in Makkah and was received by CEO Mr. Yasser Al-Sharif, where he inspected the construction works of the project and the facilities of hotels and commercial centers of Jabal Omar for the upcoming Ramadan season.

Jabal Omar Development Company Co-Sponsors Second Fawanees Makkah Festival

Jabal Omar Development Company has co-sponsored the second edition of the Fawanees Makkah festival held during the holy month of Ramadan. The festival, which was inaugurated by the Under-Secretary of Makkah Dr. Hisham bin Abdul Rahman, was organized by the Makkah Chamber of Commerce and took place throughout 15-25 May 2019. The second Fawanees Makkah […]
Open form